GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 3 weeks ago

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-09-18 14:21 | Report Abuse

awwww apini ... 'BATTER' person !!! u want to subject us to repeated violence and assault ???? :( :( :( it's not a matter of words being powerful or not ... it just pains me to read all these so-called different opinions not expressed constructively, positively and effectively !!!! yes, i am a lady .... and it's only polite for me to say in return 'i love you' .. have a good day apini !! be nice to us k ??????

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-09-18 14:23 | Report Abuse

omgggg ... a continuum of assault and belittling :( :( :( hmmmmm .... okay out of here to have a beer first !!!!!

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-09-18 14:30 | Report Abuse

connie, glad you come to speak out.
you know i read comments made which differed from christine.
one purported bright senior analyst said the story for ghl for this year is over and what happened - the price advanced since he last spoke on 1/9 and that is hardly a month ago.
another one felt that she was crude and disrespect in her response. but just take a good look at how he wrote; it is worst very vengeful and for what only he knows; there is absolutely no finesse in it.
to put it in the nutshell, she suggested to buy ghl on support levels and hold to sell at a tp that meets one's risk aversion.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-18 14:56 | Report Abuse

connie, I sudenly feel so bad to have made you feel so angry, may be just now in a hurry to reply you even though I feel so urgent wanting to go toilet, I have wrongly use my own standard to judge your polite reply , please forgive me, my dear, please do not drink so much beer if possible drink milk , to prove my sincereness I will buy 10k of GHL and keep until the day we could cheer together ,as a solid support of your recommendation. have a nice day, my dear little sister. take care

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-18 14:59 | Report Abuse

scjm, you better change you name to a more beautiful one, before I waste time attending to you.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-09-18 15:13 | Report Abuse

aipi,pls see urself first before u ask other change name ....thanks

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-18 15:37 | Report Abuse

my dear sis chris , my name not bad , right? nvm let her learn a lesson so that she won't be so busybody next time. don't feel bad, i am telling the truth.

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-09-18 15:39 | Report Abuse

apini, likewise

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-18 16:11 | Report Abuse

my little sis, I just got 10k @ 1.05, what is you next tp?

Posted by SeriousInvestor1945 > 2014-09-18 17:21 | Report Abuse

I miss the boat when Brahmal enter this counter. will buy some if below 95sen

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-09-18 21:33 | Report Abuse

To be frank, this counter gave me the largest gains I've ever had in my history of investing. With great volume and attractive entry price, I'm willing to do so, even at that time the PE isn't looking "good" like most forummers here complaint. But why short-sighted people keep looking only at PE, and not cash levels, gearing levels, management competency, involvement private equity, etc.

People keep bashing about this company due to poor accounting ratios. But not all ratios are bad other than PE. If only a single indicator is used to value a company, then good luck to that person.

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-09-18 21:48 | Report Abuse

for tech share, pe ratio is never a good one to use.

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-09-18 22:08 | Report Abuse

in any case, the crux of the issue is this.
i can say i like this share because of these reasons and i will buy.
at the same time, you can say you do not agree because of these factors and thus will not buy.
then someone else can say i will prefer to buy another share because he/she feels can get a higher return instead.
everyone is entitled to his/her own view and that is fine.
but making personal attack with unsavoury remarks from a so called gentleman perhaps even think he is a learnt one on a little girl!!

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

don't know why now I feel what you said very very nice. well said, Wiseeye and sjcm

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-09-19 12:08 | Report Abuse

To all long term Ghl holders, you all will get your reward bonus issue by October. Hold if you're interested, sell if you're not.

stockist

71 posts

Posted by stockist > 2014-09-19 14:03 | Report Abuse

After following this forum for sometimes, i believe chrissy is related to bramal.

newboy

745 posts

Posted by newboy > 2014-09-19 15:40 | Report Abuse

relax relax...all should be happy with today's performance.. *clap-clap. Looking forward for higher base.

Leng928

45 posts

Posted by Leng928 > 2014-09-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

will bonus issue?

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-09-19 16:26 | Report Abuse

go GHYSLS go.you can do it.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-09-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

Apa ini , just shut up. Nobody will say that you are dumb. ; )

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-09-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

yes newboy

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-09-19 16:46 | Report Abuse

Sis Chrissy, you have not answered my earlier question yet la.... Any more new gem that you discover lately.....? Can share share arrrr ? Don't be disheartened by all those monkeys bullies.... if they make noise just give them peanuts lor... why so upset ...... They are throwing stone at you and trying to get jade le....... as chinese saying goes 抛砖引玉。。。。。。。

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-09-19 18:39 | Report Abuse

Bro Tornado, don't so greedy lar, you can get a fortune dy from this stock. After bonus issue, waw, again you got angpaw, wait yea. After October , may be you switch all your apple to this basket, who knows. God bless Ghl kakis.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-19 18:50 | Report Abuse

hi, christine, now i feel friend with you ada ong...... like the chiinese saying peace brings fortune, good, good....

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-19 18:56 | Report Abuse

today very happy..... ghl up....tas also up..... only aeoncr, but nvm, got dividend to spend.

Posted by camberg1234 > 2014-09-19 19:36 | Report Abuse

Price still not stable..

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-09-19 23:06 | Report Abuse

for the best

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-20 12:01 | Report Abuse

hi, my dear friends, do not pray everyday to win fast, but believe sure to win big, do not exchange your good health for the victory, always keep good health to enjoy the big win then

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-09-20 16:04 | Report Abuse

based on shareinfo4u ....ghlsys short term is Rm1.60 , long term is Rm2.20.....just a reference....no call buy or sell .....good luck

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/2014_09_01_archive.html

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-09-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

this article let me learn good lesson .....

昨天你对我爱理不理,今天我让你高攀不起!

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/60173.jsp

this case same like ghlsys? some people are not looking good for this ghlsys becus of P/E high ......some expert will said "OVERVALUE" ....some will have "question MARK" in mind ....why this ghlsys can up from 0.30 boom up to 0.915 within one month last year.....until now price still keeping up....isit speculating?

no body will know what will happen tomorrow..... only GOD will know..... no body will know HOW POWERFUL will have E-COMMERCE in future ....lets look ..time will prove everything.....if u can spot wth urs tiger eye.....you will not regret what urs decision done today ... :D

http://youtu.be/5oFEaoUoM3M

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2014-09-20 16:41 | Report Abuse

Ghlsys not like alibaba, any share u every talk talk sure can go up la...
u pls select one potential..

Stockman

684 posts

Posted by Stockman > 2014-09-20 17:09 | Report Abuse

GHLSYS is also among top GST stocks & potential go up soon to TP: 1.60

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-09-20 17:26 | Report Abuse

Hi....Alvinchiam, Who told you Goh Heng Loo is Alibaba? Do you understand what is sentiment? Do you know how to value a good internet related company? I can tell you this now.Nobody can really understand to value an internet related companies, it's evolving too fast. Until then, please do not put up any more non factual information at this thread. Wish all Ghl kakis, successfully reap the benefits of the most promising sector for 2014, not only Ghlsys, all internet related companies in klse will benefit too.Good luck too all internet related investors in klse.

Posted by kingoftheworld > 2014-09-21 22:38 | Report Abuse

tomolo up up up ..dun miss a train

Posted by BursaBullTrader > 2014-09-22 09:44 | Report Abuse

This Week = Buy Buy Buy! Promising stock from TA perspective.... Good Luck. :-)

Posted by ChartMaster > 2014-09-22 10:18 | Report Abuse

*** BEWARE *** The Final Trap Zone In The Making. Good Luck! :-)

Posted by Андрей Андроников > 2014-09-22 10:30 | Report Abuse

point of entry 1.15

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

hi, christine, you know chinese wo... good ..... I thought you banana.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-09-22 15:04 | Report Abuse

buy signal 15min chart.....girl will dancing later?

whkwoon

303 posts

Posted by whkwoon > 2014-09-22 16:01 | Report Abuse

A big Thank You , Miss Christine Goh , I read your article and bought some shares too

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-09-22 18:22 | Report Abuse

Good job GHLSYS, really good job. Hope to see meaningful earnings next quarter and good news from Philippines and Thailand. Crucial stage of implementation at Philippines right now. If the banks are good to go, GHLSYS will have extremely bright future being a pioneer to tap into many SEA countries.

newboy

745 posts

Posted by newboy > 2014-09-22 18:59 | Report Abuse

happy happy... $$$

Posted by kingoftheworld > 2014-09-22 19:40 | Report Abuse

tomolo up up up again

Posted by penangkia75 > 2014-09-22 22:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Christine, may i know what article u wrote?

LongRiver

Posted by LongRiver > 2014-09-23 04:41 | Report Abuse

Hi CG & MC, direction looks promising & certainly hope for better things to come our way. Our loyalty towards GHL is paying dividens yah! Bravo!!!

Greetings & stay put. Best of the Best to all.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-09-23 13:05 | Report Abuse

Hi, Longriver. This baby is doing well. Any souvenirs for me and bro MC? Haha. Enjoy your sweet holiday.

Posted by kingoftheworld > 2014-09-23 14:01 | Report Abuse

30 mins left ..train wil move to north again..

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-09-23 17:25 | Report Abuse

hopefully momentum rocket 2morrow

Posted by kingoftheworld > 2014-09-23 17:58 | Report Abuse

heading to the north for sure..