PARLO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PARLO (0022)

0.055 - 0.055

2,219 comment(s). Last comment by Orson Chin 3 weeks ago

cytew

1,608 posts

Posted by cytew > 2012-07-18 18:12 | Report Abuse

Do not buy CYBERT, it might close shop and get delisted from bursa soon

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2012-07-18 18:21 | Report Abuse

0.420 buy in
0.380 sold out >.<
few lot at hand
so 2molo still drop 30 sen again?

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-07-18 18:29 | Report Abuse

i think so ..better dun touch this stock anymore..

ctwcandy

200 posts

Posted by ctwcandy > 2012-07-18 18:31 | Report Abuse

siapa dulu menang cepat jual when price high..now drop down like waterfall dun ever think and collect back low ...OO worry will delisted from Bursa Saham Soon

franky

86 posts

Posted by franky > 2012-07-18 19:42 | Report Abuse

Dont touch this stock. later get burn

Posted by Ngai Chee Weng > 2012-07-18 20:01 | Report Abuse

Why still got people buy it le? Not yet reach support and consolidate yet.

fathergod

103 posts

Posted by fathergod > 2012-07-18 20:25 | Report Abuse

there just want to che kek,che kek nia

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2012-07-18 21:40 | Report Abuse

any share suggestion to me buy?^^
for cheaper share thx all big big

ibujang

117 posts

Posted by ibujang > 2012-07-18 23:05 | Report Abuse

Delisted,when,and how far the prices go south.

Posted by fauzyrusdeny > 2012-07-18 23:09 | Report Abuse

run away...lariiiiiikk

Posted by fauzyrusdeny > 2012-07-18 23:28 | Report Abuse

...but no road to run....huhuuu

talk2pkc

2,304 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-07-18 23:36 | Report Abuse

Very fascinating ! Financial data looks ok and logical or supportive data to say , otherwise !!! Might use "petty cash" and profit fr GPRO to buy some when it drop to 0.30 ish ????????????

Posted by William Wong > 2012-07-19 06:08 | Report Abuse

HAI! smart and brave invester,pls dont try to against the "JAWS GROUP" ,a wk ago 10/7 is about 2.00,but now is 0.37,within a wk time,they made nearly half a million profit lo .remember that this type of goreng counter,once it sudden drop 10% to 20% from it's high, u should cut loss n away from it,CSL,CYBERT,KNM...are the gd pictures for u all,will they rebound? yes,only few sen to attract the ble2 buyer,once u stepin,surely been caught n keepon asking???, this is the real picture,so be a smart investor with few genius or doctors beside u is very2 useful.
BEST OF LUCK TO the brave n smart investers, hope u are awake n alert when stepin the "PIRAHHNA POND",think twice whenever u invest when the index is toward 1650,1660,1670...historical high. u should know the 'cycle' of the share market, 'up n down' is the cycle we cant ignore,so be very2 careful when u see ah ma n ah kong also jointin!
WISHING U ALL HAVE GREAT HARVEST TOO,but dont be too brave ya, OK?hahaha.....

cheeseburger

2,860 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2012-07-19 09:51 | Report Abuse

2 years ago was a 10 cents counter, wonder how it could went up all the way to closely $2...haha miricle

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-07-19 09:53 | Report Abuse

well hwatai during the super bull run in 1985 went to $128 from $1.50cts

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2012-07-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

today will drop until 30% or few cent?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-07-19 11:07 | Report Abuse

Dear knight, we can inform you about that at 5pm ya? Just be patient with us whilst we work on the numbers for you :)

Mat Cendana

2,336 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-07-19 11:33 | Report Abuse

Ngai Chee Weng: The people who buy are like us and everyone else - they think the bottom has been reached and it is set for a rebound. When it doesn't many cut loss and sell, which results in the price going down further. This sets the stage for the next group of speculators who think it's now the bottom and the start of the rebound. And it goes on... until it finally, really bottoms. But will the rebound be worth it? Or will it be just a few sen, which might not be worth risking our money for? As usual, time will tell.

Posted by rakyat malaysia > 2012-07-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

panic selling will push the price further down

messiBarca

598 posts

Posted by messiBarca > 2012-07-19 11:46 | Report Abuse

buy for rebound since volume is huge recently

Posted by Ngai Chee Weng > 2012-07-19 11:49 | Report Abuse

Mat, ya, kinda psychological thingy. so the trading for this counter is buy lower and sell (to cut loss) lower. but looking at its chart, it is about to reach previous support point soon.

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2012-07-19 12:08 | Report Abuse

small rebound detacted...

kpsalak

264 posts

Posted by kpsalak > 2012-07-19 12:28 | Report Abuse

Does anyone know the actual reason for it's drastic plung? there isn't any negative sign/ news about the company...

Look like it has found the bottom at 31-33cent....

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2012-07-19 12:28 | Report Abuse

No yet, the drama is still on ... Must wait until THE END only can tell . Ha ha ha

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2012-07-19 13:10 | Report Abuse

this share eat drug =.=
drop drop drop.

Posted by William Wong > 2012-07-19 14:42 | Report Abuse

HAhaha,the "JAWS GROUP" sold this morning @0.38,then they keepon pressing down. they start to collect back about 0.32 to 0.33,do u know within that 3 hour,they made profit of your one year salary lo,then u still ble2 keepon asking ???dropping....
pls dont against the 'JAWS GROUP',they will sell until u feel panic within that few hours,then they start to collect back.but u already got heart attack or fainted.
so,avoid to touch such shaking counter,chances of gain is very2 slim!!!

Posted by Ngai Chee Weng > 2012-07-19 14:45 | Report Abuse

william, sold at 0.38 can make profit meh? what price the "JAWS GROUP" makan it?

mrK0K3N

143 posts

Posted by mrK0K3N > 2012-07-19 14:46 | Report Abuse

Danish crocodile is on the pool....

talk2pkc

2,304 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-07-19 14:48 | Report Abuse

Time to collect with yr petty cash n x yr 3 legs n pray hard .......... 0.32 ish n speculate comes Mon 0.38 plus !!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Ngai Chee Weng > 2012-07-19 15:05 | Report Abuse

wow, today's volume!

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2012-07-19 15:07 | Report Abuse

so now is time to collect??? 0.31?

Posted by Ngai Chee Weng > 2012-07-19 15:14 | Report Abuse

knight, can refer to previous support as reference. i can't see chart here. think somewhere 0.27 cent is it?

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2012-07-19 15:19 | Report Abuse

52 Weeks Range: 0.085 - 2.12
now make me blur blur
i also cannot see the reference

Posted by Ngai Chee Weng > 2012-07-19 15:23 | Report Abuse

vol more than yesterday. didn't expect still got so much vol to throw one at this stage. maybe late thrower.

Mat Cendana

2,336 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-07-19 15:36 | Report Abuse

The still-big volume, yes. Had though it would have gotten much less by now. This means there's the potential for some action springing up very soon. Those with the guts might want to try their luck. But at what entry price?? 0.31 had looked to be the support. But is it? It's an entertaining counter to watch:-)

talk2pkc

2,304 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-07-19 15:37 | Report Abuse

Just set up another fishing net at 0.29 n hopefully better than ikan bills ha ha

gajah

204 posts

Posted by gajah > 2012-07-19 15:44 | Report Abuse

talk2pkc- your net will koyak, it's not even ikan bilis, it's raining knives. I think it's better to buy when it's on the way up

Posted by limbengseong > 2012-07-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

I think they will closed shop soon because few of director's resign frm this company already, nw thier share start koyak- can't imagine, just took 6 day's frm RM1.98 drop to RM0.31..

Mat Cendana

2,336 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-07-19 15:49 | Report Abuse

gajah: One doesn't really know when it's on the way up. The highest today at 0.41 - if one had based his Buy at that `signal', he would be in trouble now. With a counter like this, it will be more of courage, blind faith and luck, of course.

By the way, this is the danger of watching it for entertainment - now I'm thinking of buying just for the heck of it. Yeah, I know this isn't prudent... and my wife will be mad if she knows I've degenerated from investing to speculating:-P

talk2pkc

2,304 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-07-19 15:54 | Report Abuse

Mat share the sentiment , just for a laugh and only use petty cash n no much diff in buy lottery ticketssssssssss ha ha welcome to the la-la land club n may the best man win Hee hee

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2012-07-19 15:55 | Report Abuse

10 cents on the horizonnnnnn

kadok1691

220 posts

Posted by kadok1691 > 2012-07-19 15:57 | Report Abuse

better avoid this counter, will back to its original price 11cents, which i bought last nov.....naik more than 2000% within 7 mth when it touch all times high 2.12 on 9/7/12...tapi i sudah lama jual, ada untung tapi tak byk

talk2pkc

2,304 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-07-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

Weldone kadok1691 !

Mat Cendana

2,336 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-07-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

nubhan: Don't la say like that... makes people nervous Haha!
kadok1691: Right now, I'd say 99% of people who buy it aren't doing so for genuine investing purposes. Or even care about its business prospects (I dare say many might not even know what industry it is in!). Cybert has turned into a high stakes speculation play - either you make a quick, tidy profit or you get burnt. As talk2pkc says, only use pocket money for it if one wants to play the game. But never bet serious capital on it.

Posted by limbengseong > 2012-07-19 16:14 | Report Abuse

the last support line is RM0.30, after this line finish, cuci tangan cari counter lain..ha ha

talk2pkc

2,304 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-07-19 16:15 | Report Abuse

Maybe I should buy 8,888 shares or maybe 5,354 shares ( if u r non-Chinese , 5354 translate as Neither here or there) , ha ha

Posted by Ngai Chee Weng > 2012-07-19 16:20 | Report Abuse

If we got the tool, we can also look into who are the major current share holders of this counter.

fathergod

103 posts

Posted by fathergod > 2012-07-19 16:23 | Report Abuse

buy in 0.305 play contra,hope tomorrow will run until 0.38

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2012-07-19 16:26 | Report Abuse

what if it run to 0.28?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-07-19 16:28 | Report Abuse

play shares and life is all about WHAT IF.