JAG BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAG (0024)

0.26 - 0.275

11 people like this.

10,048 comment(s). Last comment by choop818 1 week ago

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-12-02 23:58 | Report Abuse

newcomer123, if you interested in reading chart patterns, i can recommend you study DNEX which is previously Time Engineering Bhd. During the days 2005 mid to 2011, there's a lot of pattern to learn.

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-12-02 23:58 | Report Abuse

But i am not asking u buy DNEX....lol, read only.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 00:08 | Report Abuse

haha..im planning for a day trade actually for asiapac..even if for jag..but unexpectedly the selling phase initiate once i enter..haha..okok i will look through it..but as u said the chart might be manipulated..haha..just take that as a reference only right? really learned a lot from u..how long u been trading? and did u follow some sort of course or u just learned it by ur own..oh yeah..its from ur operations last time right?

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-12-03 00:18 | Report Abuse

since tech bubble and post bubble until now. and yes if you like to read more on DNEX and understand the whole picture, you need to find the timeline and what big news happen each time a rise and fall, and i can tell you its really really interesting... and why DNEX, you should already know my role. I exit since 2011 sideline till beginning of last year back into market.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 00:32 | Report Abuse

haha..i think i know what u do d.. DNEX has huge fluctuations right? :) i hope i can be like u one day..thanks a lot for the lessons..how do u actually gain ur experience?? im like a small boat in a huge sea..too many directions yet not a clear one..haha

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-12-03 00:35 | Report Abuse

i only do 2 stocks at most a year. =) or a stock for 2-3 years.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 00:38 | Report Abuse

wow..what if it been through a long consolidation phase? haha..the experience i mean is all those analysis and theories..

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-12-03 00:40 | Report Abuse

Diablo83, just curious how long you been in this one already?

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-12-03 00:43 | Report Abuse

since after bonus issue

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-12-03 00:47 | Report Abuse

that's not too long ago...any particular reason you choose to enter after bonus issue?

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-12-03 00:49 | Report Abuse

trading pattern. if pattern triggers my in-house software pattern match, i will consider.

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-12-03 00:51 | Report Abuse

of course they are other few counters in list, but i often choose 1-2 for the year.

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-12-03 00:53 | Report Abuse

I see.... so this one you plan to stay for how long? I see that you mentioned you will exit 2/3 and keep 1/3 through CNY...

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-12-03 00:57 | Report Abuse

depends on situation, i probably left 1/3 to see if it goes main board rumours come true or not.....lol =)

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-12-03 01:01 | Report Abuse

which is the other potential that trigger your interest? possible to share.... like to keep an eye also :)

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 01:04 | Report Abuse

diablo..like exit now?? lose confidence? like as i know the fluctuations and profit might not enough for one of ur yearly stock..

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-12-03 01:07 | Report Abuse

i don't call that exit, it just shift out capital. If you have cash out enough to cover ur capital and i will leave my profit on floating and carry on other stock. so i won't get hurt whether it rise or fall.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 01:19 | Report Abuse

wow..i understand..thats really good for when u can still make a profit when it is at such a low price..so u think that this counter will be sideline? or it still has huge potential to go up?

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 01:19 | Report Abuse

haha..and i know it may rude to ask?? any other potential counter u spotted?

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-12-03 01:24 | Report Abuse

will tell when time is right, as i haven't shift out completely yet. So i m not in any other counter yet. =)

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 01:25 | Report Abuse

haha..alright..but how can i find u as later u might not active in this counter again..

diablo83

164 posts

Posted by diablo83 > 2014-12-03 01:27 | Report Abuse

u can trail my profile and see what i am on commenting which counter then u know what i am on =)

aik6105

16 posts

Posted by aik6105 > 2014-12-03 09:34 | Report Abuse

Drop 0.005 again....tomorrow will go 0.165 or 0.16

craptree

4,356 posts

Posted by craptree > 2014-12-03 09:36 | Report Abuse

lucky let go @ 21c......

aik6105

16 posts

Posted by aik6105 > 2014-12-03 09:37 | Report Abuse

Good....no need wait until tomorrow.....
Now 0.165 already.....

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

go grab it..haha

aik6105

16 posts

Posted by aik6105 > 2014-12-03 09:46 | Report Abuse

Buy.......

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 10:08 | Report Abuse

today will test 0.16 and close at 0.165

aik6105

16 posts

Posted by aik6105 > 2014-12-03 11:49 | Report Abuse

Today close 0.165....then tomoro 0.16.....

Posted by Eastern_Tea > 2014-12-03 12:22 | Report Abuse

hope i didnt choose the wrong stock...now 0.165...sh*t...

wayneband

40 posts

Posted by wayneband > 2014-12-03 14:36 | Report Abuse

@Eastern_Tea every stock counter could be a wrong or right stock at a respective time. It could be same movement of feet on the football field at a respective time either resulting a red card or a goal. If we don't have the financial muscle to follow the wave or average our losses. Then we just need to strengthen our tolerance & mentality. If the same movement of lunging your foot cause you a red card, you just need to be sent off to the dressing room & wait tolerantly for the final result.

MainKecik

271 posts

Posted by MainKecik > 2014-12-03 17:49 | Report Abuse

s expected 005 every day...

aik6105

16 posts

Posted by aik6105 > 2014-12-03 17:59 | Report Abuse

Huh................drop 8 day already...

aik6105

16 posts

Posted by aik6105 > 2014-12-03 20:52 | Report Abuse

No hope already......3 director keep disposed their share...
Dont care what price.......0.175 also throw....
Sure got something wrong inside

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 21:11 | Report Abuse

gradually decrease..like diablo said..it must be the hantu inside..planning on something..

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 21:11 | Report Abuse

if bad performance it wont be this pattern..

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2014-12-03 21:41 | Report Abuse

My average price 0.19 dunno what to do. Average down, hold or sell.

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2014-12-03 21:42 | Report Abuse

Any suggestion guys ?

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 21:53 | Report Abuse

thats quite low d.average down summore..good news ahead..

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2014-12-03 22:10 | Report Abuse

whats your avg bro ?

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 22:12 | Report Abuse

i focus on son only..0.13..damn..

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2014-12-03 22:15 | Report Abuse

mother son all same

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-12-03 22:18 | Report Abuse

thats why 0.13 super damn high d..want to average it down already.

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2014-12-03 22:22 | Report Abuse

i just started buying last month. my friend ask me to buy but he already cabut

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-12-03 22:22 | Report Abuse

newcomer , my son also 0.13 Ha ha .....

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-12-03 22:23 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ..... Good friend ya ..... :)

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2014-12-03 22:25 | Report Abuse

when the son 0.13 , the mother how much ?

elle

58 posts

Posted by elle > 2014-12-03 22:26 | Report Abuse

newcomer123 thats quite low d.average down summore..good news ahead..
03/12/2014 21:53

good news ahead?

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-12-03 22:27 | Report Abuse

0.20 above if i'm not wrong , below tha 0.23 or 0.24

dragonslayer

9,527 posts

Posted by dragonslayer > 2014-12-03 22:30 | Report Abuse

aiyo......dunno the style meh.......polarland again......wait lor.....polar bear also need to hibernate also mah.......ha ha ha