MMAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMAG (0034)

+0.015 (4.92%)

0.305 - 0.325

17 people like this.

11,343 comment(s). Last comment by newbie5354_ 1 week ago

Posted by Choon Ping Yeoh > 2013-07-08 19:12 | Report Abuse

cristiano7mu wanna Tarita show u the way to Sell or Hold??? I pick to "hold"...own opinion

sooncafe

134 posts

Posted by sooncafe > 2013-07-08 19:26 | Report Abuse

What tarita mean is ingenco are not going to fly anymore..but please be mind that 行情都是在绝望中诞生。i am not going to buy at 0.08 since the cbl keep disposing but if cbl really want to freeze it... Then this stock will never raise up to 1sen and above... but if after few month the stock can touch 0.1 then i think can fly...because based on the emotional of the investor, i think most of them will sell at the price of 0.09 until 0.12 because in this recently, the price keep push down when they feel can fly up to 15sen and this strongly influence the emotional of the investor especially in this low current price totally effect the investor emotional...this will let CBL have the chance to push up the price since everybody are selling so that he no need to raise up so many fund to push up the price.

alx

213 posts

Posted by alx > 2013-07-08 19:35 | Report Abuse

0.085 is quite a low price for him to sell. From the number of direct shares he has. ..He sold more than half of his direct shares cos he is holding 25mil shares now. He sold 40 mil at 0.085. I think investors going to start Selling after hearing this...

The selling occurs last week. See any major movement this week or next. Still holding

richrich8

248 posts

Posted by richrich8 > 2013-07-08 19:50 | Report Abuse

the share price has been pressed down so much... might be a very long wait before it will move up...

considering to sell and cut loss... switch to other counter with better FA

alx

213 posts

Posted by alx > 2013-07-08 20:04 | Report Abuse

If got buying power..can look to collect at <0.08 but I think not many ppl dare to do this. ..
Wait and see attitude for now. ..

Tarita..apa macam?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-07-08 20:48 | Report Abuse

queue buy@0.08 whole day also cannot get. will key again immediately after midnight today

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2013-07-08 22:24 | Report Abuse

what game is cbl playing now? maybe he is selling from left hand to right hand to press down the price and he already has his people in place queuing to buy at 0.08 from open market. many will also sell on news that substantial shareholder is selling big volume. make sense? just a theory :)

alx

213 posts

Posted by alx > 2013-07-08 22:46 | Report Abuse

Haha..could be... Hey, what happen to our tarita? Any news?

Any possibility now. didnt see major selling at 0.08 yet. very strong support. Saw the 0.085 selling on Fri. If you observe properly, how the major shareholder sell is that when buyers had just completed buying 0.085, there is a major volume that sells exactly at the time it completed buying 0.085. So far 0.08 still a strong support. Let's monitor for the next few days...

anyone in the forum had sold? I know some brave ones are collecting at 0.08

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-07-09 05:40 | Report Abuse

just queue @ 0.08 for cbl won't keep on selling till stake fall below 5%. plenty investors here waiting for him to sell and in the end will buy back at higher price. cbl is throwing from left and receiving from right.who know might be cbl is placing his share to his own group of people; so as to push up the share later (3/6 months)

Tarita

1,141 posts

Posted by Tarita > 2013-07-09 08:56 | Report Abuse

u buy :) we smile :)

SJSOON

2,567 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2013-07-09 09:12 | Report Abuse

Advice to all: Never ever buy CBL-related stock counter. Currently, there are so many relatively-cheap but financially-sound counters, especially those are construction and property companies, to buy. I know some of you may think that their quoted price is too high for retail investors to earn profit. I used to think in such a way like you guys. But, at least, buying such profiting and stable companies' shares will give you handsome return in near future, especially when more and more mega development projects are going to be released in the mid of July, rather you always worry while buying these scam companies on ACE board. It's just wasting time and make you nervous and panic all the times. @Tarita: if you think you are genius who can simply influence others to join your herd, you are wrong and you have better regret before you will have learnt a terrible lesson one day. Be sympathize and spare thoughts on others, please don't exploit others because they are not financially-well-educated.

Tarita

1,141 posts

Posted by Tarita > 2013-07-09 09:13 | Report Abuse

tq sjsoon ^^ i know it :) relax..

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2013-07-09 09:34 | Report Abuse

0.085.....is better than 0.55....now i know....

alx

213 posts

Posted by alx > 2013-07-09 09:38 | Report Abuse

looks like the buy Q and sell Q are pretty even now.

Wonder why CBL sells. Changing shareholders?

akuree

441 posts

Posted by akuree > 2013-07-09 09:49 | Report Abuse

i will never look at this counter again...4-ever n ever...good bye ....INGENCO....u r loosing one of ur share and mybe more after this....

Eric Tee

402 posts

Posted by Eric Tee > 2013-07-09 09:53 | Report Abuse

me tooo. good bye ingenco. some how u teach me a good lesson.

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-07-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

A CO with a major SH actively dabbling in his own shares..worse, a net seller..is a major RED FLAG of incompetent n poor management of its business, an powerless, subservient Board.. This is totally different from a SH who accumulates to increase his Shareholding to protect agst hostile takeovers...my dua sen ..

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-07-09 10:23 | Report Abuse

agreed with you but maybe this person is terminally ill so needed money desperately. what a joke

Tarita

1,141 posts

Posted by Tarita > 2013-07-09 10:53 | Report Abuse

sleep.. what a cold day.

stockkaki

29 posts

Posted by stockkaki > 2013-07-09 11:27 |

Tarita

1,141 posts

Posted by Tarita > 2013-07-09 11:27 | Report Abuse

:)

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2013-07-09 12:05 | Report Abuse

cbl trying to press down price to 0.08. see all the 100 units done @ 0.08!

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-07-09 13:41 | Report Abuse

and who can fight against cbl? i think he want to buy it cheaper at 8 cents and sell at 8.5 cents...his next MO...not that order but modus operandi ..hehe

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-07-09 13:44 | Report Abuse

if not due to cbl dirty acts on 8 july and 11 june ...the price might reach 15 cents...may be

alien79

206 posts

Posted by alien79 > 2013-07-09 14:01 | Report Abuse

feels like slapping someone.........if follow my heart......feels like gonna kill someone also...........luckily i'm not those who put his whole trust and fortunes in a company...otherwise...killing someone is the only resort to relieve themself from the torture.......=.="

Tarita

1,141 posts

Posted by Tarita > 2013-07-09 15:08 | Report Abuse

:)

alx

213 posts

Posted by alx > 2013-07-09 15:47 | Report Abuse

Tarita unusually quiet. No guidance?

Alien, many people are in the same boat with you now

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-07-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

this time got the 500k @0.08 and waiting to collect more @ 0.07; please inform cbl to throw

Tarita

1,141 posts

Posted by Tarita > 2013-07-09 16:26 | Report Abuse

haha, i really laugh at you.. maigong.. ^^

Tarita

1,141 posts

Posted by Tarita > 2013-07-09 16:31 | Report Abuse

ka ki gong ka ki song

Tarita

1,141 posts

Posted by Tarita > 2013-07-09 16:46 | Report Abuse

im telling cbl want dispose, but still ppl continue buy. No 1.
sell = cut lose
hold = waste time

Hold can win, but nid how long time? 1 month? 2 month? 3 month? 6 month? 1 years? As u like, i dont know your pocket will out of bullet or not. :)

Lets Cheers..
When Ingenco Uptrend i will come again. See ya.

Congratz who dint buy high sell low.

Who buy high , avg low, now time JIALAT loh ^^..

See ya !!

Tarita

1,141 posts

Posted by Tarita > 2013-07-09 16:49 | Report Abuse

80, 70... as u like lah.. u buy or no buy.

if u want buy low and avg down.
then WAIT lah.
No Patient, NO MONEY.
Bye!!

alx

213 posts

Posted by alx > 2013-07-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

as long as it will move uptrend again in future to >0.10

alx

213 posts

Posted by alx > 2013-07-09 16:53 | Report Abuse

See u again Tarita when it goes up :)

Steady on game plan

banana86

301 posts

Posted by banana86 > 2013-07-09 17:10 | Report Abuse

shut up......

Vincent688

295 posts

Posted by Vincent688 > 2013-07-09 19:50 | Report Abuse

Don't be so rude, just their opinion only!

Teik Lim

182 posts

Posted by Teik Lim > 2013-07-09 20:12 | Report Abuse

I told everyone here don't listen to tarita a month , he is a damn guy give u all a direction to Holan

alx

213 posts

Posted by alx > 2013-07-09 20:49 | Report Abuse

Guys, use each analysis and not focus on tarita or anyone too much. Listen but use each's plan and technical/fundamental analysis.
Now everything is clearer. Share price drop from 0.13 to 0.08 and shareholders sold 0.13 and 0.085...

Technical view, support level at 0.08 and RSI is 41. Not really oversold yet. Its cutting below 15 and 25 days SMA pointing to downtrend view. stochastic K and D is below 20%. All pointing to weak pricing in near term.

So, Sell, hold or buy? Just from xiao Di point of view, almost confirm short term we cant get anything from this stock (anything can happen still) But looking at its record revenue which is 10x its quarterly average revenue, and its record profit of 5 milion (first profit since 2007), for me, I will hold. Hitting 0.13 again should not be a problem. 0.135 is the resistance level. NTA is 0.100, which means its undervalue currently at 0.08. This also explain why Datuk bought at 0.100 and sell at 0.130.

Just a humble opinion

alx

213 posts

Posted by alx > 2013-07-09 20:56 | Report Abuse

Besides, Datuk Yee bought 50 mil at 0.100 and sold 16mil at 0.13, which means he still got 34 mil on hand at 0.100. Got it from shareholders report if I understand correctly

Posted by limsinyoke > 2013-07-09 21:51 | Report Abuse

Do u know who is DATUK YEE KONG FATT?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2013-07-09 21:58 | Report Abuse

I have lost faith in CBL.

CBL had rejected a restricted sale offer from Ninetology that valued the share at 55 sen per share last year(and this could lead to a mandatory take-over offer for all shareholders), but now he sells his shares at 8.5 sen???

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1049389

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2013-07-09 22:44 | Report Abuse

cbl and ninetology are same gang la. OLD STORY. they already made millions from that scam.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-07-10 12:36 | Report Abuse

to date am holding for about 1.5 months; but still think that it'll move above 0.15 on release of Q1 financial report end august and before agm in september. this stock is not for the weak heart and holders for the BETA for this stock is above 3 with wide swing in volatility. just give it anything around 3 months and you'll see the result. ZOOM, what is your opinion? just buckle up your safety belt and ride with cbl. the person selling @ low price will be the same buying @ higher price.

Zoom

1,193 posts

Posted by Zoom > 2013-07-10 14:30 | Report Abuse

me? easy, just buy and hold.
cbl announce dispose his 5% share, but who take it? i dont think small fish can eat so much his share. right hand sell, left hand buy.. but of cos mayb his got alot team to make volume.. but what i know is, he is cant wait for too long.. he cant wait, i can. see who long life ..

Zoom

1,193 posts

Posted by Zoom > 2013-07-10 14:39 | Report Abuse

i wait for 3 year also ok what.. i dont think a business man will do a business for loss profit... even loss, he will think way to make back margin..
But for sure this stock is not for weak heart player and weak patient player...
for me, this stock will bring 100% margin. I WAIT U GORENG UP CBL , TARITA...

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-07-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

now that the company have got RM17m+ from private placement, still have not inform how to utilise the proceeds. so we wait for their announcement in due course. meantime just look see look see.

Topgun

23 posts

Posted by Topgun > 2013-07-10 17:58 | Report Abuse

i think this forum has revealed too much info to the big fish about your moves. Just keep silent and trade according to your own plan otherwise the shark will know every of your moves. they are watching closely what u guys are writing

alien79

206 posts

Posted by alien79 > 2013-07-11 09:40 | Report Abuse

very strange thing happen today....INGENCO got no transaction until now....?? everyone got boring liao....including CBL.....lol

Ismel

18 posts

Posted by Ismel > 2013-07-11 16:58 | Report Abuse

i collect.

Zoom

1,193 posts

Posted by Zoom > 2013-07-11 22:53 | Report Abuse

Mr cbl, I see u long patient or me long life.. U no push up, I sit diam diam.
U push up, I dance. U make it low price, I collect low...
Oh ya, tarita, ask your team better dont goreng this stock... Once u goreng, ngiak ngiak ngiak..
If u freeze, I freeze too.. But what I sure is, ingenco sure cbl can't wait for too long... Bcos I have go lowyat survey ingen..
Because ingenco mayb use INGEN COMMERCE this thing to goreng... I'm your customer too. Mr chin!!!!!