Just now 4.5 sen..you should buy some and keep. 4.5 sen just buy a bit. Kgroup lowest was 4 sen and high was above 10 sen. So its a low risk high return gamble. But don't play contra as we don't know when the sharks want to push it up again. Highly manipulative counter not for newbies to play.
dftz launching will be around october if i am not mistaken and still got 大選 kgroup will be the superstar on that time, and that if u still see at 5 sen, u are lucky enuf
Yes...some speculative play...when they announce the agreement...someone sapu 4.5 sen non stop...now since 5 sen did not move up much, I think this fella have to sell back at 4.5 sen. So the moral of the story don't bite more than you can chew.
Kedekut and pengecut...means this shark is very cunning and very hard to earn money from a cunning operator. So we are here to try to fight with them. With enough cash and holding power lets see how long can they hold here until the next goreng stage.
From history, investors earn money....speculators / traders lose money. Why because when you invest long term, the price go higher you can sell. For speculators every few sen they sell and buy and lose commission. So higher cost incurred all lose to broker house.
Let KGROUP hibernate, no need to monitor daily. When time is ripe, operator will push it up. Not a good time to enter Airasia and AAX now, for those who held their shares last year will understand what I mean. Once down, operator will take every chance possible to press it lower beyond your imagination.
the sifu just call his members buy because got appear huge volume. no say anyting. as i said before, qr bad the price will still the same, but if qr good? maybe another story we dont know or still the same price haha
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Alex
12,594 posts
Posted by Alex > 2017-05-24 10:24 | Report Abuse
e.... lucky i belum beli 0.05....so can buy 0.045?