Mid 2018 will go up. Long term counter. For now sleep. Buy with extra money to burn and throw aside for a year. It will take long to recover from years of losses and poor management. Worth buying if you have a little extra money in the pocket, otherwise don't bother. Directors are all happy though.
Kgroup buying rapidcloud..reseller of alibaba for what? tell me. Something big is coming lah. Why sell? Should buy more. The whole world is talking about Alibaba...and Alibaba invest $1 billion in Lazada. Think about it. If Alibaba invest in Kgroup...what happen? Explode lor...buy and keep.
Why you see massive selling at 4 sen? Because the sharks is playing and playing and if you panic sell they telan you. Only the weak holders will sell now. Last time M3tech also they press it down...slowly they eat...later they push it up....and dump. This stock is highly manipulative. So better don't believe what you see in the screen. If you buy and keep long term then leave it because at only 4 sen how much can it drop...? 2 sen? 1 sen ? Then better close shop. hahaha...
Now holiday mood...not a time to buy and sell. If you see bargain just buy and keep. Thats all. No need to buy sell buy sell...because at this time...it is not going to move much.
When you see massive selling.....opposite side is also massive buying...means...someone is buying huge...accumulating. They got the money to hold. You sell they buy. Simple as that. When the time comes, it will rise up the roof top...10 sen...20 sen...so at 4 sen now it is the best time to buy. Not sell. If you sell means ...you are really desperate for money.
If you see carefully this stock lows..is at 4 sen...all time low already...so anytime it will rebound. But the sharks are so greedy...they still want to accumulate more. They don't want to push yet. You have to have stamina to play this stock. No stamina...even with a bit of paper loss...what else you need to do now? At 4 sen can it drop below 2 sen or 1 sen...? Highly unlikely unless go PN17.
Seems like going down to 3c or below soon and may take forever to recover... Better put your money to FD, at least there's still 3% earning per year...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Muhamad HAnafi Ismail
85 posts
Posted by Muhamad HAnafi Ismail > 2017-06-27 21:46 | Report Abuse
not moving up until the end of this year