hahaha sohai here said u guys fast fast throw he wan collect 4sen. bcos it will grow before raya ..(but nothing happen) , sohai again said u guys fast fast throw it will grow after raya ( drop only) , sohai now said u guys fast fast throw he wan buy bcos it will grow in october ( i dont think so bcos tis is dead stock) and sohai now silent in tis forum.
sohai please keep holiding tis stock for longterm 10 yrs maybe grow 1 sen. tat time u ady sleep in coffin ...kgroup no care it.
Of course sohai here keep telling u guys buy and hold since u guys throw it the price will drop like shit and sohai all selling underwear or jump from Kl tower also cant cover it.
clap clap keep hold it. dont worry i just call jack ma next week will shot until 50 sen. hahahahahaha. if u happy wanna bcome sozai sure let u go one ma. u wan die i must help u die fast one.
I just call DFTZ 2 hours ago. They told me DFTZ will be launching on 2019 not this October & Jack Ma not sure will coming this October. That is information to all of us.. Now they just set up the warehouse, store, office & etc..
Correction for statement 2 hours ago but DFTZ staff told me it will only launch around 2019. Too long for me. Better trade in other stock first & invest when its start moving or near end of August (2nd QR release).
Wonder what happened to the construction project? No funds to kick off or scrapped project? This company seems to adopt the say first do later policy causing investors to invest blindly. Smart management though, take public funds first then decide if to go ahead with projects. They spent small money acquiring companies supposedly related to the Alibaba but raised much needed funds via public to survive even before any deal was set in concrete. Amazing how many buyers buy on hear say. Stocks, you win some you lose some. Use your own judgement as see clearly. Look at reports and not listen to rumours before putting in your hard earned money.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Buy1sell2
2,345 posts
Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2017-07-07 13:01 | Report Abuse
If they want to sell ESOS to employees...they better start to push it back up or else nobody is interested to buy ESOS at a 1 sen preminum.