Yes. Nothing can be done now as it is the lowest of the lowest. Go and open the chart and see. No joke. Hold until they rally back up to 13 sen. Be patient. REmember this is a GORENG counter. Anything it can explode and anytime it can kecut back. So wait. Don't sell now or lose all. Wait still got chance to escape. No need to struggle and drown. Just hold tight. Until they announce the ex-date. Normally they will goreng near the ex-date to make sure the stock price rally up again. I just hold since no point selling. Considered trap. But I am betting on Alibaba e-commerce to wake Kgroup up again.
ESOS is 5 sen. Market price is 3.5 sen. So the staff is better off buying from the stupid investors who sold cheaper than 5 sen. I think any price below 5 sen is a good bargain. Since the staff price is already 5 sen. Nobody is going to buy ESOS at the current 3.5 sen market price. So Kgroup better to buy now from the market at 3.5 sen and sell back to the staff for a 1.5 sen gain.
Kgroup sold to their staff at 5 sen. Market price now 3.5 sen. Better buy from market. Cheaper. Staff all kena loss of 1.5 sen. Better keep for long term. No need to see. Keep and hold tight. Kgroup will have to push it up to make it attractive for the staff. If not nobody have any mood to work in Kgroup.
Yes. The risk of dropping so more is when Kgroup goes bankrup...which is highly unlikely. So we need to buy more if it drops to 2 sen or 3 sen because we are gambling this is the lowest it can go.
This is a test of endurance. Who sell now who gives up now is a confirmed loser. Those who hold on still got 50% 50% of a rebound because there is still chance of a rebound. A rebound will be a good time to sell. Now better hold.
All are losers. Because look at the chart. We are at the most bottom part of the chart which is considered OVERSOLD. Rebound will come unless this is a DEAD company. If it is a DEAD company why it is still active in the business world buying Rapid cloud and supplying data centers?
Illogical to sell without a reason. Any insider here who can explain why the management kept pressing down the price without any sign of rebound? Is this such a lousy company?? Or a scam company? Investors are all bleeding here.
Those who bought at 4.5 sen last time are already losing 1 sen. Those ESOS already losing 1.5 sen not mentioning those who bought at 10 sen. So what is happening is really tells me either some one is collecting big and squeeze every drop of your blood or company going bankrupt. So which is right?
Another interesting case study is Hubline. Many people bought their rights issues at RM0.01 thinking they have limited downside risk to lose unless the co close shop.
What happened next?
Shares consolidation of 20 into 1 (yes, 20 into 1, u didnt read wrongly n i didnt type wrongly...). Then share prices adjusted from Rm0.01 to Rm0.20 and continue to drop to the current price of RM0.06...
Dont play play with shares consolidation in rubbish stocks
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Terrence18
18 posts
Posted by Terrence18 > 2017-07-26 14:34 | Report Abuse
i hold for 3 months jor, from 5c drop until 3c. Haiz. Damn dissappointed on this counter