RGB INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RGB (0037)

-0.005 (1.32%)

0.375 - 0.385

13 people like this.

8,194 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 week ago

excelyou

1,255 posts

Posted by excelyou > 2016-11-17 11:23 | Report Abuse

CIMB Research

RGB International
- R2: 0.280
- R1: 0.245

The stock broke out of its rounded-bottom pattern and has stayed well above the neckline of RM0.19. Higher prices are likely soon.

Both MACD and RSI are still sitting in their positive territories.

Aggressive traders may go long now with a stop placed at RM0.18. Prices would probably climb higher to above RM0.235, targeting RM0.28 next.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-17 11:23 | Report Abuse

ppl collected at around 10-15 sen... you guys see the price keep going up and join the herd... haha... superb.. buying a share worth 25 sen at 26-27sen and hope it will fly... traders without fundamental knowledge are pitiful...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-17 11:24 | Report Abuse

Gambling company boss goreng his own share and you chase high... traders: wah.. very hot share.. everyday high volume and go up.. if i join the boat, sure i can earn big...

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2016-11-17 11:33 | Report Abuse

the boss is slowly sell at high..haha

excelyou

1,255 posts

Posted by excelyou > 2016-11-17 11:35 | Report Abuse

Recommendation by Alex Lu (a remisier in the Malaysian stock exchange, currently attached with Kenanga Investment Bank Bhd)

Based on good financial performance & position, attractive valuation & positive long-term technical outlook, RGB is deemed a good stock for long-term investment.

Justa Doll

1,701 posts

Posted by Justa Doll > 2016-11-17 11:38 | Report Abuse

Hsha the remisier ready to sell to you?

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-17 12:22 | Report Abuse

exactly.. if u listen to ColdEye, HotEye or any prominent remisiers to buy, they are laughing to the banks... they are unloading for you, smart ppl... haha... when they silently bought the shares (at low price), did they tell you?

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-17 12:24 | Report Abuse

cold eye alredi said, buy stock for longterm, don't earn little bit run. also he said his intention is noble one, don't hope ppl make quick money and run away fast...........stop the bad mouth then

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-17 12:24 | Report Abuse

These "so-called" famous remisiers are taking care of millions for their big clients... when they silently buy, did they tell you? when they want to sell for their clients, here comes these buy recommendations... u understand now?

MRapolo

67 posts

Posted by MRapolo > 2016-11-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

What price they selling? RM0.20 ?

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

haha... my advice is also noble one... kekeke...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

from my tracking, ColdEye should be collecting around 10 sen or below.. it is definitely a good buy below 0.15... at current price, it is already over-valued... the growth is there but not as much as you all thought... even the boss said in 2017, there growth in revenue is only 20%.... many thought it will be 200% growth i guess... the price had moved up from 17sen to 26sen in just a month or so...that is more than 50%, not inline with the growth brothers... use DCF, EV/EBIT & P/BV valuations... u will know RGB is expensive...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-17 12:42 | Report Abuse

so previously the boss said wanna bring the share price to 60 sen in 2018? how? with moderate growth, how to shoot up from 26 sen to 60 sen? unless he goreng himself.. haha

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-17 12:43 | Report Abuse

we as investors should take things with a pinch of salt... dun blindly listen and follow ppl... analyze yourself... else u will fall into the trap set up by these big sharks..

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-17 12:44 | Report Abuse

if you wish to learn more about fundamental investing with a small amount of fee, please contact KC Chong ... haha...

MRapolo

67 posts

Posted by MRapolo > 2016-11-17 12:44 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, why dudu ask you buy at RM0.18 you don't want listen, now RM0.26...50% gain

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-17 12:54 | Report Abuse

honestly speaking i din expect this madness to happen... to me, below 15 sen is not worth to buy as the gain is limited... i didn't expect ColdEye to openly recommend this share and together with the help from RGB boss to fry this share, many ppl blindly followed... the bubble in this share is so obvious now... i rather missed the potential "goreng" gambling game... oh ya, RGB is expert in gambling.. haha... in Genting Casino, a "Big-small betting" table already sees 18 times "Big", and the gamblers think: ya... i wanna join this ship of luck.. i bet "Big" again since it has been 18 times "Big", and will keep showing "Big" for the next 100 times.... oh yeah.... price has gone up 100%, who cares, it will go up another 300%...then the result is "small", all gamblers swept away.... Dayo Wong Ji Wah told this story in his standup comedy show.. haha

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-17 12:56 | Report Abuse

Wong Ji Wah is definitely a much better investor i guess.... haha

MRapolo

67 posts

Posted by MRapolo > 2016-11-17 13:01 | Report Abuse

When you still hehehaha here, ppl that take action and buy in at RM0.18 already hehehaha to the bank...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-17 13:20 | Report Abuse

good luck then... even for good shares, i only buy when it is trading below its intrinsic value... buying a share below its value is what I do... i can't control and predict the market so for those who bet and win big in shares, congrats and good luck to them...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-17 13:21 | Report Abuse

as i said, i rather missed the gambling boat...

tooky61

9 posts

Posted by tooky61 > 2016-11-17 13:47 | Report Abuse

no worries. if results next week no good or no dividends, then price may go back to old levels. then everyone can buy.

tooky61

9 posts

Posted by tooky61 > 2016-11-17 13:49 | Report Abuse

some people sold at 0.20 level. feel very pressed everyday see price going up. so must bad mouth the stock. very understandable.

Lanesra

1,119 posts

Posted by Lanesra > 2016-11-17 14:46 | Report Abuse

at this level now, nobody knows what will happen. If you are holding or buying its at your own risk. I belive most of the investors here has taken some profits

Posted by Sharon Chok > 2016-11-17 15:43 | Report Abuse

管理层很自信认为下半年的盈利会比上半年更加强劲,就算出现意外,至少也能达到相同上半年的盈利,他指出,RGB将会是一只成长股,目标是要在3年内,恢复其净利与股价到2007年辉煌时期的水平,2007年公司净利达38.3m,他希望能在2018年,再次触及该水平,股价能达rm0.60,RGB2007年的股价最高达到rm0.69。

Posted by Sharon Chok > 2016-11-17 15:43 | Report Abuse

written by koko888

Lanesra

1,119 posts

Posted by Lanesra > 2016-11-17 16:03 | Report Abuse

those are jst words but expected outcome is good, hold a few and wait for next week
dont throw all into this

zul

633 posts

Posted by zul > 2016-11-17 16:47 | Report Abuse

tomolo T3 ?

Posted by Foo Kelvin > 2016-11-17 20:06 | Report Abuse

may i know when is the report out?

Posted by GreenDragon5 > 2016-11-17 22:06 | Report Abuse

23 Nov 2016

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-17 22:23 | Report Abuse

R u sure is 23 nov?i thought is 25 nov.

Posted by Foo Kelvin > 2016-11-18 07:38 | Report Abuse

@Yunqi, where to find the date? they put in their company website?

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-18 08:22 | Report Abuse

Not sure,normally last Friday n that day got ppl write at here.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-18 08:35 | Report Abuse

haha... the stock GOD that you guys pray everyday had silently sold off almost all of his shares (left a bit only now)... after he sold, then only he announced... u all still buta-buta go in and buy at high side... when the price was at 0.18, this GOD started to promote. do you guys really believe he also bought at 0.18? NO, definitely below 0.18... when he asked you all to buy, he is waiting for chances to sell brothers...

for those who bought at 0.26-0.27, you were buying some of this GOD's shares... haha... laugh die me...

http://www.investalks.com/forum/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=28884&page=349#pid3902768

目前大市不明然,为了安全起见,都督也已经慢慢减持,只留下"一些" (small amount)长期票...

haha... GOD is really GOD, no wonder can make a lot of money from those pitiful blind followers...

As I have warned most of you, its intrinsic value is not more than RM0.25... u think this GOD dunno? he knows it for sure, that is why he sold off d... u all still chase high...
but this GOD also very smart, he words it very beautifully:
I always asked ppl to buy, but seldom tell when to sell because he is not sure what is the best time to sell (then you sold off already since you said you don't why when to sell? haha)
很多时候,都督介绍买股,却不曾说出退场的时机。因为都督也不知道什么时候是最佳出场时机

所以买股时喊大家买,卖股时就各凭本事和个人造化
(translated in English: when i buy, i ask other to buy too, when comes to sell, it is up to you).. haha... very smart ya...

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-18 09:00 | Report Abuse

Die,hope can rebound..

ooihk899

2,057 posts

Posted by ooihk899 > 2016-11-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

If result good, no problem, it may go up more.
If result no good, .......
Hopefully, the company will perform as wwhat the MD said.

nono118

85 posts

Posted by nono118 > 2016-11-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

I listen to myself and sold at an average of 0.26. Had I listen to some of the people here, I would have sold at 0.18. Better listen to myself.

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-18 09:32 | Report Abuse

吃得咸鱼要顶得渴,那些买了高价位的朋友不需担心,
我虽然不是什么专家,可是这只股我买了10年,从不熟悉到现在略知
一二,公司一直在进步,开始有股息了。
最近股价上涨不少,套利回跌应该是正常吧,下星期业绩报告会出来,
业绩好不好,我相信股价一定会跌,业绩增长,过后自然会起,不需要担心。
我已经锁定我自己的目标价0.34,也不知道会不会到,在这中间应该有很多人
会进进出出,但我相信我会坚守信念,因为我不是要在这只股赚钱,
我是要靠这股发达,到现在我一张没卖,0.23的时候没了一点点100张,我都
没有套利离场。没有叫还没买的人买,只是想和还没卖的朋友相互鼓励一下,加油!

Posted by Sharon Chok > 2016-11-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

谢谢您,我也这么认为!

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-18 09:56 | Report Abuse

Yunqi@ likes x 100

Posted by freeman975 > 2016-11-18 10:13 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128@ now RGB price already back to intrinsic value of about 25 sen as you mantion earlier. so is time to buy in?

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-18 10:16 | Report Abuse

freeman, will you buy a share worth 25sen at 25sen? haha... what do you gain? simple question for you...

zul

633 posts

Posted by zul > 2016-11-18 10:20 | Report Abuse

Bomoh Ibrahim pray sifu sifu all come back....

Posted by freeman975 > 2016-11-18 10:46 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128@ i got what u mean, thxs!

Posted by imignorant > 2016-11-18 10:47 | Report Abuse

I must say something justice for Mr. Dudu. When he mentioned the stock was too hot, retailers certainly have time to unload (assuming retailers are robots who just follow someone's command). However, some people here were still excited and dream that uptrend streak to continue. If you follow Mr. Dudu posts, he mentioned this stock long ago before Mr. Cold Eye.
Nobody obligates courtesy (including KYY) to ask people when is the selling point because, in my point view, people tend to turn a blind eye or even white eye like what is happening here.
Be mature, personal attack or blame on others won't help even though it is the easiest thing to do.

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2016-11-18 10:56 | Report Abuse

Stock market is like 'free thinker

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

imignorant@ likes x 100

K9Kingdom

79 posts

Posted by K9Kingdom > 2016-11-18 12:00 | Report Abuse

yunqi, my target same like u 0.34....sure cannnnnn....!!!!

kennykein

22 posts

Posted by kennykein > 2016-11-18 12:14 | Report Abuse

if you can't decide your selling price ,mean u never do yr homework . people already give u a fish , still expect people throw bone for u ? mature sikit la .