RGB INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RGB (0037)

-0.005 (1.32%)

0.375 - 0.385

13 people like this.

8,194 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 week ago

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-11-25 12:25 | Report Abuse

Everyone hv equal chance .... just suggestion la .... hahaha .... cheers ....

kql0003

60 posts

Posted by kql0003 > 2016-11-25 12:49 | Report Abuse

i suggest we all attend egm n reject all the esos proposal

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-25 17:19 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128 : I am not bad-mouthing you, the smart ones can see your intention... you bought below 18 sen and were then waiting for chance to sell... and well done to you, you had lured many speculators in and successfully transferred your expensive shares to them... good job!! clap clap....

=========================================================

Ya...ya....All you said are true....I bought below 18sen and waiting chance to sell. I had lured many speculators in and they made handsome profit. I successfully transferred my expensive shares to whom that I don't know actually.......

I even make 50% profit yo.... are you jealous ?

Like what KKY said ....angry commentator are losing money and they refused to see the truth like. You are definitely the one.

I had been waiting for your bad mouthing whole day, come lah.....come lah.....
I want to see anything you can do .....don't stop .....carry on.....
IF RGB drop back to 18sen, you are working for me for free.....hahah....

Posted by little_snake > 2016-11-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

LOL... he cant even make a single sen of coz blame u la... c if he trust u and buy below 18c... he will treat u as god =)

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-25 17:29 | Report Abuse

Want to see how can he influence Mr. Market......just base on P/BV and EV/EBIT .....
I warmly welcome him to bad mouthing RGB.....come lah.... come lah......
I hope he is super god now, let his influences make RGB drop gao-gao......haha

Posted by little_snake > 2016-11-25 17:36 | Report Abuse

better drop 999... c am i going to hut or not... XDXD

excelyou

1,255 posts

Posted by excelyou > 2016-11-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

Dudu , ignore those have negative thinking. He or she should concentrate recommend good stock for member of I3investor at other channel.

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-25 17:47 | Report Abuse

Haha. LIKES x 100

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-25 18:01 | Report Abuse

Aiya,I haven't sell any le,now looks like everyone wants RGB drop,so sad....
No more friends le

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-25 18:04 | Report Abuse

Yunqi@ Mee too din sell any unit. Waiting for the QR. ^_^

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-25 18:12 | Report Abuse

Hope our decision is right:)

PassBy

146 posts

Posted by PassBy > 2016-11-25 18:12 | Report Abuse

So sad... RGB not drop more. Hope next Monday can drop to 0.22 then collect more <o_o>

178 posts

Posted by 14888 > 2016-11-25 18:14 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128 这个人很讨厌 一直看衰rgb 如果看不好rgb 为什么要浪费时间在这里发帖?难道要制造恐慌?然后捡便宜????其实他看好rgb的 买买买!

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-25 19:50 | Report Abuse

14888非常同意你说的,我也不明白那些不看好的人为什么要花时间在这里吵架!

Posted by Kim Na Neng > 2016-11-25 20:00 | Report Abuse

Buy more. Story. Not. End. This. Is. rgb. Story

moneyinc

56 posts

Posted by moneyinc > 2016-11-26 08:44 | Report Abuse

if drop below 0.18,I'll hut more money

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-28 09:37 | Report Abuse

haha... this childish idiot talks exactly like a child:

come lah.....come lah.....

Only children will make such statement.. haha..

If he is not a child, he must be a samseng who is trying to provoke ppl into a fight...

come on, if you do not agree with my DCF, EV/EBIT & P/BV valuations, you can just say it...
don't feel challenged and pissed off when I do not admire u like a GOD (like many of your admirers did)... ppl like you can't even accept other's opinion and always think you are right... haha...
feel sad for you samseng...

for those who were conned by you to enter at any price above 25 sen, i feel even more sorry for them...
now that the RGB boss (a gambling kaki) is going to reward him with a huge pay check (salary & esos) while you guys only got peanuts... cheers...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-28 09:39 | Report Abuse

nono118 English language :-
Dudu = no no
ioveshare128 = yes yes

Investment timing :-
Dudu = yes yes
iloveshare128 = no no

as an investor, Dudu wins. He calls a buy at 0.18. Even if we sell now at 0.24, we win.

hi Dear nono118... do u know me? how did you know that my investment timing = no no? just based on this single scenario? haha...

i reserve the "no no" for you since you are calling yourself a "nono" too...

ruffer

160 posts

Posted by ruffer > 2016-11-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

Observe respect for RGB boss .... Can read the obituary column in Star yesterday what has happened.

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-28 11:18 | Report Abuse

Can post the article?

ruffer

160 posts

Posted by ruffer > 2016-11-28 13:06 | Report Abuse

Page 47 Sunday Star if wish to know more. Not IT savvy ... :((

gthhh

172 posts

Posted by gthhh > 2016-11-28 13:30 | Report Abuse

ruffer, i wish to know more.. can summarise what has happened?

JackMa123

117 posts

Posted by JackMa123 > 2016-11-28 14:08 | Report Abuse

The summarise is make sure you run fast, they already bring all money for their own business.

ruffer

160 posts

Posted by ruffer > 2016-11-28 14:23 | Report Abuse

Dato' Chuah Poh Aun passed away which is the Director's father on 24 Nov 2016.

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

Hahaha......finally iloveshare128 dare to come out liao......don't commit suicide ya.

I had been waiting for your bad mouthing whole day,

Normally angry commentator are big money loser in share market like iloveshare128.
The more he angry, the more he making loss.
If he can make money, he won't express his anger here....haha....

My advice to the big money losers iloveshare128 is to know when to retire and stop playing the stock market, instead of making senseless comments in i3investor.com. To be successful, you need more than just the knowledge in mathematics.......

hahaha......don't commit suicide ya.

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-28 16:24 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128 : ppl like you can't even accept other's opinion and always think you are right... haha... feel sad for you samseng...

===========================================================

Stupid ar ?
Want to listen to loser's opinion?
Hahaha......

Fast- fast do your dog job (bad -mouthing) to press down RGB.
now drop a bit already....
come on....juk...juk...juk

Posted by stonebridge > 2016-11-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

Mr dudu, dont bother him he just a loser in bursa i mean completely loser hahaha...

In shares market up and down is for sure, he everyday come here shouting down sure got one day RGB will down one mah. He will then say "I told you all already..." this kind of rubbish hahaha....

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-11-28 16:49 | Report Abuse

大都督,感恩你

Posted by little_snake > 2016-11-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

"told u already..." faster say faster say =)

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

Haha...! Thank you Stonebridge.

Actually I want to buy back around this price.....as you know I want to keep longer for this stock.
I sold most of RGB because it share price shoot up too rapidly, now the price come down a bit to 0.235, it is good chance for me to slowly collect.

If his bad-mouth can bark to make RGB drop, hehe..........

Posted by LittleStalker > 2016-11-28 16:57 | Report Abuse

What happened to this share ya? Quarter 3 financial report has not come out yet.

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

Benjamin_8888, I 'm going to buy back soon.....大家Huat Ar。。。。!

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-28 17:02 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow out....!

Posted by Kenjy Chua > 2016-11-28 17:05 | Report Abuse

hehe...just brought share at 0.235~~ tomorrow show time

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-28 18:40 | Report Abuse

Stupid ar ?
Hahaha......

^_^ 在股市, 很多老手, 一直输的老手就喜欢一直教导人, 教导人和他一起去荷兰

Posted by little_snake > 2016-11-28 19:03 | Report Abuse

hmm... public bank maybe? lol... think before talk my friend

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-28 22:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks MATB, tomorrow my last day to buy.....

Posted by stonebridge > 2016-11-28 22:18 | Report Abuse

Must buy and keep it... prospect is good i mean at least in year 2017...

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-11-28 22:27 | Report Abuse

大都督,谢谢你的提示,一起发

Posted by Kenjy Chua > 2016-11-29 07:01 | Report Abuse

MATB...i like your comment....haha

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-29 09:16 | Report Abuse

I dunno swing trade. I know buy and hold only @_@
Topped up again at 0.235 ^_^

Posted by Irene Lim > 2016-11-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone. I'm new here. Can I know did RGB give dividen???

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-29 12:28 | Report Abuse

RGB 来了。。。。

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-29 12:30 | Report Abuse

谢谢大都督
今天加码, 因为有了您的信心喊号加持 ^_^

jc5360

90 posts

Posted by jc5360 > 2016-11-29 12:33 | Report Abuse

yesterday added lo

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-29 12:42 | Report Abuse

to idiot Dudu: you are most likely the one to commit suicide as ppl like u are overly confident and i believe one day u r going to pay your life for it.. i guess so... perhaps buying too much in a certain share (as too confident) and then go bankrupt and then commit suicide??

ppl here can see who is very low class : curse ppl to death.. really low class...
and do you know me? do you know how much $$$ i have in my bank account? how dare you say i am making loss in share market without even knowing me? Are you sure you are richer than me? haha.. another sheer stupidity and naiveté in making some assumption which you are not even sure of...

dudu Hahaha......finally iloveshare128 dare to come out liao......don't commit suicide ya.

I had been waiting for your bad mouthing whole day,

Normally angry commentator are big money loser in share market like iloveshare128.
The more he angry, the more he making loss.
If he can make money, he won't express his anger here....haha....

My advice to the big money losers iloveshare128 is to know when to retire and stop playing the stock market, instead of making senseless comments in i3investor.com. To be successful, you need more than just the knowledge in mathematics.......

hahaha......don't commit suicide ya.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-29 12:43 | Report Abuse

Another low class piece of work... you must be a dog (not god) that is why you assume others are from the same species as you... feel sad for you, doggie Dudu...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Stupid ar ?
Hahaha......

Fast- fast do your dog job (bad -mouthing) to press down RGB.
now drop a bit already....
come on....juk...juk...juk

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-29 12:47 | Report Abuse

haha... naive followers fell into this doggie's trap again.. "It" was still holding some RGB shares and shouted for a buy... and actually is waiting to sell i guess... thanks to "its" followers who help push the price up and provide such a good chance for "it" to sell....

No#1 naive follower: MATB (feel even sadder for you coz u r merely following a dog but dunno what u r actually doing)...

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-29 12:52 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128@
feel very sad for u.
we follow with wisdom.
we follow with profit.
we r adult investor with own analytical skills.
i m small fly but now retired person at age 30++

u how ?
show ur result.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-29 12:57 | Report Abuse

haha... small fly no wonder "pray" dog as god (called him as "大都督", haha, that makes me very sick)...

Why do i want to show you my result? you can just go ahead and assume what you would like to...