RGB INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RGB (0037)

-0.005 (1.32%)

0.375 - 0.385

13 people like this.

8,194 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 week ago

nono118

85 posts

Posted by nono118 > 2016-11-18 12:24 | Report Abuse

Even if you were to sell now at 0.25 / 0.255, you will still be at least 5 to 7 sen above the price when those people with their shooting stars, double bottom and P/BV, EV/EBIT & DCF valuation and all those crap told us to sell. No stock can keep on going up everyday. At some point, we should sell.

minkhim82

73 posts

Posted by minkhim82 > 2016-11-18 12:30 | Report Abuse

Share correction is normal.

fattycat

690 posts

Posted by fattycat > 2016-11-18 12:41 | Report Abuse

aiya.. share price falling only, not company rotten. The worst is over and recovery journey start:)
nothing to worry gua.. why so pessimistic .. haha..

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-18 14:15 | Report Abuse

kennykein, i have to doubt about your understanding capability... i didn't mean that we should be told when to sell, what I wanted to emphasize is: this stock GOD pretends to be so noble to "give tips" to others to buy, while he is actually waiting for chances to sell... I dislike the hypocrite. You still don't get my main point? haiz... Like you said, I already drew the picture of a man, you want me to draw out his intestine, heart, liver also? be smart, okay?

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-18 14:17 | Report Abuse

you "seem" to have done a lot of homework but you do not even understand the intrinsic value of RGB, so do not pretend like expert, okay? that makes me sick..really.. "seem" only... i doubt u have done any homework actually...

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-18 15:38 | Report Abuse

hope the worst is gone

Posted by freeman975 > 2016-11-18 16:13 | Report Abuse

now back to RM0.26

kentg03

971 posts

Posted by kentg03 > 2016-11-18 16:26 | Report Abuse

sure alot ppl get wash out

Posted by GreenDragon5 > 2016-11-18 16:27 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128@ what is your gain here by trying to win the battle? why dont you save the gas n look for other potential shares and make some money? Win the battle here doesn't meant anything unless you are looking for fame. I am not personally against you and in fact appreciate everyone opinions here. But i hold on to my own believe and same do other ppl here, so what's wrong? You keeping pushing how true you are...what will you gain?

Let's move on...

allantham

53 posts

Posted by allantham > 2016-11-18 16:31 | Report Abuse

Patience is virtue!

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-18 16:39 | Report Abuse

Agree with GreenDragon5.:)
Want to said wat u r say,but poor English,can't write so good.

frus113

Posted by frus113 > 2016-11-18 17:25 | Report Abuse

My auntie who knows next to nothing about stock valuation bought RGB at 0.14 two years back when RGB was hot then. Recently she sold at 0.18 only to see the price shoot up almost immediately. She hopes that the price will come back down to 0.18 so that she can buy it back. But everyday, the price inches up. She feels very frustrated. I told her to read this forum. There are many equally frustrated souls here.

Posted by stonebridge > 2016-11-18 17:31 | Report Abuse

Everyone have the rights to write and give opinion, even i screw u up side down there is my right und!!!!!

RGB is potential for sure. All RGB comrades just hold it will break RM 0.30 soon

allantham

53 posts

Posted by allantham > 2016-11-18 17:40 | Report Abuse

IF everything can just be define by intrinsic value, DCF, EV/EBIT & P/BV.. and i think you are new to the market!!! They are just simple mathematics and nothing to shout about n perhaps these bunch of figures r for extra information in assist on your analysis and stock picks. Market is all about timing, manipulations and sentiments that beyond our control. At the end of the day, all depend on how you view it and how u value and manage your trade in short or mid term or as investment.

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-18 18:03 | Report Abuse

GreenDragon5@ Well Said !!

fattycat

690 posts

Posted by fattycat > 2016-11-18 18:17 | Report Abuse

GreenDragon5@ LIKES ×100 !!

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-18 19:37 | Report Abuse

师父引入门, 修行靠个人。
iloveshare128 游进了宝山, 却空手回 @_@

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-18 19:44 | Report Abuse

觉得离题的请不要骂我
多年前我父亲买了300张RM1.40的JCY,当跌到RM0.40左右,
我一位表叔说要倒闭了,说了一堆数据理据,叫我父亲快快卖了,
输了300千左右。
一个多月左右,起回,还能赚一点点,难道我表叔会为他的无知
赔偿我父亲300千吗?
我只想表达请那些专家为大家提供意见时,不要那么果断,你的错误判断,
可能会让别人照成重大的损失!

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-18 19:50 | Report Abuse

真的假不了, 假的真不了。

师傅迎入门,修行靠个人。
投机靠技术,投资靠艺术。
研股要严肃,进步快度数。

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-18 19:50 | Report Abuse

Agree.

kkchoo79

159 posts

Posted by kkchoo79 > 2016-11-18 19:51 | Report Abuse

这个‘市上’有‘良师’也有‘奸师’,你应该明白我的意思吧。。。

Wee Kkw

Posted by Wee Kkw > 2016-11-18 20:09 | Report Abuse

我不想多事,股市有上有下是正常的, 0.195 就说这股不行,起到0.27的时候他就不给评论了, 跌一点0.26他就出来了。 所以我觉得他只有在RGB 跌的时候出现的。

fattycat

690 posts

Posted by fattycat > 2016-11-18 20:24 | Report Abuse

其实大家的出发点都是好的。
1个希望我们赚钱。
1个担心我们亏钱。
大家都是良师只是立场不一样♡。
你跟谁有缘就相信谁多一点咯。
最后时间会证明一切♡

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-18 20:32 | Report Abuse

U r right,Wee Kkw.

Posted by Hock Chai Tern > 2016-11-18 22:57 | Report Abuse

其实都是我们的错,我们炒太高了,害他买不到便宜货。
在这跟iloveshare128说声,对不起。

Posted by Kim Na Neng > 2016-11-19 00:35 | Report Abuse

进可攻退可守 加油↖(^ω^)↗

Posted by minuteCE > 2016-11-19 00:42 | Report Abuse

for me, i always feel appreciative of people who is willing to share their good homework in public. From one's homework, I've got the chance to view the business in one's angle, this will definitely widen my business acumen. It may also save our hassle to dig all information out again. Of course, we have to have our own judgement and know what we are doing.

fattycat

690 posts

Posted by fattycat > 2016-11-19 00:48 | Report Abuse

totally agree ♡
truly appreciate their time and effort♡

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2016-11-20 20:37 | Report Abuse

just 1 day drop only ler, why so big emotion arr, if you want fast money please go genting buy BIG AND SMALL LOR, im very confidence RGB can hit 0.34 lor, only the believer will won the ticker, and the losser will keep scold or noisy...too negative lar...

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-20 21:32 | Report Abuse

100% support you! :)

K9Kingdom

79 posts

Posted by K9Kingdom > 2016-11-20 22:34 | Report Abuse

Support u too

Wee Kkw

Posted by Wee Kkw > 2016-11-20 23:17 | Report Abuse

Support

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-21 11:04 | Report Abuse

there are a lot of stupid replies to what I wrote earlier... why did I say those sarcastic replies are stupid? they din even provide a single fact / valuation point to support that... in contrary, I had told them to use fundamental valuation to find out the intrinsic value of a share but was not appreciated... i have to believe these guys are hot-stock speculators who chased high on any hot stocks and understand nothing on fundamentals... good, share market is a zero-sum game... for those who bought above 25 sen, you are contributing to the true investors who bought at much lower price... we need these naive ppl in the share market so we can make money... thanks so much...

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-21 11:30 | Report Abuse

HoHoHo !!! Tin Kosong kata : Tin Itu KOSONG !!! @_@

conhunter

10 posts

Posted by conhunter > 2016-11-21 13:00 | Report Abuse

HI i am a RGB supporter. all in at 0.2

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2016-11-21 13:40 | Report Abuse

all in at 0.25 :))

B4b4

7,587 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2016-11-21 13:48 | Report Abuse

Be patient, i think this RGB has bottom out

B4b4

7,587 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2016-11-21 14:16 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, the U turn up will be soon

Posted by truthfy911 > 2016-11-21 14:32 | Report Abuse

I sold on Oct 12 at 0.185. I am an idiot. The price kept on going up. I am very frustrated. I wish it will come back to 0.18. I want to buy back. So everyone, please sell.
Sounds familiar?

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-21 14:38 | Report Abuse

truthfy911, it is very brave of you to admit that you are an idiot.. it is actually not your fault so do not be so sad about it...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-21 14:55 | Report Abuse

truthfy911, please meet frus113 here.. he can introduce his auntie to you... both of you can be good friends i guess..

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2016-11-21 15:52 | Report Abuse

Start to bullish again? Haha...

Posted by Johnson Yeoh > 2016-11-21 16:21 | Report Abuse

All in @ 0.26

Posted by fishing_leg > 2016-11-21 17:11 | Report Abuse

Thanks iloveshare128, your advice is highly appreciated.

kongking

62 posts

Posted by kongking > 2016-11-21 19:46 | Report Abuse

Looks like tomorrow will up

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2016-11-21 20:48 | Report Abuse

Bought too little today... Should add more tmrw.

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-22 09:30 | Report Abuse

Everybody waiting for the quarter report,so quiet now.

barlog

80 posts

Posted by barlog > 2016-11-22 09:58 | Report Abuse

ya, RGB so quiet this week. all waiting for QR

vcheekeong

435 posts

Posted by vcheekeong > 2016-11-22 09:58 | Report Abuse

Hi guys ..do you all know next Q results come out ?

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2016-11-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

Keep our fingers crossed, should be good.