RGB INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RGB (0037)

-0.005 (1.32%)

0.375 - 0.385

13 people like this.

8,194 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 week ago

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

Somebody said the results will come out tomorrow.

Posted by gotshow765 > 2016-11-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

good results + interim dividend = fireworks
poor results + zero dividend = show over

barlog

80 posts

Posted by barlog > 2016-11-22 12:10 | Report Abuse

start selling? bad result?

Posted by zoopercent > 2016-11-22 12:25 | Report Abuse

sell first, take profit minum kopi dulu.

willc48

720 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2016-11-22 15:22 | Report Abuse

Correct..sell first. Already hitting max.

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-22 16:42 | Report Abuse

So many ppl run away....

allantham

53 posts

Posted by allantham > 2016-11-22 17:45 | Report Abuse

tmr 23 nov result out

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2016-11-22 19:42 | Report Abuse

yea..all run...sell before news out..haha...

kql0003

60 posts

Posted by kql0003 > 2016-11-22 21:57 | Report Abuse

hopefully tmr limit up,yea!!!!!

JackMa123

117 posts

Posted by JackMa123 > 2016-11-22 22:29 | Report Abuse

wont come already, Dato already taken all the money go for development already.

abong

344 posts

Posted by abong > 2016-11-22 22:31 | Report Abuse

beware! waterfall start.....

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-23 08:54 | Report Abuse

Too many ppl curse this stock le,we had to hold tight...;(

Posted by gotshow765 > 2016-11-23 09:30 | Report Abuse

many people not happy with dividend so low.

vcheekeong

435 posts

Posted by vcheekeong > 2016-11-23 10:15 | Report Abuse

I will keep till RM1..

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

as I had warned you all earlier... it will go back to square one as its intrinsic value should not be more than 25sen based on all three DCF, EV/EBIT & P/BV valuations... many did not listen and still chase high... too many speculators who wish the price to shoot up to 60sen i guess...

excelyou

1,255 posts

Posted by excelyou > 2016-11-23 11:10 | Report Abuse

Up : ilovexxxx curse , Down : ilovexxxx curse. Maybe your life is not happy.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-23 11:16 | Report Abuse

excelyou... i hope your english is ok... do u understand the definition of "curse"? i am providing info to ppl here but unfortunately honest words are harsh and not many can accept those with open heart... so that was mis-interpreted as "curse"... haha... i had been telling the intrinsic value of RGB and that is all i did... anything to do with "curse"?

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2016-11-23 11:18 | Report Abuse

remisier sd co. give esos to staff so shld be ok.

nono118

85 posts

Posted by nono118 > 2016-11-23 11:54 | Report Abuse

@iloveshare128, you called a sell when the price was 0.18. But to be fair, so did some others with their shooting stars and double tops.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-23 12:40 | Report Abuse

nono118... please scroll back up this forum and check.. i did not even call for a sell at 0.18... just that i did not recommend a buy as i think there isn't much of safety margin... i couldn't control the market, I was just trying to value this share and decide if it was a good buy... price can shoot up without much reason, (oh ya, right after that, ColdEye hailed for a buy and said Management indicated 60 sen in 2018.. ).. maybe that helped push up the price, but to me, it was not supported with the corresponding growth RGB is having... from DCF, P/BV and EV/EBIT valuations, it shows that RGB is not undervalued.. that's all... and then came all those pointless accusations on me, from the die-hard supporters (mostly speculators i guess) who barely understand anything on fundamentals.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-23 12:42 | Report Abuse

in share market, anything can happen, even a 1sen company can be fried up to RM10.00... but i dare not join this kind of gambling... oh ya.. RGB business is all about gambling...

conhunter

10 posts

Posted by conhunter > 2016-11-23 14:23 | Report Abuse

iloveshare what share you bought for safety i want join. going to sell off rgb

nono118

85 posts

Posted by nono118 > 2016-11-23 14:57 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128.... everyone can see what you wrote. but for now, the most important thing is for the price to go come down so that i can buy back what i sold at 0.26. he he he

kaycee

54 posts

Posted by kaycee > 2016-11-23 15:53 | Report Abuse

today is the announcement?

henken

47 posts

Posted by henken > 2016-11-23 15:53 | Report Abuse

run

PassBy

146 posts

Posted by PassBy > 2016-11-23 16:05 | Report Abuse

Pls lari kuat-kuat. I always queue at 0.22 <o_o>

wloo007

11 posts

Posted by wloo007 > 2016-11-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

the fundamentals shown RGB was not undervalued, instead it is drifting to overvalued side already.. now it is truly gambling

JackMa123

117 posts

Posted by JackMa123 > 2016-11-23 20:59 | Report Abuse

Worth value only at rm0.18

pantor

335 posts

Posted by pantor > 2016-11-23 21:05 | Report Abuse

target price above RM0.30

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2016-11-23 21:11 | Report Abuse

sure or not....more logical at 0.210!

vcheekeong

435 posts

Posted by vcheekeong > 2016-11-23 21:27 | Report Abuse

So many experts here

JackMa123

117 posts

Posted by JackMa123 > 2016-11-23 21:34 | Report Abuse

Target price just is big sharks set it and speculate to public to confuse you. They want you to stuck, otherwise how can they let go their shares.

JackMa123

117 posts

Posted by JackMa123 > 2016-11-23 21:39 | Report Abuse

you can see live when reports announcement, how fast and huge volume they dump their shares....small fish who follow and eat eventually die...

JackMa123

117 posts

Posted by JackMa123 > 2016-11-23 21:44 | Report Abuse

回头是岸,兄弟。Big sharks is not a good man.

PassBy

146 posts

Posted by PassBy > 2016-11-24 09:07 | Report Abuse

Pls sell and let it drop to 0.22 CHEERS !

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

Can't expect the price can up,hope can support
at current price n push up again after the results come out.

Posted by KLhandsome > 2016-11-24 11:06 | Report Abuse

waiting drop =D

khphua25

34 posts

Posted by khphua25 > 2016-11-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

Waiting to jump up soonest...

PassBy

146 posts

Posted by PassBy > 2016-11-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

Waiting drop and collect more...more... Everyday queue at 0.22 <o_o>

Posted by Foo Kelvin > 2016-11-24 18:50 | Report Abuse

report still no out?

Jmin Lim

121 posts

Posted by Jmin Lim > 2016-11-24 19:43 | Report Abuse

probably nxt monday

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-25 08:42 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128 : haha... the stock GOD that you guys pray everyday had silently sold off almost all of his shares (left a bit only now)... after he sold, then only he announced... u all still buta-buta go in and buy at high side... when the price was at 0.18, this GOD started to promote. do you guys really believe he also bought at 0.18? NO, definitely below 0.18... when he asked you all to buy, he is waiting for chances to sell brothers...

for those who bought at 0.26-0.27, you were buying some of this GOD's shares... haha... laugh die me...

iloveshare128 : what I wanted to emphasize is: this stock GOD pretends to be so noble to "give tips" to others to buy, while he is actually waiting for chances to sell... I dislike the hypocrite.

====================================================
iloveshare128,

When you strongly not recommend to buy at 0.18 by using P/BV and EV/EBIT valuations, share price shoot up to 0.27, 50 percentage higher than 0.18. This is the fact. Did people earn money due to you recommendation? What do you contribute here? Bad mouth? Pretending smart?

1) My buy call for RGB was 0.18~0.20, when price going up to 0.24~0.27, did I continue to my buy call to you here?
2) People who buy after my buy call at 0.20 still can sell 0.24 today to make 20% profit.
3) Anything wrong or guilty when I give a buy call at 0.20 and I sell at 0.26 ?
4) Should I give a sell call when I sold my share?
5) When we buy share at lower price, who didn't expect to sell at higher price
6) I give tip to let people buy at low price and now price going up, people earning money, I sold of and also earning money, am I hypocrite?

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-25 08:54 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128,

When I win full pocket of money, you win your unbalance feeling,
When I win sweet dreams every night, you win few sleepless night,
When I share happiness to all, you express anger to all,
When I share tip to all, you share bad mouth to all,
When I go overseas for holiday , hopefully you are not having holiday in Tanjung Rambutan

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-25 10:27 | Report Abuse

haha.. dudu, good poem there... u can be a very good poet if you can slightly improve your English...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-25 10:30 | Report Abuse

I am not bad-mouthing you, the smart ones can see your intention... you bought below 18 sen and were then waiting for chance to sell... and well done to you, you had lured many speculators in and successfully transferred your expensive shares to them... good job!! clap clap....

Posted by fishing_leg > 2016-11-25 11:21 | Report Abuse

Yes, iloveshare128, your tips is valuable. I bought at average 0.166, sold 0.26 when announcement of additional esos. Enough for me to eat restaurant many times. Thanks. You good

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-25 11:24 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128 : I am not bad-mouthing you....

=========================================
You are not bad-mouthing me?
Here are all the fact.
Not only bad-mouthing me but many others people here......

Your are real 小人,不敢承认。Dare to say but dare not confess.....
You deserve the holiday in Tanjung Rambutan.

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-25 11:40 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128, when you having holiday in Tanjung Rambutan, don't forget to use your P/BV and EV/EBIT or DCF valuations method to continue bad mouthing this RGB.....if possible non-stop bad-mouthing ya. This time, we are welcome you to express your anger and imbalance feeling. Keep on your good job to press it down......

nono118

85 posts

Posted by nono118 > 2016-11-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

English language :-
Dudu = no no
ioveshare128 = yes yes

Investment timing :-
Dudu = yes yes
iloveshare128 = no no

as an investor, Dudu wins. He calls a buy at 0.18. Even if we sell now at 0.24, we win.

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-11-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

I hv an idea ... why not let the price drop to 0.18 again, we can buy at 0.18 ... Later Dudu n iloveshare128 can show us their ability again .... we will know the answer later .... hahaha .... cheers ....