RGB INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RGB (0037)

-0.005 (1.32%)

0.375 - 0.385

13 people like this.

8,194 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 week ago

taneng

23 posts

Posted by taneng > 2017-02-27 16:31 | Report Abuse

When people sell we buy ha ha!

PeterNg

409 posts

Posted by PeterNg > 2017-02-27 16:44 | Report Abuse

I sell 80% RGB stock on 23-Feb-2016 without think it.

PeterNg

409 posts

Posted by PeterNg > 2017-02-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

Please sell it down to 0.22.

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-02-27 16:46 | Report Abuse

60 cents sifu gone ? Already say, rgb is good but there are other too to consider. Tiam liao

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-02-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

Where is YiStock now?

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-02-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

Can YiStock help to push up abit on the price, like that sure die loh

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-02-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

probability, you are now looked like a joker for commenting without reading in details of the report, you yourself admitted it.

probability klci king....the revenue stability importance depends on the nature of business...yistock knows most. I admit im not vested and i dont know the business of RGB...
24/02/2017 23:27
27/02/2017 16:51

Henry Chan

639 posts

Posted by Henry Chan > 2017-02-27 16:55 | Report Abuse

I am out!

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2017-02-27 17:02 | Report Abuse

today seems force selling ...
dun be too down. The price up and down. See its value

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2017-02-27 17:03 | Report Abuse

2007 02 27 was the last day of major sell down.
and today 2017 02 27, 10 years later ...
See tomolo how.

pitbull

1,438 posts

Posted by pitbull > 2017-02-27 17:06 | Report Abuse

Who wanna buy ..goahead la."
U buy 0.27 ,it drop 0.25
U buy 0.25 it drop to 0.21
Sochai...LOL

pitbull

1,438 posts

Posted by pitbull > 2017-02-27 17:07 | Report Abuse

This is goreng counter !!!!

Liang Goh

190 posts

Posted by Liang Goh > 2017-02-27 17:08 | Report Abuse

matb left me and u

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

wow, bad

Liang Goh

190 posts

Posted by Liang Goh > 2017-02-27 17:10 | Report Abuse

hold for long term u all run 1st i stay

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2017-02-27 17:10 | Report Abuse

Relax la KLCI KING..i have been following RGB since 2015 at rm 0.14 per share and u probably have not join i3. You may have loss a lot of money for the past few years due to your "price is everything, value is nothing attitude". However, i believe you can start a profitable investment route if you start to correct your investment attitude. No matter how you argue, the negative vipes will bounce back to you. Good luck brother and all the best.

By the way, Probability is one of the best investors i seem in i3.

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-02-27 17:13 | Report Abuse

This is truly over expectation. Price goreng up from RM0.24 to RM0.35 during the same period when sales was doing badly & half only

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-02-27 17:15 | Report Abuse

YiStock, you are telling lie & dishonest, how can you simply guess I lose a lot of money? Did I say anything is about the price? Value? Don't act like you are great teacher to teach me.

YiStock Relax la KLCI KING..i have been following RGB since 2015 at rm 0.14 per share and u probably have not join i3. You may have loss a lot of money for the past few years due to your "price is everything, value is nothing attitude". However, i believe you can start a profitable investment route if you start to correct your investment attitude. No matter how you argue, the negative vipes will bounce back to you. Good luck brother and all the best.

By the way, Probability is one of the best investors i seem in i3.
27/02/2017 17:10

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2017-02-27 17:15 | Report Abuse

Liang Goh, i m still here, hehe .
YiStock, u gave a very good analysis . Thumbs up ^_^ Well done !!

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-02-27 17:15 | Report Abuse

Don't try to divert attention by talking non sense, YiStock

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

10% drop ! WOW

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-02-27 17:19 | Report Abuse

I didn't argue with you but we were discussing on the revenue of the company, it proved you are loser in twisting the facts.

KLCI King I am thinking as what moneysifu thought too.It does not make sense to average out the past Quarters results. YiStock has not answered convincingly to moneysifu question.

The equation itself does not have answer, it's the factors that make the answer variably & visibly.
24/02/2017 09:48
X
KLCI King It's like telling people dont worry about CSCSteel results, they have been doing very well, see, the average for past 3 quarters were very well.
24/02/2017 09:50
X
KLCI King With new set of financial figures out, the TP need to adjust accordingly to the latest figures or else it's just a plain target only.
24/02/2017 09:51

KLCI King Reason of drop in revenue & profit:
SSM division recorded lower revenue and profit before tax in this quarter mainly due to lower number of machines and casino equipment sold
during this q uarter.

Comment by management on Prospects:
While the Group still capitalises on the strong performance of certain
products under our portfolio in SSM division as well as carrying out further improvement in the performance of concession machines in TSM
division for year 2017, the Group is now actively promoting the provision of engineering services to the licensed operators and
exploring into new markets outside Asia.
24/02/2017 23:11

KLCI King It is quite a surprise to me for answer given by probability, it is not funny.

I am not interested for company having fluctuation in sales over the quarters.

Imagine if you are the one who run the business & orders suddenly came this month & orders disappeared for next few months.

Anyway, good luck to you all who still believe, wish you success in this company.
24/02/2017 23:15

Please open your big eyes, YiStock, am I arguing? Nope, it was a discussion.

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-02-27 17:20 | Report Abuse

Back to basic, count share and price, get a bottom line. Do homework. When l see many esos, already feel something wrong and ppl laugh, but, l have good intention. This is place share share info. Not attack ppl

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-02-27 17:23 | Report Abuse

Anyone interested to know how YiStock lie to twist the facts that I argued with him with bad attitude, go see if YiStock is telling the truth or LIE yourself.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/RGB/116512.jsp

taneng

23 posts

Posted by taneng > 2017-02-27 17:23 | Report Abuse

0.29 is psychological barrier. Once broken, it will never climb up.

pitbull

1,438 posts

Posted by pitbull > 2017-02-27 17:24 | Report Abuse

Haiz.....
So sad

Money168

245 posts

Posted by Money168 > 2017-02-27 17:30 | Report Abuse

fundamental is still good, why sell so fast? lol

Liang Goh

190 posts

Posted by Liang Goh > 2017-02-27 17:31 | Report Abuse

fishing u totally can laugh me hold for long term

Liang Goh

190 posts

Posted by Liang Goh > 2017-02-27 17:32 | Report Abuse

i stay thk all

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2017-02-27 17:35 | Report Abuse

Wowowoowow

Posted by DarkLord0411 > 2017-02-27 17:36 | Report Abuse

that day buy for contra, now can stay presidential suite already

cytew

1,598 posts

Posted by cytew > 2017-02-27 17:41 | Report Abuse

I will park to BUY from tomorrow onward at 24/24.5 sen

Rf888

551 posts

Posted by Rf888 > 2017-02-27 17:44 | Report Abuse

Revenue drop so seriously and don't have a proper reason,of course drop!

K9Kingdom

79 posts

Posted by K9Kingdom > 2017-02-27 17:46 | Report Abuse

现在在压票,谁顶不顺就谁现放,谁怕输就谁先输,我还是用四个字来形容 -坚持到底。老板说你们吃了这么多也是时候给他收回了。老板吃饱了就会开始放回。有进没出拉不到平衡点。耐心给所有支持rgb的队友们,加油!也谢谢不支持的队友们给的资讯,雨过天还是会晴。。宁可淋着雨走,也不愿拿着伞跑,奇码我在感受着背雨淋的过程等天晴。

taneng

23 posts

Posted by taneng > 2017-02-27 17:56 | Report Abuse

This company revenue is alright, not drop so serious or die like Lehman brothers. It is common sense one company revenue up and down. This company revenue still growth and profit.

Darren Lim

110 posts

Posted by Darren Lim > 2017-02-27 18:22 | Report Abuse

yala. the company is stil profit. dunnoe y all so panic

Jason5183

132 posts

Posted by Jason5183 > 2017-02-27 18:24 | Report Abuse

profit drop dramatic. Sure ppl run.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-02-27 18:24 | Report Abuse

Good wor..should drop more..drop until 0.245-0.25 can topup more!

Darren Lim

110 posts

Posted by Darren Lim > 2017-02-27 18:35 | Report Abuse

since the history prove tat 4qtr will be lower for rgb. congraz for those tat had collect some in lower price. buy lower,keep n wait for coming new qtr

faralenz77

1,026 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2017-02-27 18:50 | Report Abuse

the company made so much profit, price tumble like no tomorrow,those bought 33cts above mati lo.

cytew

1,598 posts

Posted by cytew > 2017-02-27 19:07 | Report Abuse

Q4 is a closing quarter, I suspect there is a strategic adjustment carried by the management just like Q4 of TEKSENG, but in turn that actually creates opportunity for accumulation...

trader777

21 posts

Posted by trader777 > 2017-02-27 19:35 | Report Abuse

Wil continue down tomorrow.

Money168

245 posts

Posted by Money168 > 2017-02-27 19:54 | Report Abuse

It's an old news. But dont forget this.
http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/153093

Posted by Kokzhang Chan > 2017-02-27 20:05 | Report Abuse

http://www.channel8news.sg/news8/videos/20170227-msia-gaming-wmv/3552800.html 这篇报导是不是导致今天股价下跌的原因?RGB的大本营在槟岛

Ramada

655 posts

Posted by Ramada > 2017-02-27 20:07 | Report Abuse

Who bought at 36 sen really cry no tears.

Money168

245 posts

Posted by Money168 > 2017-02-27 20:14 | Report Abuse

kokzhangchan, penang 有赌博机可以赌博么?而且RGB是在槟城组装机器,有什么影响?

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2017-02-27 20:55 | Report Abuse

drop so much? no worries, tomorrow might be a better day