METRONIC GLOBAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): MTRONIC (0043)

0.015 - 0.02

13 people like this.

12,051 comment(s). Last comment by blistering 1 week ago

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-20 10:18 |

tanfooxuan

561 posts

Posted by tanfooxuan > 2022-09-20 10:37 | Report Abuse

Today is the 3rd days buy more than sell, maybe can climb back to 0.03
https://yhoo.it/3BrEImQ

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-20 15:28 | Report Abuse

HOOOOI,.......MTRONIC RUBBISH BOSSES,........

TELECOMUNICATION NETWORK COMPANY JOINING OPCOM,.........DATO` ONG CHOO MENG CAN MAKE IT HAPPEN,.......

2SEN COMPANY LIKE MTRONIC NOBODY WANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM,.......BECAUSE IT IS STINK !

REAL SHAMEFUL COMPANY AT 2SEN

sunsetbiz

770 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2022-09-20 15:30 | Report Abuse

2c is still high for it now....:)

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

BILIS HAVE BEEN TRAPPED,........

DO YOU THINK THEY WILL LET YOU WALK AWAY WITHOUT LOSING ARMS & LEGS,........

THEY ARE LEAVING YOU ALONE NOW,.........

ENJOYING YOUR HARD EARN MONEY,.........

WHY SHOULD THEY CARE FOR YOUR COMPANIES,........

IT IS NOT THEIR PROBLEMS ANYMORE !

nuilam hali

1,378 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2022-09-20 19:14 | Report Abuse

Can ask for longkang contract

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-20 20:23 | Report Abuse

SANICHI, FITTERS , BCM,........ALL ARE LEAVING,........

ONLY BILIS HOLDING THE MTRONIC,.........

YOU ARE VERY LONELY MAN NOW.

THE RUBBISH BOSES HAVE ABANDONED MTRONIC,.......

IT IS A BAD SIGN !

nuilam hali

1,378 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2022-09-20 20:24 | Report Abuse

Pdz ,dolphin,hub line all same....want easy money,not marking money,but in stock they are clever to make money.poor people money.ubthink they can be happy,genaration to come will be curse for them

Winner38

479 posts

Posted by Winner38 > 2022-09-20 20:39 | Report Abuse

How much shares consider losses ler?? Just wondering. Loss few K now.. So wait till Sun shines again

ccm333

7 posts

Posted by ccm333 > 2022-09-20 21:48 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/QSIp3tBaoFs

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,808 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-09-20 22:10 | Report Abuse

nuilam hali@
Pdz ,dolphin,hub line all same....want easy money,not marking money,but in stock they are clever to make money.poor people money.ubthink they can be happy,genaration to come will be curse for them
----------
Baby ,
#Don'tBeMEROYAN

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-21 10:10 |

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-21 10:21 | Report Abuse

LET BOYCOTT THIS KIND OF COMPANIES,.......NOT TO BUY THEIR SHARES,..........

IT IS A SILLY INVESTMENT,........LET THEM EAT THEIR OWN SHIT,.........

ALL INVESTORS MUST STOP THEM FROM DOING MANIPULATION,.........

JUST BOYCOTT THEM !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-21 11:42 | Report Abuse

THE RUBBISH BOSSES WILL SELL THEIR SHARES TO IT LOWER,.........

PURPOSELY DOING SILLY THINGS TO BREAK YOUR HEART,.........

NOT ENOUGH, THEY WILL ADD MORE SALT ON YOUR WOUND,........

MAKE YOU RUN NAKED ,...........

DO YOU LIKE IT TO HAPPEN TO YOU ?.........

THEY ARE INSANE BOSSES,.........

STAY AWAY FROM THEM IF YOU WANT PEACE OF MIND IN INVESTING .

sunsetbiz

770 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2022-09-21 14:11 | Report Abuse

when volume get lesser means is winter time....:)

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,808 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-09-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

#Don'tBePOND*N

TRADING 101 >> THE CHEAPER THE PENNY / WARRANTS >> THE HIGHER THE % GAIN@ANGPOWS

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-21 17:01 | Report Abuse

MTRONIC,.........COMPANY CAP AYAM,.........ONLY WORTH 2SEN,..........NOTHING TO BE PROUD OF,.........SHAMEFUL !......... `BAWA SIAL SAHAJA`

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-09-21 17:58 | Report Abuse

Notice of Person Ceasing (Section 139 of CA 2016)
METRONIC GLOBAL BERHAD
Particulars of Substantial Securities Holder
Name SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD
Address Unit 27.2, Menara 1MK
Kompleks 1 Mont Kiara
No. 1 Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiara
Kuala Lumpur
50480 Wilayah Persekutuan
Malaysia.
Company No. 200401023320 (661826-K)
Nationality/Country of incorporation Malaysia
Descriptions (Class) Ordinary Shares
Name of registered holder SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD
Address of registered holder Unit 27.2, Menara 1MK, Kompleks 1 Mont Kiara, No. 1 Jalan Kiara, Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur.
Date of cessation 14 Sep 2022
No of securities disposed 64,000,000
Circumstances by reason of which a person ceases to be a substantial shareholder Disposal of shares via open market.
Nature of interest Direct Interest

Date of notice 15 Sep 2022
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 21 Sep 2022

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-09-21 18:03 | Report Abuse

One by one penny stock funds dumping their mtronic shares at cheap cheap price

alex

1,349 posts

Posted by alex > 2022-09-21 18:07 | Report Abuse

BCMall dump at off market on 14/09... but how come mtronic doesn't has record on these transaction at thier direct transaction at off market??? so don't know Bcmall dumped at what price...

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,808 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-09-21 21:58 | Report Abuse

8899EL8899
MTRONIC,.........COMPANY CAP AYAM,.........ONLY WORTH 2SEN,..........NOTHING TO BE PROUD OF,.........SHAMEFUL !......... `BAWA SIAL SAHAJA`
--------
Baby...
The beauty of Cap Ayam. >> potential of striking jackpot as high as 500 % unlike Grandma blueCHEAT@chip to get peanut 5 % take months if not years ,,,,

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-22 08:29 | Report Abuse

AFTER TRAPPED YOU AT 6 - 5 - 4 & 3SEN,............

DO YOU THINK THEY WILL LIFT THE SHARE PRICE UP TO 6SEN ,.........

THE ANSWER IS,............. NO ,..........

I GUESS THEY WILL LET YOU BE ALONE FOR A LONG PERIOD OF TIME,........

THEY SET YOUR EXIT DOOR AT 2SEN , NO CHOICE,.......

IN THE MEAN TIME,........THEY ARE MOVING TO FITTERS,........

THEY USE YOUR DONATE FUND TO SUBSCRIBE FITTERS` RIGHT ISSUE,......

GUESS,......... WHAT THEY WILL DO NEXT,.............

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-22 08:50 | Report Abuse

MONEY GAMES,..........

DON`T PLAY THIS KIND OF RUBBISH COMPANIES ,.......

NO MATTER OF HOW MUCH CASH IN THE COMPANY,........

ALL WILL GO MISSING,.......ZERO ,.......

THEY DON`T USE COMPANY FUND TO RUN PROPER BUSINESS........

BUT FOOL YOU !

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-09-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

The price will stay at 0.01 - 0.02 long long time, you buy 0.015 - 0.02 also useless, price wont move.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-09-22 10:59 | Report Abuse

“Hidden hands behind penny stock surge” and “Hidden hands behind penny stock surge under scrutiny”

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/my-say-should-i-incumbent-eic-end-edges-investigative-reporting

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-09-22 20:26 | Report Abuse

Be Greedy won 1/2 sen, lost 1-1.5sen
Don't Be Greedy Be Happy

Posted by HuatHuatHuatLa > 2022-09-22 23:04 | Report Abuse

don't understand why some companies bought huge quantity @ 0.060 and sold all at 2-3cents, huge losses why ah?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-09-23 09:05 | Report Abuse

The art of letting company fund flow out
When company fund runs low, can raise more fund via shares issuance to PP, ESOS, RI or asset acquisition.

sunsetbiz

770 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2022-09-23 10:29 | Report Abuse

all funds use is company funds from shareholders.....money just transfer back to their pocket legally and easily....:)

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-23 21:12 | Report Abuse

INVEST IN THIS GROUPS OF FINTEC COMPANIES,........

YOU CAN GO CRAZY,..........

* NON STOP ISSUING FEW SEN SHARE,..........

* NON STOP ASKING MONEY FROM SHAREHOLDERS,..........

* NON STOP SELLING CHEAP -CHEAP SHARES,..........

* NON STOP DOING FOOLISH INVESTMENTS,...........

* NON STOP CALL FOR SHARE CONSOLIDATION,.........

BEWARE OF SILLY GAMES,........

DON`T TOUCH IT,.......

NOT EVEN FOR 1 SEN !

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,808 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-09-24 00:16 | Report Abuse

Trading 101
Rule of thumb >>
The cheaper the penny / warrants , the higher the % gain@angpows "

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

THE RUBBISH BOSSES ONLY HAVE 10 - 20% OF COMPANY SHARE,..........

BUT THEIR HAND IS HOLDING ON 100% OF COMPANY FUND OR CASH,.........

UNSCRUPULOUS BOSSES WILL USE THE MONEY FOR THEIR OWN BENEFITS,.........

WHAT CAN YOU DO ?

JUST BE CAUTIOUS WITH THIS TYPE OF BOSSES,.........

STAY AWAY FROM THEM WILL BRING YOU PEACE OF MIND IN INVESTING,........

THERE ARE SO MANY RESPONSIBLE & FRUGAL BOSSES OUT THERE FOR YOU TO INVEST,........

INVEST WISELY BRING YOU GOOD LUCK !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-25 11:18 |

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

INVEST IN THIS KIND OF COMPANIES ARE LIKE SLEEPING WITH WOLVES,........

YOU DON`T KNOW WHEN, THEY ARE GOING TO FINISH YOU,.......

THEY WON`T TAKE CARE OF YOUR SHEEP ,.......

INVESTING IN THEM WILL BRING YOU A LOT OF MISFORTUNES !

DON`T BUY, NOT EVEN FOR 1SEN .

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-25 13:13 |

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-09-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

Pang sai huat counters doing pang chow sai stuff,,,,

But many like it very much,,,,what to do,,,

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-25 13:38 | Report Abuse

THESE RUBBISH BIG BOSSES DOING ` BIG BULLY` IN BURSA,........

MAKING YOUR WEALTH SHRINKING,......

THEY GET FATTER & GROWING BIGGER,.......

WHAT CAN YOU DO ?..........

BURSA CAN`T STOP THEM EXCEPT YOU,.......

Winner38

479 posts

Posted by Winner38 > 2022-09-25 21:03 | Report Abuse

002~0025 coming soon..
Be patient.
While other dumping we collect. Once the winter over it gona be Hot

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-09-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

Similar price movement pattern to pasukgb, sanichi, dgb, mlab, many more....

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-26 11:14 | Report Abuse

VERY THIN VOLUME,.......GAMES OVER,.......THEY LEAVE YOU INSIDE FOR A LONG PERIOD OF TIME,.......VERY LONELY MAN,........JUST PRAYING FOR THE BEST,.......

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,808 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-09-26 16:05 | Report Abuse

Baby
So damn tempting now - Mtronic & Son WB already tame(d) ( diJinakkan )
Limited risk but Huge % Jackpot is Waiting 300 % - 1000 %
infact it's very hard to find this ANTI CLIMAX situation ??
with LOW RISK - EXTREMELY HIGH % JACKPOT
Won't Last Long , Baby
IT'S NOWWWW OR NEVERRR { King Elvis }
BTW Baby - don't expect the Old Fashioned grandma BlueCheat@Chip to deliver you this so handsome jackpot !
Even 5 % POPIT $ take months if not years

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-09-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

Be Greedy and Console Yourself
Don't Be Greedy and Be Happy.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-09-26 17:28 | Report Abuse

Finally first round finish.

tanfooxuan

561 posts

Posted by tanfooxuan > 2022-09-28 09:42 | Report Abuse

yup Winner38, I saw the momentum that may hit 0.025- 0.03

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-09-28 12:14 | Report Abuse

INVESTING IN THEM IS LIKE SLAVE TO THEM,........

WHY MUST YOU CHOOSE IT THAT WAY ,.......

MAY BE TEMPTED BY THEIR QUICK PROFIT GIMMICK,........

DO YOU KNOW THAT MANY PRETTY YOUNG GIRLS FALLING INTO THIS TRAP,......

THEY END UP BECOME PROSTITUTE TO THEM,........

WAKE UP !,.......SAY NO TO SLAVERY INVESTMENT SKIM,........

CHOOSE A GOOD MAN TO MARRY,.......

HAVE A GOOD FAMILY, BEARING GOOD CHILDREN,.........

THAT IS THE WAY.

tanfooxuan

561 posts

Posted by tanfooxuan > 2022-09-29 09:39 | Report Abuse

observed for many days, seems hard to buy at 0.015, too many buy queue

sunsetbiz

770 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2022-09-29 11:21 | Report Abuse

0.015 sure will come ....just keep Q ing....:)

tanfooxuan

561 posts

Posted by tanfooxuan > 2022-09-29 11:47 | Report Abuse

emmmm.....from past 5 trading days, 0.015 only sold 9.5 m.... so I will try collect 0.02 if the support still strong at 0.015