METRONIC GLOBAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): MTRONIC (0043)

0.015 - 0.02

13 people like this.

12,048 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-10-28 16:30 | Report Abuse

This counter may sleep few year time at low price level

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2020-10-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

yeah I think it's stuck between 5c and 6c. completely and utterly stuck.

Bot bot

17 posts

Posted by Bot bot > 2020-10-28 18:43 | Report Abuse

Must stay firm 5c to 6c. Or else droping.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-28 21:02 | Report Abuse

Future looks bleak, LKY no more interested.........

codaud

293 posts

Posted by codaud > 2020-10-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

LKY Jual semua doh. Sekarang director baru. Harap menjadi

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-10-28 21:29 | Report Abuse

Moneykj, now this counter price drop to this level, anything you want to say?

Dandanjoe

343 posts

Posted by Dandanjoe > 2020-10-28 21:38 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow rest day....

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-10-28 23:29 | Report Abuse

Moneykj, i can tell you in advance, finally all your money will freeze in the market with more than 50% paper lose. You believe or not? Haha ! Happy trading !

Posted by jagdish1970 > 2020-10-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

what is your role in this forum Ppmaster? guidance ? provoke fear ? Advise ? or simply paid duties ?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-10-29 10:16 | Report Abuse

Jagdish, your money stuck in this counter too ? i jus give advise but i know many wont listen. greedy will freeze your mind. Haha , happy trading.

cool91

281 posts

Posted by cool91 > 2020-10-29 12:25 | Report Abuse

am expecting mtronic to follow Asia Poly when they turn from loss to profit.....invest for future..

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-10-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

Mamy people lose money because they dunno how they going to lose.

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2020-10-29 13:33 | Report Abuse

More like Donald Trumpet or that bossku apamalu ..!

onlymoney

Posted by onlymoney > 2020-10-29 14:58 | Report Abuse

yeah maybe we should listen to the old retired ass since he's some big shot with nothing better else to do. smh

Willy99

510 posts

Posted by Willy99 > 2020-10-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

Yup ppmaster seems very motivated to run this counter down. You should be asking yourself why.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-10-29 17:50 | Report Abuse

Willy99, this counter price wont because my word to drop, this jus trader move, i jus told you in advance, this will make you feel and think i hope this counter price to drop. Dun miss underdtading, Think twise. Happy trading.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-10-29 18:01 | Report Abuse

This counter LKY no money use it to earn money sendiri also no money give excuse this and that haha

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-10-29 20:56 | Report Abuse

If you want to gain money consistantly every years, you must have the knowledge to know the price movement in advance, if not you jus play by the share, sometimes maybe you will gain, but at the end you will lose all in others counters too. Sincere advise

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2020-10-30 09:08 | Report Abuse

@ppmaster, so what happened to your prediction that mtronic was going to fall to 2-3c ?

onlymoney

Posted by onlymoney > 2020-10-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

i guess all we need is sincere advises and not concrete evidence or intellectual debates. tq smartie

EngCCCC

257 posts

Posted by EngCCCC > 2020-10-30 12:48 | Report Abuse

Today is mega sale. For me Mtronic will stagnant at this price for a while. Happy trading.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-10-30 14:18 | Report Abuse

Jason, i never say the price will drop to 0.02-0.03 chances very very less, unless they doing share consolidate than may drop to 0.02-0.03.becareful.

Posted by Rajuan_Singh > 2020-10-30 14:36 | Report Abuse

Below 1488 to be expected.....

Posted by Rajuan_Singh > 2020-10-30 14:50 | Report Abuse

Only 7.8% moving north...

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2020-10-30 15:13 | Report Abuse

Not much of a mega sale today, my portfolio today hardly moved lol. ... I think that metronic will eventually bounce back up, but the emphasis is on "eventually"... for the short or medium term, I think it's indeed stuck at this level. I have plenty of holding power so I can happily leave my money parked here for the next couple of years, but those with limited trading capital might get bored/tired/impatient and sell off at 5.5c or 6c, use that money to trade in other stocks, and try to buy back into metronic at 5.5c in a couple of months when it starts moving again...

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2020-10-30 15:14 | Report Abuse

... or it might suddenly start moving up again next week. who knows.

cool91

281 posts

Posted by cool91 > 2020-10-30 15:25 | Report Abuse

who knows next month qr suddenly boom!

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-10-30 18:05 | Report Abuse

Jason, yup jus wait and hope miracle happen !

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2020-10-30 21:02 | Report Abuse

dude, I don't care. as I said, I can happily wait for years until price goes up...

cool91

281 posts

Posted by cool91 > 2020-10-30 21:27 | Report Abuse

Enjoy reading the annual report...seems like project delayed to end of this year and next year...so revenue brought forward to financial year 2021...up up up....

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-10-30 21:28 | Report Abuse

Jason, this is your play share way, no right or wrong, Your money you decide. Happy trading.

cool91

281 posts

Posted by cool91 > 2020-10-30 21:39 | Report Abuse

summary of project going on:
Projek Mass Rapid Transit Laluan 2 Sungai Buloh – Serdang Putrajaya (SSP)- RM50 million (begin by end of year 2020)- 4 years

PNB KL 118 - Audio Visual and Information Technology System RM18,699,900. (completed by year 2021)

Supply, delivery, installation, testing and commissioning of Extra Low Voltage System works for a project KL Metropolis 1, Kuala Lumpur with a contract value of RM7,480,000 - on-going till todate.

KLCC - Lot 91 Extra Low Voltage and Audio Visual System packages with a total contract sum of RM22.5 million and RM6.0 million respectively – in progress.

7 September 2020 and 27 September 2020, we have been nominated as subcontractor for the Merdeka PNB 118- RM40 million

30 September 2020-JV with JFSM: development of the “Smart Factories” and “Space Optimisation”, with gross project value of up to RM62,250,000.

cool91

281 posts

Posted by cool91 > 2020-10-30 21:43 | Report Abuse

i believe mtronic will lead the industry again within this 3 years!

Posted by tanbengsiang007 > 2020-10-31 13:11 | Report Abuse

haiyaaaa...lost 17m in the latest AR2020....

looks like ppmaster is giving genuine advice over here as I can see, which I agreed with most of his method.
hope your guys trade cautiously here..........

ps- bought mine ar 2.5c some b4 consolidation then add more around 4.5c and 5c b4 the push at July, and was flushed out due to the super big volume on the 1st push to 10c, sold all at 9c which I regretted as soon as I sold it cos I knew I was flush out and the second wave they push it to 12c which is my target. why I don't buy back, cos this new trend by the croc with high vol frequency trading is way too difficult to see their agenda/target...
so I hold my dick not to enter anymore no matter how and I was right.

so conclusions... did I make money yes
yes, make less than 10k

and no

no... to average down the previous lost that I bought b4 consolidation with a paper loss of 11k

so I manage to cut down my loses to around 1.5k from over a 10k loss

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2020-10-31 14:30 | Report Abuse

i entered after the consolidation, what happened back then? it was trading at 2.5c and then they did consolidation?

Posted by tanbengsiang007 > 2020-10-31 16:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by jasonred79 > Oct 31, 2020 2:30 PM | Report Abuse

i entered after the consolidation, what happened back then? it was trading at 2.5c and then they did consolidation?
Posted by jasonred79 > Oct 31, 2020 2:30 PM | Report Abuse

like ppmaster said, you must know the history and the price movement of the stocks b4 gamble on it...

1. b4 2018 price press down from 9c to 2.5c then it was consolidated from 3 to 1
2.then after consolidation 3 to 1 at 3c...became 9c dingdong max 10c if i recall but press down again to 2.5c area again and when i saw this, price move to 4c & 5c area, i stat to collect 100k share x 3 times at this area... then came July when it cross 6c, i hold till it cross 10c but was confused by its trading vol and price drop so fast to 9c and i knew i will regret the moment I sell it.... but i sold off to minimise my loses and fight another day...!!!

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-31 18:17 | Report Abuse

Time to buy again and sell 0.12.....2nd round.....

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2020-10-31 18:44 | Report Abuse

tanbeng, huh. so, what was the market cap back b4 2018, when it was 9c? Over 200m?

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2020-10-31 18:45 | Report Abuse

@investsucessTrader... eh? got any news? Why do you say that?

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-10-31 19:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by jasonred79 > Oct 31, 2020 6:45 PM | Report Abuse

@investsucessTrader... eh? got any news? Why do you say that?

@jasonred79, Haha, that's my trading instinct, once touched 0.05 below I will re-enter to make money....

jasonred79

1,040 posts

Posted by jasonred79 > 2020-10-31 19:56 | Report Abuse

I wish I had trading instinct! but my instincts are really really bad! lol

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-01 09:24 | Report Abuse

My worst investmet arr in sapnrg last time.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-01 09:26 | Report Abuse

Because of my emotional problem

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-01 09:28 | Report Abuse

If you want be a worldclass top invester you must be work like robot, cannot have a little bit emotional.

codaud

293 posts

Posted by codaud > 2020-11-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

Akhir consolidated pada awal 2019. Tak mungkin consolidated lg. Pemegang saham utama cita sanichi mnc dan phang. Mereka beli Mtronic pda harga 8.5 sen lebih pada 21sept lepas.

codaud

293 posts

Posted by codaud > 2020-11-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016) - CITA REALITI SDN BHD | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3235671

codaud

293 posts

Posted by codaud > 2020-11-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

Notice of Interest Sub. S-hldr (Section 137 of CA 2016) - SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3232861

codaud

293 posts

Posted by codaud > 2020-11-01 12:11 | Report Abuse

Mnc n tspang sama

Jom123

171 posts

Posted by Jom123 > 2020-11-01 12:28 | Report Abuse

Codaud..mantap info..terima kasih