PERISAI PETROLEUM TEKNOLOGI

KLSE (MYR): PERISAI (0047)

35 people like this.

16,650 comment(s). Last comment by yingkang87 2023-09-28 01:50

zaik940

6 posts

Posted by zaik940 > 2018-02-02 16:25 | Report Abuse

AlibabaInf

518 posts

Posted by AlibabaInf > 2018-02-02 16:32 | Report Abuse

Big boy cannot run. He run 0.06

AlibabaInf

518 posts

Posted by AlibabaInf > 2018-02-02 16:33 | Report Abuse

Big boy still got many share want to run 0.065 but fail.

AlibabaInf

518 posts

Posted by AlibabaInf > 2018-02-02 16:48 | Report Abuse

I think adi85 is want to sell 0.065 but run 0.06 give u all buy. Will delist next this month

scwmike8

168 posts

Posted by scwmike8 > 2018-02-02 17:04 | Report Abuse

adi85, what say u?? The suspense continues...

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2018-02-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

omg suspended until 11/2?? how my shares??

scwmike8

168 posts

Posted by scwmike8 > 2018-02-02 17:38 | Report Abuse

Not suspended...I mean, we are in suspense...Got to BELIEVE in Perisai..

Moon333

6 posts

Posted by Moon333 > 2018-02-02 17:47 | Report Abuse

Omg, what happens...really heart attack

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2018-02-02 17:48 | Report Abuse

Ya. Hopefully they come out a surviving plan!!!

AlibabaInf

518 posts

Posted by AlibabaInf > 2018-02-02 17:48 | Report Abuse

I already run 0.07/0.08/0.085 now will delist soon

Moon333

6 posts

Posted by Moon333 > 2018-02-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

Panic now...

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2018-02-02 18:07 | Report Abuse

last week for perisai!!!

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2018-02-02 18:08 | Report Abuse

@Moon333 how much you bought??

Moon333

6 posts

Posted by Moon333 > 2018-02-02 18:18 | Report Abuse

100 lots

Awang87

338 posts

Posted by Awang87 > 2018-02-02 18:22 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to our announcements of 12 October 2016, 3 January 2017, 8 February 2017, 24 February 2017, 1 March 2017, 3 April 2017, 2 May 2017, 1 June 2017, 3 July 2017, 1 August 2017, 5 September 2017, 2 October 2017, 1 November 2017, 4 December 2017 and 2 January 2018 made by the Company in relation to the Company being classified as a PN17 affected listed issuer and the announcements of 1 November 2016 and 1 December 2016 pursuant to the requirements under PN17 (“Announcements”). Unless defined herein, all italicised and capitalised terms used here shall bear the same meaning as ascribed to the same in the Announcements.

On 11 October 2017, SJ Securities Sdn Bhd announced on behalf of the Board of Directors of Perisai that an application for an extension of time to comply with Paragraph 8.04(3) and PN17 of the MMLR has been submitted to Bursa Securities (“the Application”).

On 16 October 2017, SJ Securities Sdn Bhd announced on behalf of the Board of Directors of Perisai that Bursa Securities had vide its letter dated 13 October 2017 noted the submission of the Application by the Company and informed that the suspension on the trading of the Company’s securities and de-listing of the Company in accordance with Paragraph 8.04(5) of the MMLR shall be deferred pending the decision on the Application.

On 10 November 2017, SJ Securities Sdn Bhd announced on behalf of the Board of Directors of Perisai that Bursa Securities had vide its letter dated 9 November 2017, granted the Company an extension of time of up to 11 February 2018 to submit a regularisation plan to the regulatory authorities.

The Company is in the midst of formalising a regularisation plan to address its PN17 status. Further development will be announced, as and when necessary.

This announcement is dated 2 February 2018.

Moon333

6 posts

Posted by Moon333 > 2018-02-02 18:50 | Report Abuse

Hopefully is good news..

adi85

353 posts

Posted by adi85 > 2018-02-02 19:51 | Report Abuse

are you ready for the ride???on monday perisai will gap up in anticipation of a comprehensive Perisai restructuring plan..

scwmike8

168 posts

Posted by scwmike8 > 2018-02-02 20:03 | Report Abuse

Sometimes I wonder, why cant they just finish the plan earlier instead of waiting till the last minute, bearing in mind the 11th february dateline..I mean, if u can finish it on the 10th, I m sure can finish it 2 weeks earlier...Tension lah I....hahaha...

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2018-02-02 20:33 | Report Abuse

ya very tension ...but i feel their plan should be worked since current oil price keeps surging and Goldman estimate oil price will go 80 usd above with few months time!

Moon333

6 posts

Posted by Moon333 > 2018-02-02 21:25 | Report Abuse

This make me worried because it looks like they don't have any solution for it, this is why until now also didn't come out any good annoucement...

Posted by illuminati3 > 2018-02-02 21:26 | Report Abuse

Many oil n gas company suffered due to the oil price crash, this was beyond any of the company's control, this company has did its best to sustain till now, its in Bursa's jurisdiction to allow this company to survive and am sure Bursa will do just that and to give an extention of time to comply.

Posted by illuminati3 > 2018-02-02 21:58 | Report Abuse

And with oil price surging up its Bursa's duty to allow it to get back to business.z

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2018-02-03 09:31 | Report Abuse

Company didn't come out earlier plan got many reasons! Waiting big shareholder join? Merging? Shareholders and creditors need longer times to observe for the oil price trend and forecast the company future? Many reasons behind we don't know. Just wait and see next week!! I believe should got some outcome but don't know the impact!!

pea3034

296 posts

Posted by pea3034 > 2018-02-04 21:09 | Report Abuse

esok macam biasa sja antara 0.065 -- 0.060

adi85

353 posts

Posted by adi85 > 2018-02-04 21:50 | Report Abuse

so what?? Sell!!! But for those who believe..hold tight!!

Posted by tschee83 > 2018-02-04 21:54 | Report Abuse

Still can buy?

adi85

353 posts

Posted by adi85 > 2018-02-04 22:31 | Report Abuse

it will stay at this price until further announcement, which will take place this by end of this week...so decide for yourself..for those who want to sell, just sell because others want to buy..

chpu2001

217 posts

Posted by chpu2001 > 2018-02-05 09:34 | Report Abuse

sure sell lor...............................who know if it will drop further................if drop further only buy back at 0,01

chpu2001

217 posts

Posted by chpu2001 > 2018-02-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

sell sell sell.............will not too late to buy back

Posted by Azman Hashim > 2018-02-06 08:54 | Report Abuse

Suspen and more suspen..

AlibabaInf

518 posts

Posted by AlibabaInf > 2018-02-06 09:23 | Report Abuse

1998 .2008.2018 share drop. No run?? Wait die

arman70

324 posts

Posted by arman70 > 2018-02-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

Perisai is stuck in the middle of market down trend. so unlucky. the bright side however, investor would look into penny stocks like perisai.

Posted by Azman Hashim > 2018-02-06 10:19 | Report Abuse

Time to buy all stock...low price now

JamesChai

88 posts

Posted by JamesChai > 2018-02-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

run first

adi85

353 posts

Posted by adi85 > 2018-02-06 12:04 | Report Abuse

why only now want to run??? Just wait the announcement..

AlibabaInf

518 posts

Posted by AlibabaInf > 2018-02-06 12:11 | Report Abuse

Adi85 is big shark want to run 0.06 but cannot he told u all buy then he can run

AlibabaInf

518 posts

Posted by AlibabaInf > 2018-02-06 12:11 | Report Abuse

Last week already told all run fast 0.07 0.065

AlibabaInf

518 posts

Posted by AlibabaInf > 2018-02-06 12:12 | Report Abuse

1998 .2008.2018 share drop. No run?? Wait die

AlibabaInf

518 posts

Posted by AlibabaInf > 2018-02-06 12:12 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones last week I see 27000 drop gap down I already know fast run

adi85

353 posts

Posted by adi85 > 2018-02-06 14:07 | Report Abuse

buy low!! Buy buy buy...this might be the lowest you can get..

Bugsy

5 posts

Posted by Bugsy > 2018-02-06 14:13 | Report Abuse

Heheh.. Lg berapa hr dah nak delisted.. Tggu smpai 11.2 br boleh tgk balik.. Pn17 naya woo

AlibabaInf

518 posts

Posted by AlibabaInf > 2018-02-06 14:33 | Report Abuse

Adi85 is big shark sell to u all 0.06 and 0.055

AlibabaInf

518 posts

Posted by AlibabaInf > 2018-02-06 14:33 | Report Abuse

I wait see delist

adi85

353 posts

Posted by adi85 > 2018-02-06 15:01 | Report Abuse

perisai will not be delisted..take my word! Perisai will survive...

scwmike8

168 posts

Posted by scwmike8 > 2018-02-06 15:48 | Report Abuse

I believe...but, this friday = dateline..still no news? what are their accountants / advisors up to? Tak kan, nak berak cerit berit, only dig the shit hole? The suspense continues...hahaha

Posted by Azman Hashim > 2018-02-06 16:26 | Report Abuse

The Perisai Story : suspen and thriller story

KgNew

22 posts

Posted by KgNew > 2018-02-06 19:32 | Report Abuse

HengHuatOng.
Does it make SENSE for a company about to go "kaput"
hiring new employees?

Posted by HengHuatOng > 2018-02-07 06:34 | Report Abuse

Normally, companies will start hiring when business opportunities is growing. You have insider info that the company going kaput?

KgNew

22 posts

Posted by KgNew > 2018-02-07 07:24 | Report Abuse

HengHuatOng
I wrote 'kaput' code and uncode meaning i do not know for sure.