PERISAI PETROLEUM TEKNOLOGI

KLSE (MYR): PERISAI (0047)

35 people like this.

16,656 comment(s). Last comment by yingkang87 2023-09-28 01:50

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-06 08:50 | Report Abuse

After submit, need wait approval too

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-06 12:54 | Report Abuse

Due date 31/12/19

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-06 13:40 | Report Abuse

So, if submit 31, will know before cny

Posted by HuatlaiOnglai > 2019-11-06 15:42 | Report Abuse

More good news for O&G

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/11/06/petronas-bank-muamalat-to-work-together-to-provide-financing-to-vendors Petronas, Bank Muamalat to work together to provide financing to vendors

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-06 19:03 | Report Abuse

This time sure out of pn17

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-06 20:57 | Report Abuse

fastranger pls read the news above

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-07 07:42 | Report Abuse

Petronas and bank work together borrow money to oil company

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-07 08:19 | Report Abuse

Sure out, if not won't keep appeal

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-07 08:30 | Report Abuse

What is the key Jack

cat lim

1,284 posts

Posted by cat lim > 2019-11-07 13:18 | Report Abuse

Congratulations sumatec joining perisai

Posted by Happyflow8888 > 2019-11-08 14:59 | Report Abuse

Hoping perisai will comeback stronger.

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2019-11-08 15:00 | Report Abuse

ronaldolow5479 Petronas and bank work together borrow money to oil company

how can this help Perisai ? Perisai Need To Secure More Jobs To Survive.. Borrow More moeny is not the way.. will die even faster

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-09 18:03 | Report Abuse

Maybe needs 10 years

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-09 18:40 | Report Abuse

A Corporate exercise will be instituted after the passing of all resolutions at the 16th AGM this Nov 28th. This corporate exercise will then be submitted to Bursa for approval. You can expect the lifting of the suspension thereafter. I am confident Perisai will not be de-listed...

Posted by SweetNovember > 2019-11-10 00:09 | Report Abuse

Reliable info perisai Resume trading this month!!!

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-10 00:43 | Report Abuse

@fastranger...I also think Jan 2020, just before CNY...

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-10 01:07 | Report Abuse

@fastranger... I don't think I dare say anything on the expected market price upon re-listing. I normally leave it to the market forces to determine the price. Cheers

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-10 07:40 | Report Abuse

This time resume trading without submit new regularisation plan? Can kah?

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-10 09:34 | Report Abuse

@ronaldolow5479...I agree with you. Let's all wait until the completion of the AGM. Things will be clearer then.

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-10 14:46 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88…corporate exercise can replace new regularisation plan kah?

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-10 15:03 | Report Abuse

@ronaldolow5479... The objectives are the same. Both are to put Perisai in a firmer footing & better financial health. However, the medicines to be prescribed for the recovery process can be a little bitter in taste.

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-10 17:10 | Report Abuse

Perisai has so many experts, why still submit a lousy plan? They should know what bursa wants right?

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-10 17:11 | Report Abuse

I mean the 1st plan.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-10 18:53 | Report Abuse

@ronaldolow5479... It is not a lousy plan. Its just not to Bursa's satisfaction. Perisai have been in consultation with Bursa for guidance on this issue the last few months. This point is in the AGM booklet.

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-10 19:08 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88… Seems perisai really will reborn soon!

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-10 19:58 | Report Abuse

@ronaldolow5479... Yes. Perisai will be back. I must also add... it's medicines prescribed to gain its health can be expensive to us.

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-10 20:15 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88… If really no more hope, it won't keep appeal right?

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-10 20:31 | Report Abuse

@ronaldolow5479... Perisai need to be remained as a listed entity. Executing O&G projects needs a lot of money. It is easier to get financing if you are listed. Perisai will not work against itself. It has all to gain by remaining listed. This, I am very confident...

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-10 22:10 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88… Heard the share will consolidate once resume trading

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-10 23:05 | Report Abuse

@ronaldolow5479... What you heard will become official once Perisai announced it thereafter after the AGM. There will be no immediate consolidation of shares once Perisai resume trading. I am not ruling it out at a later stage.

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2019-11-11 19:38 | Report Abuse

how do perisai survive since most of the job were honored to valesto recently ?

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2019-11-12 12:03 | Report Abuse

Perisai where got survive.. already lost making for past 5 years if not mistaken..

then how is Perisai Gonna convince Bursa and lift the PN17

Posted by Happyflow8888 > 2019-11-12 12:57 | Report Abuse

Hope for a miracle.

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-12 13:33 | Report Abuse

Hi what news

B4b4

7,570 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2019-11-13 10:19 | Report Abuse

What news?

RICH MAN

86 posts

Posted by RICH MAN > 2019-11-14 10:41 | Report Abuse

Dato Fastranger if you know something please share to us don't let us half hanging very hard to breathe and in suspend. Ok!

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-14 13:57 | Report Abuse

Why can't say directly leh

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2019-11-14 13:58 | Report Abuse

the insider news say once listed will goreng to rm 1000

scwmike8

168 posts

Posted by scwmike8 > 2019-11-14 14:35 | Report Abuse

Fark lah....Everybody has been talking sht all these years about these rumours....nothing doing....Dont talk freaking nonsense to mislead unless u have bloooooody proof....Dont waste our time.....

scwmike8

168 posts

Posted by scwmike8 > 2019-11-14 15:12 | Report Abuse

Not unhappy or what, just sick of the nonsense rumours WITHOUT substance....Talk KOK only....The best is let the damn stock die fast and close this damn forum....U can talk until the cows come home from Mumbai, go to New Delhi and back to Goa also no use....No profit, can close shop...Period.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-14 16:04 | Report Abuse

@scwmike8...I would suggest you attend the 16th AGM. Views from the BOD on the direction of the company is for your asking. Don't forget to share it with us. Regards

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-15 14:23 | Report Abuse

@scwmike8... At the AGM, ask the BOD of the corporate restructuring exercise. Ask about the shares consolidation, loan stocks, rights issue & the free warrants. Will Perisai then be financially healthier after the corporate exercise? Ask also if Bursa will delist Perisai after the corporate exercise. @fastranger is not talking nonsense. Get these answers at the AGM which is a few days away. Satisfy yourself by attending the AGM personally. Thank you & don't forget to share your thoughts with us.

fastranger

207 posts

Posted by fastranger > 2019-11-15 16:10 | Report Abuse

At least there is some one who understands what i have tried to say over here.. you are welcome... @youarewelcome88

scwmike8

168 posts

Posted by scwmike8 > 2019-11-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

I just refuse to waste my time...Cos, if the BOD had any ideas of what they were doing, we wont be in such a shit hole here now...Full of thick smelly sht,,,,Like I said, no PROFIT, no need to talk...Just write off...If a miracle happens otherwise, consider it a bonus....FARRRRK

scwmike8

168 posts

Posted by scwmike8 > 2019-11-15 16:16 | Report Abuse

U need PROFITS to sustain....Whether u like it or not.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-15 16:44 | Report Abuse

@fastranger... I am with you. Its okay if others cannot agree with us. Its a forum for healthy exchange of opinions. Tune will change after the AGM. We can expect many announcements by Perisai or its IB on the corporate measures to be taken make Perisai profitable again. @fastranger... Just relax till then (though we have waited from the early part of the year).

fastranger

207 posts

Posted by fastranger > 2019-11-15 16:51 | Report Abuse

Yeah exactly.. if some one thinks its a waste of time.. definitely will not come over to a death counter to comment... I dont even look at other stocks or comment there...

Posted by Happyflow8888 > 2019-11-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

Fastranger u right.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2019-11-15 17:22 | Report Abuse

@fastranger... I almost forgot to explain why I always emphasised... after the AGM. This is because for whatever Perisai do, they must be empowered by law or their constitution. It is at this AGM they are seeking for this authority. It is only after the company is empowered, can they announce the corporate plans they have for Perisai. Its a legally bound corporate restructuring... Anyway, welcome back @fastranger. Good to have you around

Posted by ronaldolow5479 > 2019-11-15 17:57 | Report Abuse

Once relist, sure more n more ppl come here