Based on my observation, the share is speculative in nature. Really need to be extremely careful with this counter. The directors kept disposing large parcel of stocks for the past few months. Also with an increase in the number of mask producers, the market shares will definitely be affected.
It is nothing strange to sell quite large quantity of oceancash shares by the largest shareholder while share prices were above 1.20- 1.25.... N the quote written by positive green that during the quarter of April to June, insulation segment was at very bad situation ( due to poor sales of automobiles in Malaysia, Indonesia n Thailand ) ... During April month n early of May,many manufacturers only at half capacity ( during MCO), so my previous guess of the company couldn’t perform well even non woven fabric is in great demand since middle of March should be correct ...
klci opening cantik.....after that slowly drop so that panic investors throw off to those SHARKS! I have faith and confident with this counter ....been buying/selling since pre-covid 19.....from ACE to MAIN board with almost all quarters profit-making....trust me!!!
There is a committed subscription by Macquarie Bank, further its a profit making company. The price dropped's situation after the placement announcement usually will just be seen in those loss making companies. Good prospects anyway, we always use the non-woven products, face masks, wet tissues, pads for girls, etc
18 months for the new land & production line? New placement confirmed of financial constraints. The price of oceancash will become "konceng" soon; as the dow is also on the correction mode now after the dow touched high. Tp 0.50 sen
Michael, don't try to be smart ASS trying to show so much knowledge regarding this counter ....u have already sold off but yet keep coming back here so that those panic sellers might sell cheaper to u! look at those previous comments u have made pre covid-19!!!!!!!!!! shame on u and why not u go fly kite since u are so free?
I have been buying/selling shares for more than twenty years....u win some u lose some....that's normal....must have bad motives of badmouthing here is all I can say about u!!!
Kingcobra u really poisonous. Your venom when you open your mouth is foul and smelly. So childish attitude that cannot admit made wrong investment. Dow jones crashed more than 750 points. Karma for your foul and smelly mouth. Anyone would like to stay far away from stinking king cobra
im pretty sure investor know deep down vaccine is not going to arrive soon. even those in phase 3 trials are still questionable in its effectiveness, only around 40%
Masih ada org trade ini ocncash ka? Dont be trap in here la.. Ini stock banyak susah.. Org lama dlm ini forum pun sudah xda. Kalo ada pun michael yeo. Parti sudah abis la.. Tapi i moneyfind comeback to tell u all this is super duper atm machine..monitor it start next week..ada chance kita sauk
this MICHAEL THE GREAT is another soup grapes ....born loser....giving hopeless n useless comments here......hope this sour grapes go far far away from here!!!!!!!!!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
gjong1987
Posted by gjong1987 > 2020-08-30 22:10 | Report Abuse
Based on my observation, the share is speculative in nature. Really need to be extremely careful with this counter. The directors kept disposing large parcel of stocks for the past few months. Also with an increase in the number of mask producers, the market shares will definitely be affected.