OCEANCASH PACIFIC BHD

KLSE (MYR): OCNCASH (0049)

-0.015 (3.70%)

0.39 - 0.40

11 people like this.

5,309 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 1 week ago

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2020-06-02 18:06 | Report Abuse

Margin call for all the glove counters......that was the reason for today glove shares down

holyspirit

217 posts

Posted by holyspirit > 2020-06-02 18:08 | Report Abuse

Meaning ....Oceancash still have room to move .....after today..maybe

Posted by SCBABYSHOP19 > 2020-06-02 18:21 | Report Abuse

I buy in when director dispose and taking profit ........ wat the >< , one more banglo in my portfolio

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2020-06-02 18:22 | Report Abuse

Director dispose means the share is overvalue.... QR supposely to come out last month but delayed. Nobody know how the company is performing except the director himself. If QR is super good like supermx topglove or harta, why is there a delay in publishing the latest QR?

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2020-06-02 18:41 | Report Abuse

Auditors not working during mco. Now start to work again. Director may be buying back after it drop. You never know. If you think it is not profitable, dnt buy. If you think it is still good, then buy.

t_nike2002

364 posts

Posted by t_nike2002 > 2020-06-02 18:49 | Report Abuse

@Kitkat

https://www.voanews.com/covid-19-pandemic/us-bars-66-chinese-companies...

Read your news Carefully.... the barring of the companies is due to quality issue...Duh... NOT due to trade war...

Secondly, do you think china has only 66 companies doing mask?? Also What about companies from other countries too?

Sometimes people will just use all sorts of irrelevant info and news to justify their own Goreng Goreng.... @Kitkat you really need to go and eat more Kitkat

t_nike2002

364 posts

Posted by t_nike2002 > 2020-06-02 18:50 | Report Abuse

It's good opportunity for the Director to cash out on the expense of Sor Lou who help to push up the price of the stock....

newages00

641 posts

Posted by newages00 > 2020-06-02 20:23 | Report Abuse

https://ibb.co/wc1SHL3

The financial just green I dont see negative for any quarter. Somemore they are cash free company. With PE 27 now still reasonable price as earning for this quater expect to be higher.

moneyfind

244 posts

Posted by moneyfind > 2020-06-02 22:10 | Report Abuse

Trade without target & greedy sure will worry...ocncash in selling signal now lo...tomorow T3..can koyak besar oo if no big boys support in morning

newages00

641 posts

Posted by newages00 > 2020-06-02 22:14 | Report Abuse

moneyfind....i also sold at top 1.01...but i buy back today
i expect down today...
correction to break out point is expected.

moneyfind

244 posts

Posted by moneyfind > 2020-06-02 22:21 | Report Abuse

I luv trade ocncash...it is super dupper atm machine!!.but i will monitor back this counter on thursday la..too risk as tomorow is T3..

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2020-06-02 22:26 | Report Abuse

Newages00..so tomorrow go up or down?

newages00

641 posts

Posted by newages00 > 2020-06-02 22:41 | Report Abuse

I set my sell loss in case trend break.
So far looking good.
Looking for up leg.

Posted by Princenato > 2020-06-02 23:03 | Report Abuse

If you follow OCN in recent years, you would know the major shareholders are all related, and this counter is already cornered. The way I interpret it, if the Director is taking profit in the open, it is a fair game. After all, who wouldn't want some quick profit when there is always opportunity to buy back. The company has been listed for years and hardly any movement in terms of director disposing shares. Did that indicate a bad qr? May be, may be not. All I can say is it simply raises the confident i have with this Management.

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-02 23:09 | Report Abuse

I am not sure why so many focus in this company. Dont you see how directors are disposing in large amount cashing out ?

All those glove holders will soon move their fund to RGT(9954),

Because it is a company with Innovations, products in demand such as Sanitizer dispenser , Net cash & Zero Debt , manufacuter of medical device under clean room

RTO to be happened 100% and BOD with proven track record of great leadership and management

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2020-06-02 23:31 | Report Abuse

@princenato you mean you are confident with management?I think management certainly know the impact of selling shares like that. They don't mind to see the share price slide down because it may go back up again if company is doing well. They can always buy back the shares at lower price and it may go up again.

Posted by CHONGweiboon1119 > 2020-02-17 10:34 | Report Abuse

Please take note director sells 0.3% of share only why so surprise

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2020-06-03 00:14 | Report Abuse

Want to reward himself buy new lambo for earning good profit this round.

Nepo

3,340 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2020-06-22 11:13 | Report Abuse

This co any hopes..?

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-06-03 09:16 | Report Abuse

time to buy in again!!!

newages00

641 posts

Posted by newages00 > 2020-06-03 09:21 | Report Abuse

sapu low same like glove stock

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-06-03 11:51 | Report Abuse

Don't miss another new high!!

t_nike2002

364 posts

Posted by t_nike2002 > 2020-06-28 17:34 | Report Abuse

This stock koyak already after management sell shares which pushed down the price... later on again...

management should be focusing on the core business not trading shares...

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2022-03-02 09:39 | Report Abuse

they want some pocket money too

t_nike2002

364 posts

Posted by t_nike2002 > 2020-05-23 01:15 | Report Abuse

If their core business is good.. then there surely will have a lot of income from the business .. why want to make money from trading stock??

That means they r not making good money from the business?

t_nike2002

364 posts

Posted by t_nike2002 > 2020-11-07 08:45 | Report Abuse

People will come up with all sorts of reason to convince themselves to buy this stocks...

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-06-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

ofcoz! if not why you buy ?

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-06-03 09:39 | Report Abuse

even if you buy any stock, u will think it is a good stock. else why u buy in ?

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-06-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

Don't let fears make you lose. this stock is good to practise buy low sell high. u look at it, as if you know when to sell and when to buy. Maybe you kena buy high sell low before? hahahahaha...

sprite_888

155 posts

Posted by sprite_888 > 2020-06-03 10:12 | Report Abuse

dive sea liao...

Posted by waikeat1028 > 2020-06-03 10:27 | Report Abuse

this counter @@

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2020-06-03 10:32 | Report Abuse

t_nike2002 you keep saying this counter is bad, but why are you still here? hahaha

Posted by waikeat1028 > 2020-06-03 10:33 | Report Abuse

actually this counter not that bad, just dont know why it cant maintain at good price (0.8 - 0.9). Wondering at here~~

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-06-03 10:35 | Report Abuse

coz t_nike2002 still waiting for the lowest price, by making people sell here, he can grab lower. such a loser trick

ttluck

769 posts

Posted by ttluck > 2020-06-03 10:36 | Report Abuse

what i see the hostorical is steady....compare to other glove...this Ocncash ored drop to its normal price...no more overbought...now is just waiting game and holding power....CASH IS KING!

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-06-03 10:41 | Report Abuse

I see the RSI drop to almost 50, means it is almost time to call buy. if we are lucky, this week will have another wave. or else need to wait for next week. don't worry, for whatever price u hold from now. u will get to sell high by then

t_nike2002

364 posts

Posted by t_nike2002 > 2020-06-03 10:43 | Report Abuse

When people have no fact to post, they start taking nonsense ...
@tuapuikia who is the loser now... losing your pants ....

martinking

289 posts

Posted by martinking > 2020-06-03 10:58 | Report Abuse

roller coaster....lelong lelong

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-06-03 10:59 | Report Abuse

yeah, changing my pants

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-06-03 11:00 | Report Abuse

wonder why u still here, hope ocncash won't hurt u so much.. life still goes on, look forward and don't look back. good luck pal, i always buy the idea of everybody earn in the market together

martinking

289 posts

Posted by martinking > 2020-06-03 11:02 | Report Abuse

this time underwear also lose, hope can get back...

moneyfind

244 posts

Posted by moneyfind > 2020-06-03 12:19 | Report Abuse

Cheap2..hope can get cheap2 price

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-06-03 12:20 | Report Abuse

cheapest is around 60+

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2020-06-03 12:44 | Report Abuse

buy more later will go back up. its a matter of time

Posted by CHONGweiboon1119 > 2020-06-03 13:11 | Report Abuse

@t_nike2002 please do homework for commenting, see that stock the director sell only 0.3% if check carefully to ensure liquidity. I saw your comment like very funny

moneyfind

244 posts

Posted by moneyfind > 2020-06-03 13:49 | Report Abuse

Hello director buy & sell is much important la...director can hold years their stock & can wait years to buy back..
Means now they r making money..

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-06-03 15:59 | Report Abuse

OCNCASH TAN SIEW CHIN (2,450,000 units Disposed)

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2020-06-03 15:59 | Report Abuse

sell again hahaha