SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.33 - 0.355

10 people like this.

10,171 comment(s). Last comment by ThunderZX 1 hour ago

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-03-06 17:58 | Report Abuse

Krono.priva.ygl.systech.eduspec

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-06 18:06 | Report Abuse

Next week IT stock pecut lah...Systech is coming back slowly...see the volume building up from 30.5 sen. The volume shrink...and shrink until....when you see volume growing...bit by bit....someone is eating ...slowly..slowly....enough makan...then train start to move....today move to 33 sen...next week...36.5 sen...then 40 sen....our ultimate goal...IT and GST theme come back.
Atuk K told me to promote Priva here...hahaha... Ghost2014 anything you heard Priva? TP 35 sen? hahahahha.... Goreng week next week...even a useless worthless Cybert is going up the roof and someone scolded me for pouring cold water....when I tell the truth...anyway that is the market...Learn it. The share is the same...only the sentiment is different then the price can be different...

For example today you drive a car...you bought for 60K. Your friend come to your house and tell you that he likes your car and willing to give you 70K for it...so you are so happy that your car is worth 70K...but you don't want to sell it. Tomorrow your friend tells you that he make a mistake, actually your car is worth 50K now because he read from a magazine the car got a lot of problems and need lots of maintenance. So now your car is worth 50K ...see you lose 10K by just a some sentiment although the car is still the same car.

Priva was down to 19.5 sen when everybody was frustrated with the amended QR report and everyone starts selling....and then when the selling finished someone suddenly said...well it should be worth 35 sen!! now everyone is rushing to buy it...see?

hahahaha...Cybert the going stock without assets, without money , just a business plan to restructure 10 to 1 capital reduction...but it was chased up the roof because no one knows the content of the plan...and the impact. A 10 sen share reduce to 1 sen...and yet everyone is chasing it to become 10 sen now....even if you bought 10 sen now...when the restructure plan is implemented...your capital will shrink to 1 sen ....that s the problem...whoever last holding it will die standing...

Systech with good profit and good future should be the one moving up soon when the next QR report is announce and I bet they will declare dividends! So I am confident to keep it long term...instead of buying Cybert to keep and die standing... agree?

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-03-06 18:16 | Report Abuse

Tq richkid, just keep on informing us...
Glade to have traders like u here...

Atuk K

334 posts

Posted by Atuk K > 2015-03-06 18:24 | Report Abuse

hahaha, good one richkid. You are good in promoting shares. This morning I tried to promote priva, but not as good as u. Hopefully next week Systech, Priva and Frontkn (after 10 March) will reach their new high. Insyaallah (God's willing), kita untung sama2.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-03-06 18:45 | Report Abuse

rich. Thanks for the support. Still looking @ 0.49 my TP.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-03-06 18:47 | Report Abuse

Now I'm fully loaded. Will wait for up-spring.

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-03-06 18:53 | Report Abuse

Yup, should follow k1, after that ifca n later... inari

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-06 18:54 | Report Abuse

@kha8008 Atuk K Siva68 Thanks for supporting richkid. It is good to share information here in this forum where people can appreciate your comments. Yes of course 49 sen is really not impossible but it takes some time to get there. Just like you want to travel to Penang you need 4 hours of drive time. You want to have a baby you need 9 months...right? But sooner or later you get there. TP 49 sen is not impossible. Good luck to all who invested in Systech. I hope the director Raymond Tan will hear our comments here and work harder to give us a better next quarter results. If the profit double or triple next quarter and if he declares higher dividends...we will see the price shoot up to the sky...like IFCAMSC. Systech boleh! I hope Mr CEO Raymond Tan hears me loud and clear..Have a happy weekends!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-03-06 19:04 | Report Abuse

rich, for the year, I'm looking @ 0.60 and beyond.

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-07 05:06 | Report Abuse

nasdaqb ,dow hammered , oil hammered

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2015-03-07 14:23 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq, Dow and oil hammered yesterday
Hope Systech, Krono, Iris and the gang to be balooned come Monday... kahkahkah...

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-07 21:53 | Report Abuse

Hopefully it will continue increase by next week but past few weeks experience, it always shows up one day and drop few days.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-03-09 09:14 | Report Abuse

guys.... dun care of DJ drop lar.... we hope ACE market up n Systech n others software shares on the making to boom.... FUK the DJ we pray for the ACE

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-09 09:18 | Report Abuse

Early morning Systech still lazy to move...but this Flonic moving like mad...why now all the cheap share flying? Maybe easier to goreng? Cybert going from 5 sen to 10 sen....now Flonic..everyone thinking 6 sen can go 12 sen?

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-03-09 09:25 | Report Abuse

richkid ... they are making volume instead pushing the price.... i think is their directors throwing share to each other (u give me , i give u) to create the volume on luring retailers to jump in

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-09 10:15 | Report Abuse

@rapidbeginner Maybe they want to goreng up the price later so that they can release to retailers...never mind just monitor as Systech will move up soon...next month GST starting to be implemented....IT and GST counters stand by...

TylerTan

439 posts

Posted by TylerTan > 2015-03-09 10:15 | Report Abuse

systech sleeping.. wake up cmon

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-03-09 10:28 | Report Abuse

richkid.... we just stay tune on systech n others software counters la.... no need to see this flonic la... somemore is 800 million shares ... sigh.... nak goreng also susah... like i oredi stuck at Asiabio... haiz....

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-09 10:49 | Report Abuse

Eaten very fast..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-09 11:05 | Report Abuse

yeah...priva now moving.... systech buying queue building up... looks like March is a good month for Tech stocks to start moving...as next month GST get implemented....then playing bursa will have to add another GST price...so better buy now....

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-09 11:20 | Report Abuse

Guys, 0.335 already..

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-09 11:21 | Report Abuse

Bullet train ticket sudah beli tak?

YF24

1,224 posts

Posted by YF24 > 2015-03-09 11:21 | Report Abuse

hope closing at 0.37

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-09 11:23 | Report Abuse

@YF24: Bro, I guess 0.370 a bit too high. I guess TP is 0.35 if everything run smoothly.

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-09 11:26 | Report Abuse

systech has nothing to do with GST lah .... only 2 types of IT software company impacted by GST

a) those IT solutions that have accounting modules
- system upgrade of existing installation is required

b) those IT company that got new GST project from government, to provide GST services
- eg: IRIS

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-03-09 11:26 | Report Abuse

i bought 0.365, hahaha.

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-03-09 11:27 | Report Abuse

i bought 0.365, hahaha.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-03-09 11:30 | Report Abuse

agree with ghost ... GST counter is Censof , IFCA, Nova .... IRIS got the refund project but still the counter die die straght... hahaha

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-03-09 11:30 | Report Abuse

@Ghost2014. Any news on Nexg? Very slow.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-03-09 11:30 | Report Abuse

nanour i holding at 0.385

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-09 11:33 | Report Abuse

@rapidbeginner: Bro, we bought same train ticket.. >_<

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-09 11:34 | Report Abuse

@ghost2014: Bro, any goreng share to recommend?

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-03-09 11:35 | Report Abuse

esl ... we are having the same faith =.= ... what to do just wait to recover back our buying price i also happy ....

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-09 11:38 | Report Abuse

@rapidbeginner: Bro, you are right. Waiting only.

YF24

1,224 posts

Posted by YF24 > 2015-03-09 11:41 | Report Abuse

after lunch more to come lol

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-09 11:41 | Report Abuse

Today it's a good start for Systec after few weeks half die.. Haha.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-09 11:47 | Report Abuse

Systech...buy signal triggered....ready to rumble...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-09 11:48 | Report Abuse

priva up systech up..I think tyler tan laughing now.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-09 11:49 | Report Abuse

Ai yah, want to buy some more ah but tak ada lui already..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-09 11:50 | Report Abuse

Beli beli jangan tak beli nanti GST mari lagi susah beli...sekarang beli

TylerTan

439 posts

Posted by TylerTan > 2015-03-09 11:51 | Report Abuse

@richkid i main sikit sikit, untung from both lor.. hahaha

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-09 11:52 | Report Abuse

Atuk k your priva up systech up mesti sangat gembira menyambut tahun kambing...coming!!! hahaha

Atuk K

334 posts

Posted by Atuk K > 2015-03-09 12:05 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, sorry richkid, forgotten about systech forum. I hope one more of my counter will follow soon (frontkn). Then I'll be very2 happy.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-09 12:06 | Report Abuse

O&G stock down...IT stock up money from O&G shift into IT stock safer...

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-03-09 12:10 | Report Abuse

Where is Ghost?

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-09 12:12 | Report Abuse

Why so many people q to sell at 0.340, 0.345, 0.350? each got 2 mil volume.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-03-09 12:18 | Report Abuse

hope it will sustain at 0.34 - 0.35 if can sustain then susah lar ... today is systech active day...

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-09 14:38 | Report Abuse

I guess today will close at 0.345 or 0.350.

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-03-09 14:40 | Report Abuse

i set my tp 0.5.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-09 14:44 | Report Abuse

@nanaour: Bro, 0.50 will be mid term target loh.