SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.33 - 0.355

10 people like this.

10,170 comment(s). Last comment by Zikir95 46 minutes ago

gassboy

Posted by gassboy > 2015-03-17 13:02 | Report Abuse

Woah that mean stock tips like wintoni u got from fund managers meh?

gassboy

Posted by gassboy > 2015-03-17 13:07 | Report Abuse

Many people out there make money from tips they got from their remisiers, are remisiers close to fund managers or company people?

astalavista

2,278 posts

Posted by astalavista > 2015-03-17 15:29 | Report Abuse

Dropping...

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2015-03-17 15:39 | Report Abuse

wht happen drop..

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2015-03-17 16:06 | Report Abuse

chill.. it will go up for sure!

gassboy

Posted by gassboy > 2015-03-17 17:10 | Report Abuse

Win2win, how can u be so sure?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-03-17 19:45 | Report Abuse

Hi. everyone. Any idea to translate today's 'Market Blog' on Systec wave 17.3.15.
Thanks.

Posted by greedisgood > 2015-03-17 19:50 | Report Abuse

ghost, is this the time where wintoni gonna hit 0.7x tp?

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-03-17 23:07 | Report Abuse

priva is going to be another wintoni

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-18 07:49 | Report Abuse

Market is looking like overheating. Lots of goreng counters playing. Systech forum becomes tips corner for other counters...so sad. I think it is because Systech is not moving for so long. Just hold and wait.. invest long term in Systech as the profit is coming in the next report. I have sold all my speculative counters and waiting to put it back to Systech. Just waiting and see how low can Systech drop? Cash is king now. Ready cash to pick all the cheap good counters...I mean later.

For those who still making good profits, Good luck brothers.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-03-18 07:55 | Report Abuse

Richkid, i was burnt badly by wintoni. So sad.

mtr27

443 posts

Posted by mtr27 > 2015-03-18 08:08 | Report Abuse

Richkid pls make us know when u reenter systech will u

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-18 08:29 | Report Abuse

@huatrex I understand your sentiment. Wintoni dropped drastically yesterday and anyone with the right frame of mind would have cut loss and exit with a loss. The problem with such counters is they rise fast...but drop fast too trapping many investors. Etitech is another one...when it went up to 13.5 sen it dropped back to 10 sen trapping many investors.

@mtr27 Systech support at 31.5 sen is breached. As long as 30.5 sen is standing it is still ok. If it drop below 30 sen..I will park to collect at 26.5 sen.

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-18 08:58 | Report Abuse

@HuatRex . why get burnt there? the price look ok only It suddenly dropped to 0.34 from 0425, but only happen in 5 minutes ... i manage to get 0.345 and sold it at 0.395, 13% return in less than 5 minutes ....

sometimes don't too influence by those comments

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-03-18 09:10 | Report Abuse

Richkid, how abt genetec?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-03-18 09:11 | Report Abuse

Ghost, i am not smart as u, i dun wan to take risk as it might down further.

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-03-18 09:13 | Report Abuse

Morning Ghost2014. Remember you mentioned on your early tip that Wintoni sharks will pull down the price down to 0.19-0.23 and to go in at this level. Do you think it is possible now?

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2015-03-18 09:13 | Report Abuse

systech good today

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-18 09:16 | Report Abuse

@tradervic ... current situation is different, it was due to bank issue statement wintoni only can be bought with cash upfront ... then those uncle auntie all scared and sell like crazy ...

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-03-18 09:21 | Report Abuse

So better to stay away for now?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-18 09:21 | Report Abuse

@huatrex...Genetec looks like game over...or maybe need to hold longer term. The directors keep disposing the stocks making it less attractive to investors. Don't bother to pump in money and let them take your money. I rather cash out and invest in Systech. Raymond Tan told us that he will not sell his Systech. This should be the way. When directors sell, it creates less confidence to share holders. The pilot suppose to leave the ship last...not the first to jump out, right?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-18 09:24 | Report Abuse

Cash is king...penny stocks over heating starting with Wintoni....the ball is rolling...I am out from all speculative counters. Sell and cash out first. Looks into our political scene..a lot of bad news surfacing...I don't want to mention or I will be caught in the sedition act..better keep my mouth shut tight....zipped.

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-18 09:26 | Report Abuse

@tradervic .... better stay away .... but i was there now to play big small, click to buy click to sell ... .hehe

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-18 09:27 | Report Abuse

@tradervic .... better stay away coz dont know what happen ... but i take risk as i treat it as gamble ... buying some in, prepare to loose and prepare to win 50%-50%

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

i think many people play intraday ... buy at 0.31 now and sell soon at 0.35 ... more than 10% returns ... but it is very uncertainty ... like gamble ... but i positive coz buyer 2 million and seller 900K now at 0.315 ... dragging there

mtr27

443 posts

Posted by mtr27 > 2015-03-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

richkid how about priva? Will it be victimised like wintoni?

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2015-03-18 10:03 | Report Abuse

going up.. ppl moving to this counter now?

TylerTan

439 posts

Posted by TylerTan > 2015-03-18 10:46 | Report Abuse

i sold at 0.320 earlier because this counter is like dead throughout the 3 weeks i bought it. now it goes 0.335 zz

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2015-03-18 11:00 | Report Abuse

keep buy.....mainboard coming

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2015-03-18 11:08 | Report Abuse

priva is different from wintoni.... 2 different situation .... can go for it.... but trade at your own risk.... now 0.29 is a quite fair value to go in...

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-03-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

@Ghost2014. 0.19 - 0.23 getting nearer.

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

@tradervic ... ya .... but extra becareful .. if u buy, u make sure u on the monitor and watch closely

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-18 12:03 | Report Abuse

Ghost2014: Bro, I got burn in Wintoni. Hopefully it will rebound a bit to reduce my loss. >_<

Posted by 0008_Donkey > 2015-03-18 12:04 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-03-18 12:18 | Report Abuse

Esl, u still hold it? I hv disposed with 2k loss..

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2015-03-18 12:19 | Report Abuse

esl ... u also kena burn??? i also kena burn at 0.41....

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-18 12:33 | Report Abuse

@HuatRex: If 2k losses then I still able to bear it but I bought at 0.415. If cut now it will be 6.8k losses.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-18 12:35 | Report Abuse

@RapidBeginner: Bro, I just hope it will increase back to 0.36 to reduce my losses. Bcz I also bought at 0.335 and 0.285.

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2015-03-18 12:36 | Report Abuse

esl i also cut loss oredi... with a loss of 4k .... u careful with it la ... i n huatrex oredi loss now i hope rise back hope you wont loss a lot ....

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-18 12:39 | Report Abuse

@RapidBeginner: Thx bro. U wish me and u will get good luck. ^^

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-03-18 12:54 | Report Abuse

RapidBeginner, although it was painful but remember ytd loss is today gain.
Esl, if u hv holding power, u need to hold till ur losses is minimized.

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2015-03-18 12:59 | Report Abuse

agree huatrex.....

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2015-03-18 14:04 | Report Abuse

i hold, although i buy high.
trust will up..

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-18 14:14 | Report Abuse

@HuatRex: Noted bro..

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-18 14:15 | Report Abuse

Let us wish Systec will increase and brek it's 0.40.

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-18 14:40 | Report Abuse

@esl_22 ... i also got burn just now RM3k coz greedy thought to get fast money ...

now i sticked back to gain back the losts ... try to enter again at best price and hold till Jun or July for TP 0.70 ... don't play too big ... 2K to 3K should be ok to gain back your lost

good luck ya

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-18 15:15 | Report Abuse

@ghost2014: Bro, I also got friend said SP Setia will buy Wintoni.. Did you hear that before? So she ask me to pick up.

Ares

39 posts

Posted by Ares > 2015-03-18 15:40 | Report Abuse

When is the best time to enter

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-18 15:57 | Report Abuse

@esl_22 ... not sure, but i just reconfirmed again with the source ... the price will be pushed up to 0.70 again by jun or jul ...

i just re-entered at 0.265, keep it and stay away from it till it reaches the target price ... need to rest and out .... already get shocked this morning ... hehe

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-18 16:59 | Report Abuse

ghost2014, noted bro.. Anything pls share to each other. Thx.