SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

-0.01 (2.86%)

0.34 - 0.36

10 people like this.

10,169 comment(s). Last comment by Mitchell79 2 days ago

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-23 09:10 | Report Abuse

scanwolf gap up 10 sen...looks bullish!

mtr27

443 posts

Posted by mtr27 > 2015-07-23 10:02 | Report Abuse

watch out focus lumber 5197!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-23 10:11 | Report Abuse

scanwolf gap up 1 sen...typo...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

Systech is still sleeping....waiting. I played Scanwolf again for good profit! Now waiting for it to break 50 sen.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-23 12:33 | Report Abuse

@huatrex Scanwolf is breaking 50 sen!! Now at 51 sen...Hold tight. Thank you for your trust in richkid. We huat together! I always help my friends..there are plenty of money to make even in a bad market...provided you know to pick the correct stock.

Butter

66 posts

Posted by Butter > 2015-07-23 12:53 | Report Abuse

Richkid systech got potential to buy? What price i should enter to this counter?

Please advise kid... hehe

Kingsman

44 posts

Posted by Kingsman > 2015-07-23 13:01 | Report Abuse

Top SKL spotted.

-Funny as fuck-

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-07-23 13:16 | Report Abuse

@richkid, I always hv trust in you. I follow ur recommendation to buy systech and I made profit! Thanks and lets huat together!

Butter

66 posts

Posted by Butter > 2015-07-23 14:17 | Report Abuse

@ huatrex how much tou bought at this counter?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-23 16:17 | Report Abuse

Any price below 29 sen can enter. I enter Systech at 27 sen...but Systech slow...maybe next month coming..in the meantime play Scanwolf....woooolllllffff

money_lai

270 posts

Posted by money_lai > 2015-07-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

richkid, priva stil wil up?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-23 16:56 | Report Abuse

All my money in SCanwolf now...!! No time for Priva...maybe next round. I am monitoring Scanwolf. Systech I bought 27 sen...just keep it. Priva bought 26 sen sold at 31 sen after the dividend announcement. It dropped back...so I didn't see.

Posted by jamestan15 > 2015-07-24 09:28 | Report Abuse

half money in scnwofl and half money in systech~~

Posted by prem199516 > 2015-07-24 11:28 | Report Abuse

systech still at 28sen -_-

ruffer

160 posts

Posted by ruffer > 2015-07-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

Any idea when will dividend likely to be announced . Pass record had 2 dates i.e today or next week ?

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2015-07-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

Today hopefully

TSN430

186 posts

Posted by TSN430 > 2015-07-24 16:35 | Report Abuse

heard so long ... but never action

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2015-07-27 12:17 | Report Abuse

Dividends came came..

Posted by prem199516 > 2015-07-27 19:02 | Report Abuse

27sen

Kingsman

44 posts

Posted by Kingsman > 2015-07-28 01:05 | Report Abuse

lol. where is the so call solid base of 28sen for systech by richkid ?
when richkid ask u to buy ... the top skl here..then u know what to do.

-funny as fuck-
-skl man suiii-

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2015-07-28 11:47 | Report Abuse

Really slow damn

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2015-07-29 18:16 | Report Abuse

That's half sen? or 6 sen

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2015-07-29 21:00 | Report Abuse

6per cent ..

kenen

423 posts

Posted by kenen > 2015-07-29 21:10 | Report Abuse

mean 0.26*0.06=0.0156??

Posted by lhlip8877 > 2015-07-29 21:37 | Report Abuse

6% x Par value x number of shares

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-07-29 21:42 | Report Abuse

dividend is 0.006 per share.
100,000 shares = Rm600 dividend

ruffer

160 posts

Posted by ruffer > 2015-07-30 09:18 | Report Abuse

Finally the dividend is released.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-30 11:30 | Report Abuse

Systech will go up as it nears the dividend ex-date...so no worry...if you are frustrated waiting then buy Scanwolf...the wolf is running fast.

Khai Zam

420 posts

Posted by Khai Zam > 2015-07-30 16:56 | Report Abuse

go go systech

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-31 10:23 | Report Abuse

Systech is going to go up very soon....
The sharebuy back if approved on 21st August 2015. The buy back will reduced the share in circulation by 10% and it is good to push the market price up. Stay tuned...

CIRCULAR TO SHAREHOLDERS IN RELATION TO THE PROPOSED SHAREHOLDERS MANDATE FOR SHARE BUY-BACK OF UP TO 10% OF THE ISSUED AND PAID-UP SHARE CAPITAL OF THE COMPANY

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4815085

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-31 10:24 | Report Abuse

Any price below 28 sen is a good buy. Stay long term!!!! Price might jumped to 50 sen...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-31 10:29 | Report Abuse

For the financial year ended 31 March 2015, the Group recorded a revenue
of RM10.38 million and a profit after taxation and minority interest of
RM3.10 million as compared to RM6.77 million and RM1.78 million in the
previous financial year. The revenue and profit after taxation and minority
interest represent a record for the Group since it was listed in June 2011.
In November 2014, its subsidiary, Mobysys Sdn Bhd (“Mobysys”) was
ranked 57 in 2014 Deloitte Technology Fast 500, Asia Pacific being the
only Malaysian company to be listed therein.

The future is bright for Systech.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-31 10:43 | Report Abuse

Buy or keep yours for long term...no need to see. Wait after Dividend and Share buy back...the crowd will start to rush to push the price up...trust me...many time it happened...Malaysian are all last minute ...they like to wait and wait...they like to wait for someone else to start the rally...once started they like to buy at a higher price...now best time to pick up while people are still unaware yet. The potential is there...just wait.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-07-31 16:47 | Report Abuse

Based on today's weak market sentiment...you can see the price of systech remain solid. Other stocks are falling like hell...example IFCA, Systech is not falling...in fact it is standing tall with buyers coming to support and no sellers willing to sell down...reason is simple. The dividends and share buy back...with a good annual report...with a bright future ahead...tells us that the management is doing its best to boast the price of Systech. The value of this stock will rise above 30 sen next month. If the share buyback is in effect, the price might break the previous high of 42 sen. So it will be good to hold for longer term.

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2015-08-01 17:11 | Report Abuse

New month for systech, coming soon

Kingsman

44 posts

Posted by Kingsman > 2015-08-01 18:46 | Report Abuse

Continue to sin ka lan please. The last I heard from this SKL is that scnwolf price remain intact at 0.480.

"Systech will go up as it nears the dividend ex-date...so no worry...if you are frustrated waiting then buy Scanwolf...the wolf is running fast." quote from the sin ka lan.

Of course the wolf is running fast. Running fast to hell. That it.

Funny thing about this SKL is that, when he mention the market sentiment not good, and one of the example stock that he gave that drop like hell is IFCA, he never bother to mention SCNWOLF. WHY? Probably he holding lot of it and gan chiong jor.

-FUNNY AS FUCK-
-SIN KA LAN MAN SUIII-

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-08-01 19:14 | Report Abuse

is it true price normally go up when it nears dividend ex-date?
how near is near? 1 month or 3 days before dividend?
I bought some @ 27.5cents, feel like it cant move up one~

kenen

423 posts

Posted by kenen > 2015-08-01 23:53 | Report Abuse

I hold lot on 0.32...but I trust systech....tp0.4

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2015-08-02 02:51 | Report Abuse

popcorn. i thk 2 wks coz i read somewhere beware trdg 2 wks b4 Qtrly Rpt.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-02 09:05 | Report Abuse

Relax bro... We play shares we know. We witnessed how Systech rise from 28 sen to 42 sen before..it dropped 25 sen and now stabilized at 26.5 - 28.5 sen range. We saw accumulation at 27 - 27.5 sen recently. With the dividends and share buy back, we are going to see another rally to break 42 sen on the journey to 50 sen soon. Remember recently how LSK dropped to 23 sen and suddenly rebounded to 40 sen?? Systech is a growing company. It is making good profit. Clean profit. To give as dividends and proposed to use to buy back 10% its own share.
Why I trust systech????

1. It has proven it rise as high as 42 sen.
2. It has given me good profit when I bought at 21 sen and sold at 39 sen.
3. It has got good directors who value investors giving consistent dividends.
4. Its subsidiary, Mobysys Sdn Bhd (“Mobysys”) was ranked 57 in 2014 Deloitte Technology Fast
500, Asia Pacific being the only Malaysian company to be listed therein.
5. Share buyback proposed.
6. Dividends coming.

If it falls bargain hunters will come in to mop it up. They are waiting to buy cheap. Just watch the show. I suggest to hold it longer term. Any weakness is a good buying opportunity.

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2015-08-02 18:24 | Report Abuse

Systech always show when came to new month, so stay tuned, it might fly till sky

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-03 11:13 | Report Abuse

Based on the volume today, it was proven nobody want to sell their Systech lower. Price is above 27 sen now with a small gap up today. The indicator is signalling a break-out going to happen anytime soon....When it explodes, the price will jump just like LSK. Just monitor closely.

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2015-08-03 14:24 | Report Abuse

Today tp 30cent

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2015-08-03 14:24 | Report Abuse

Tomoro 35cent

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2015-08-03 15:58 | Report Abuse

MACHHO dun bullshit here!!!! hahahaha.... today 0.30???? u think ur 500 lot can make different????

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2015-08-03 17:49 | Report Abuse

WTf

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-08-04 10:52 | Report Abuse

WTF = Where to Find???? hahahahaha

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-08-04 11:18 | Report Abuse

uptrend now... buy now before too late~

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-08-04 13:38 | Report Abuse

SYSTECH - Notice of Book Closure

SYSTECH BHD

Single Tier Final Dividend of 6% per share in respect of the financial year ended 31 March 2015.

Kindly be advised of the following :

1) The above Company's securities will be traded and quoted "Ex – Dividend” as from: 2 Sep 2015
2) The last date of lodgment : 4 Sep 2015
3) Date Payable : 18 Sep 2015

Remarks :- The payment of the Single Tier Final Dividend of 6% per share in respect of the financial year ended 31 March 2015 is subject to the approval of the shareholders at the Fifth Annual General Meeting of Systech Bhd to be convened on 21 August 2015.