SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

-0.01 (2.86%)

0.34 - 0.36

10 people like this.

10,169 comment(s). Last comment by Mitchell79 2 days ago

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-04 14:30 | Report Abuse

We are now at a very tight range of 27 - 28.5 sen. If we can break away at 28.5 sen then only the buying will start coming. Now there are still some stale bulls...road block at 28.5 sen.

bowman

2,580 posts

Posted by bowman > 2015-08-04 18:31 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow - see if it tests 0.30. If it does, then immediate TP: 0.35, and 0.41 upon breach of that

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-08-04 18:32 | Report Abuse

sold all today~
no hope for this counter~

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-05 14:07 | Report Abuse

TA online and ITradecimb platform down. Anyone facing same problem?

Posted by Jason Lee Wei Chuin > 2015-08-05 15:27 | Report Abuse

Richkid change ur DNS, dont use 8.8.8.8 as they r blocking it either u use the default dns or 208.67.222.222

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-05 15:40 | Report Abuse

@jason Thanks...its working. You are really a tech genius.

Posted by Jason Lee Wei Chuin > 2015-08-05 15:48 | Report Abuse

Richkid Ur welcome man. I m not a tech genius, just lucky that I found out the problem only...hahha

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-08-05 20:00 | Report Abuse

Still cannot break 30 cents. Come on

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2015-08-05 21:30 | Report Abuse

It is slow like a turtle, damn.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-08-06 10:39 | Report Abuse

wait for the next QR then you can see the flying figures....

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-08-06 10:49 | Report Abuse

bought and sold at same price 27.5 cents~
risky counter to try~
good luck you guys ~

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-07 10:11 | Report Abuse

Early morning already 647 counters down...worst than yesterday. No point pouring money into Bursa now. It has becomes a Sahara Desert. Your money will vanish like the water you pour into the sands in Sahara. It is so dry it is sucking all the money inside it like a black hole...just be careful...let everything finish...then only go in. Safer this way...now you go in...sellers will start selling because Cash is king. Nobody wants to be the last holding the shares...when it keeps dropping...they need to past the baton to another fool...
Yesterday I was sitting at the television set....watching the news....and when it announced ringgit at a 17 years low ....and the Bursa dropping 30 points....wow...was I glad I sold off everything....phew!!!!!

Just when I am typing the counters down already increased to 659!

Posted by EverydaySmile > 2015-08-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

Hahaa richkid.. did you even read your own comments?

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-08-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

worst is yet to come.... beware...

mtr27

443 posts

Posted by mtr27 > 2015-08-07 16:44 | Report Abuse

In this kind of market, better buy dividend counter such as 7202 cscenic, as a 98%+ are exported overseas (US alone is about 80%), export goods mostly wooden frame, higher margin as at 17%. At 1.25, it is just a matter of time for it to perform if this RM rate is so low. It gonna declare 4c interim dividend end of this month (same time last yr price shoot to 1.43) plus another 4c or higher for final. Buy now before it's too late!

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-08-09 18:05 | Report Abuse

Systech, wake up wake up. So many good news but still cannot break 0.3

595 posts

Posted by 891088 > 2015-08-09 20:54 | Report Abuse

Rest for a while b4 fly back to the sky ichimuku

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-08-09 21:39 | Report Abuse

still at overbought condition, unlikely will break~
drop until 20 cents only go in~

kongking

62 posts

Posted by kongking > 2015-08-10 10:50 | Report Abuse

how much is 6% dividen? how to calculate?

Kingsman

44 posts

Posted by Kingsman > 2015-08-10 15:38 | Report Abuse

Hahaha the sinkalan kid is funny.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-11 11:48 | Report Abuse

Today...the banking stocks are going down...imagine!!!! Financial institution supposed to be stable...but when foreigners start selling...not a good sign. Maybank, Rhbcap, Ambank, Pbb all dropping.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-08-11 13:08 | Report Abuse

Too late to cut loss dy, is time to test your holding power

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-08-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

ichkid, i know your intention is good. now money is the king but dont always play with sentiment. we know whats going on.. yes, for some, they would rather cut loss because they cant afford to have huge paper losses when their funds are big. But for those who have invested with small capital, we would rather wait because we cant afford to loose our money because that's our money! so we would better closeour eyes and let it be a paper loss.. until when, we can never know.. hopefully one day, it will turns good. As an alternative, we will freeze our money and start saving the rest outside the market. Let the investors decide

stuwyz

24 posts

Posted by stuwyz > 2015-08-12 16:41 | Report Abuse

what happened to Systech today? Any news?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-12 16:45 | Report Abuse

Testing your holding power...hold tight....no point selling ...22 sen for cheap systech is really too good to be true....

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-08-12 17:27 | Report Abuse

The whole market was hit badly. Hope the worst never come.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 08:33 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 20 sen. If drop below 20 sen next support at 16 sen. Otherwise if break 24.5 sen expect a rebound back to 26 sen.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 09:40 | Report Abuse

Technical rebound...expect a push today back to 24.5 sen...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

Ringgit drop stabilized back to 4.05...from 4.08...Bursa up 11 points with 374 gainers!!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 10:27 | Report Abuse

Bursa is going up..up ...with 450 gainers now...look like evening should go up more. Bursa for the first time in so many days turned green...like grass...nice to see.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 10:44 | Report Abuse

Uptrend confirmed to continue as 500 gainers now! Index up 15 points...we are heading to a rebound. Hold tight!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 11:42 | Report Abuse

23 sen is too cheap to be true. Might be Merdeka Sales. Accumulate now for another rally near dividends ex-date.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-08-13 11:44 | Report Abuse

jaga oh... fake rebound oh....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

wait lah... evening if got show then confirm uptrend...tunggu...nobody wants to sell lah... all holding tight...long term kaki a lot here.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 12:06 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow sure shoot up...if today can close high...everyone is waiting for the confirmation...

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-08-13 12:16 | Report Abuse

what confirmation? from whom?

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-08-13 12:19 | Report Abuse

I follow Richkid few times, few times also cut loss at the end~
hmmmm~

God Bless you all~

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 12:20 | Report Abuse

Confirmation that the uptrend is not fake...so normally people tend to wait for a clearer sign...meaning when the price is up a few more sen...then only they want to jump in.... others just jump in fast...make quick decision...so which type of investors are you? Never mind.. just play with your own strategy.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-08-13 12:23 | Report Abuse

wait this afternoon bank negara got announcement... then will see how....

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-08-13 12:57 | Report Abuse

if bank Negara make good announcement, then overall share will up.
But not sure any specific share will be uptrend...

In this case, think better to invest in FBMKLCI Call Warrant :)
Those still holding put warrant, better let go fast~

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 13:44 | Report Abuse

All the bad news already factored in...now Systech is recovering from the drastic sell down. If more good news coming in...then we will see a retest of 30 sen in the near term.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 15:23 | Report Abuse

Good news!
Ringgit rebounds as China’s yuan intervention helps calm markets

http://www.msn.com/en-my/money/topstories/ringgit-rebounds-as-china%e2%80%99s-yuan-intervention-helps-calm-markets/ar-BBlH98U

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 16:30 | Report Abuse

Good news will follow thru tomorrow....Green day!!!!!!!!!! Buy now before it gap up...

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2015-08-13 16:50 | Report Abuse

Hope so richkid.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 16:56 | Report Abuse

Just look at the screen...714 counters up!!! Bullish bullish...tomorrow DJIA going up...and those late comers will come and buy after seeing the good results. I am sure follow up buy will come in. At least the worst is over. Then seller will queue higher price tomorrow and we will see the price gap up.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-13 16:57 | Report Abuse

Yeah....I am excited and waiting for tomorrow to come fast...hahaha

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-08-13 19:14 | Report Abuse

Quite disappointed with Systech today performance.

Kingsman

44 posts

Posted by Kingsman > 2015-08-13 22:02 | Report Abuse

" Yesterday I was sitting at the television set....watching the news....and when it announced ringgit at a 17 years low ....and the Bursa dropping 30 points....wow...was I glad I sold off everything....phew!!!!!

Just when I am typing the counters down already increased to 659! " - 07-08-15

" Just look at the screen...714 counters up!!! Bullish bullish...tomorrow DJIA going up...and those late comers will come and buy after seeing the good results. I am sure follow up buy will come in. At least the worst is over. Then seller will queue higher price tomorrow and we will see the price gap up. " - 13-08-15

Woah...was glad that this sinkalan is still around here making jokes.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-08-14 07:52 | Report Abuse

Things are dynamic in stock market...every minute...changing...price swing all the time...yesterday's news can be stale news today because today will be a new day. When the market was down with so many bad news on 7th August, I choose to sell first and run. But when the market recovers I buy back at the low. If you keep holding when the market is down, you lose out. The comment on 7th August cannot be use for 13 th August. So it is up to your own trading plan. Kingsman you are funny too. I like your comments you make me laugh at myself....hahaha... Thumbs up!