SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.335 - 0.345

10 people like this.

10,174 comment(s). Last comment by lewislew 3 hours ago

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 09:23 | Report Abuse

Yes...it will go up fast as the sellers are gone...no more resistant....after the long hibernation...it is time for SYSTECH to move...just like IFCAMSC. There is plenty of room to move.... at 0.25 cents...2015 will be a year for the IT industry after the collapse of oil and gas. IT will not be affected by drop of oil price...just look at the internet users...all over the world....Alibaba, Googles, Microsoft, all billionaire companies.... in 5 years...I bet SYSTECH will rank amongst the top. Buy now and not miss the boat again. Cheers to those who profit today!

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 09:24 | Report Abuse

Huge block 0.255 and 0.260..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 09:29 | Report Abuse

Don't worry...last time IFCAMSC also huge block...then ..it just overcome by large buying orders...have faith. Now the theme is IT...GST and software companies. Good money coming. O&G is out. Money from fund managers are coming to pick up IT companies.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 09:34 | Report Abuse

IFCAMSC is getting expensive and more dangerous to buy now...profit taking is likely....so best is the enter SYSTECH which is still not move up significantly. Last time IFCAMSC also at 0.25 so cheap...now nearly $1.... so it is best to enter software IT companies. Good luck.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 09:47 | Report Abuse

Wow....Systech is the top volume beating IFCAMSC for the first time....after so long...way to go!!!

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

But looks like difficult to go up...

soulmad

287 posts

Posted by soulmad > 2015-01-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

systech is done, will rest few day

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady....just look at the volume...some fund is buying....so be patient.... the pattern is to flush out contra player....then move up.....flush...move.....slow and steady. The TP is 30 cents. Only 5 cents....not impossible. Today already up 1 cent. Good improvement considering the market is red.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2015-01-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

0.30 no hal today

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 10:17 | Report Abuse

tekseng is coming up to over take systec soon..

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 10:46 | Report Abuse

0.26 already.. Good job.

Posted by 20% Lucky 80% Lucky > 2015-01-13 10:46 | Report Abuse

11am soon.. the show gonna start now...

ronnykow

53 posts

Posted by ronnykow > 2015-01-13 10:53 | Report Abuse

hoping for 0.30 xoxo!

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 10:53 | Report Abuse

0.27 already..

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-01-13 10:55 | Report Abuse

Hope bailout for my friends here.

saifol

482 posts

Posted by saifol > 2015-01-13 11:01 | Report Abuse

almost two month trap..hahah...common 0.3 tp

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 11:33 | Report Abuse

Stop at 0.265 and 0.270...

intern

26 posts

Posted by intern > 2015-01-13 11:56 | Report Abuse

maybe fund managers are having brunch now...stay tuned...

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2015-01-13 12:12 | Report Abuse

tp this coming month 0.50

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 12:17 | Report Abuse

Buy .....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Tomorrow expect another uptrend..... sure break high. If don't buy regret. The uptrend just started today...and it won't stop as IT is the hot sector to go in. Alibaba, Googles, Microsoft, IFCAMSC and now SYSTECH....going strong. Top volume today.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 12:18 | Report Abuse

Huge block, not easy to break through..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 12:22 | Report Abuse

I sold IFCAMSC and now in SYSTECH..... IFCAMSC rise too fast....so let it settle down...now play SYSTECH...still cheap at 0.27 compared to IFCAMSC at 0.915.... still plenty of room to move. TP price for me is 50 cents at least... the quarter report out should show a significant jump in profit. If not the shark won't be eating so fast....so much....0.26 resistant today break like tofu...and esl was telling me.....he don't have confident as the big block at 0.255 and 0.26..... look now? TP 30 cents is within reach....tomorrow...sure break....early morning wait and see.....today already break major resistant at 0.26.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 12:35 | Report Abuse

Chinese New Year rally coming.... IT companies are giving angpows to shareholders who trust and believe them... IFCAMSC and SYSTECH giving me fat angpows...Thank you... I want to thank them. Tomorrow 30 cents coming.....hahahahahahha...... be happy today.....I was so sad to be trapped in Glotec...but after selling and now in SYSTECH and IFCAMSC I am back a happy richkid.... I will continue my commitment to trust IT companies. Alibaba makes chinaman the richest man in China....So? lets IFCAMSC and SYSTECH make some malaysian millionaires at least...hahahhaa...

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2015-01-13 12:43 | Report Abuse

richkid...how about EAH...any chance :)

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 12:53 | Report Abuse

@asahmad EAH is going sideways now....unless it can break the 0.13 with huge volume there is chance..if not stay out.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 13:00 | Report Abuse

@Romjam Lets rich together... this is not a one man show. Everybody also can be rich if they know which counter to invest. Just don't invest in the wrong counters. If you invest in the wrong counters you will be poorkid.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 13:02 | Report Abuse

I just invested to SMRT so no more extra money to buy. >_<

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-01-13 13:37 | Report Abuse

@richkid you sure this is a potential counter? Why you said so?

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2015-01-13 13:52 | Report Abuse

Buy buy sure make $$$$$$$....,

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 14:35 | Report Abuse

0.28 already..

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-01-13 14:37 | Report Abuse

bailout price reaching for rapidbeginner.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 14:44 | Report Abuse

But people queuing to sell is about 9.6 mil.. Incredible..

Posted by ketupatlazat > 2015-01-13 14:44 | Report Abuse

this is when you should cash out.

eke out a profit!

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 14:45 | Report Abuse

I greedy so just now q at 0.275 but just a while only already bought. Very fast.

aiman168

799 posts

Posted by aiman168 > 2015-01-13 14:47 | Report Abuse

awaiting at 0.27 i will be in

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 14:51 | Report Abuse

0.265 just now.. drop?

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2015-01-13 14:53 | Report Abuse

Possible few day show?

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 14:57 | Report Abuse

Few days better than one day show..

intern

26 posts

Posted by intern > 2015-01-13 14:58 | Report Abuse

am all out at 0.275...after 5,6 weeks, finally have a chance to get out with a lil profit...shouldn't be greedy...but will continue to keep my eyes on this counter...might enter again...

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 15:00 | Report Abuse

Good..

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-01-13 15:03 | Report Abuse

Now is the right time to enter?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 15:04 | Report Abuse

Just look at that volume....you will know the up trend is sustainable... profit taking is fully absorbed. More uptrend tomorrow morning. I think a big fund is buying. IT companies benefited from the fall of O&G companies. Many funds changed their portfolio selling off O&G. Look at MYEG, IFCAMSC, and IRIS. Those companies are really going up the ladder. SYSTECH as a fastest growing IT company in Malaysia is worth buying now at only 27 cents. When oil came down, it rebounded very fast and was strongly supported at 20 cents. Today it break the resistant of 26 cents...moving up to 28 cents before some profit taking. Currently support is at 26.5 cents with more uptrend tomorrow. Stay tuned.

http://www.focusmalaysia.my/Enterprise/Malaysia%E2%80%99s%20fastest-growing%20tech%20company

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 15:06 | Report Abuse

Feel like keep moving around at 0.265 and 0.270..

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-01-13 15:10 | Report Abuse

@esl, ya. u bought at 0.275?

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 15:14 | Report Abuse

yes... just a while only already makan.. I think within 30 sec.

goldman88

11 posts

Posted by goldman88 > 2015-01-13 15:15 | Report Abuse

Would say systech is fundamentally right. possible hovering around 0.265 to 0.280 support will be at 0.26 at the moment of time.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 15:17 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow tp 31 cents....if can break 31 cents...will go to 34 cents. After 34 cents..the sky is the limit.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-01-13 15:18 | Report Abuse

@esl dun worry, it will boost up within a week.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-01-13 15:25 | Report Abuse

@richkid hope it will move as you said.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 15:38 | Report Abuse

@HuatRex yeah...based on technical analysis and experience....the volume itself tells you today there is a big fund eating....then the increase in price breaking the 0.26 resistant means more uptrend tomorrow. Tonight the fund managers will see a huge long bullish candlestick at their Systech chart screen and triggering a buy signal. Tomorrow there will be follow thru buying from other funds who missed today's boat. Look at KLCI. It is moving up eventhough DJIA was down. This means local funds are buying huge mainly on IT related companies.