SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.335 - 0.345

10 people like this.

10,174 comment(s). Last comment by lewislew 3 hours ago

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-01-13 15:42 | Report Abuse

@richkid thanks for sharing

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 15:53 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, richkid bro..

Posted by 20% Lucky 80% Lucky > 2015-01-13 16:14 | Report Abuse

its 4 over now... time to see some show

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 16:24 | Report Abuse

Once I bought at 0.275, it dropped to 0.265 to0.270.. Once bought it drop.. Sigh.

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-01-13 16:25 | Report Abuse

@esl_22: so the moral of the story is not to chase escalating prices.

Posted by winson_ming > 2015-01-13 16:26 | Report Abuse

NO SHOW

Posted by 20% Lucky 80% Lucky > 2015-01-13 16:29 | Report Abuse

@esl_22 : you should feel scare when the price are at top and felt happy when the price has gone down...
@ozzie75 : yea.. u got it...

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 16:33 | Report Abuse

Yeah loh.. Taken so many lessons but still greedy.

Posted by 20% Lucky 80% Lucky > 2015-01-13 16:41 | Report Abuse

i learn that when I get in 0.28 and drop in crude oil time... i cut cost and bought in at 0.165... and stay calm... :)

saifol

482 posts

Posted by saifol > 2015-01-13 16:41 | Report Abuse

tomorrow might be still in uptrend..see the volume today..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 16:45 | Report Abuse

Selling is fully absorbed...looks like tomorrow another uptrend. :)

yiqqre

906 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2015-01-13 16:50 | Report Abuse

rise today and fall tomorrow,meaningless.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-13 17:08 | Report Abuse

When IFCAMSC went up from 72 sen to 87.5 sen it fell to 81.5 sen (these are profit taking activities which is normal) and resume its uptrend to 91 sen... So when SYSTECH went up from 24 sen to 28 sen, it went back to 26.5 sen its support due to profit taking. Tomorrow it should resume the uptrend after the sellers are absorbed before moving towards the 31 sen level. The volume tells you that large funds are buying and you won't be wrong riding on this trend. Good luck brothers for tomorrow. Hope everyone makes a profit tomorrow.

( This is not an advise to buy or sell. Just trade within your own risk appetite. )

junior10

98 posts

Posted by junior10 > 2015-01-13 17:17 | Report Abuse

In addition, this company's fundamental is good judging from its ability to give dividend every year. Just keep it......I bought just now at 26.5 cents.

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2015-01-13 17:20 | Report Abuse

Once break 26.5 next 0.28-0.31. Be patient.

selamba

478 posts

Posted by selamba > 2015-01-13 17:47 | Report Abuse

buyy22222

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-01-13 18:37 | Report Abuse

rich kid, you out of Ifca already? Congrats on your profit.
Hope to ride on systech uptrend for early CNY angpow. Good luck to all holders.

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-01-13 18:38 | Report Abuse

congrats!!!!!!!!!!

Atuk K

334 posts

Posted by Atuk K > 2015-01-13 18:39 | Report Abuse

Richkid will become richman 2moro. Hahaha. Good show today. Wanted to top up some but dono it can reach more than 30sen or not.

richardng

73 posts

Posted by richardng > 2015-01-13 19:13 | Report Abuse

14/1 will drop 0.23 u all died

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 19:39 | Report Abuse

Aiyah, richardng bro, u wanna said like that meh... I'm poor so can't afford to lose any single sen already.

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2015-01-13 20:33 | Report Abuse

0.28-0.31 soon. No worries.

misterzikk

547 posts

Posted by misterzikk > 2015-01-13 21:20 | Report Abuse

I agree with Richard. Will buy back at 24

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2015-01-13 21:38 | Report Abuse

Besk 30c

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-13 21:49 | Report Abuse

tmr 0.325..

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2015-01-14 00:58 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq strong rebound now, our tech stocks shall perform today!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 07:35 | Report Abuse

@mwong3 A very good blog you got there for SYSTECH. I share the same sentiment. Nice analysis.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 07:37 | Report Abuse

I am hoping SYSTECH will be the next IFCAMSC. Just look at IFCAMSC last year....from a 30 cent share to a 90 cents share. Now SYSTECH is only 26.5 cent and I am hoping at the end of 2015 it is going to be a 90 cent share. Possible?? Nothing is impossible if IFCAMSC can....SYSTECH can.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 07:42 | Report Abuse

IFCAMSC got 483 million shares issued not counting the warrants...look at SYSTECH...only 317 million share issued. Less shares mean better potential to move up. And SYSTECH is going to move to Europe market and US. It is going international. Being the fastest growing IT company in Malaysia ( refer to my previous article ) it is a good candiate to surpass IFCAMSC in the future. The director is planning to move to Bursa mainboard in the future. Dividends are paid every year and balance sheet is healthy.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 07:45 | Report Abuse

Those who still waiting for the price to come down might not get a chance to buy if the price move up too fast. So just buy some and keep for a longer term. Don't play contra as it take some time to climb up just like IFCAMSC. The quarter report is going to be out next month and CNY rally is coming. Cheers! Yamseng!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 07:52 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursacommunity.com/t23036-systechs-2q15-net-profit-jumps-118

Based on the previous report :=

"At the one-year mark, the stock has almost tripled in share price from trading at just levels of 10 sen a year ago."

So in 2015 we expect better profit to come and the share price will triple again.....from 30 cents to 90 cents.... This is my target for SYSTECH long term.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-14 08:05 | Report Abuse

Morning guys. Wah, wake up so early?

new_kid

35 posts

Posted by new_kid > 2015-01-14 08:18 | Report Abuse

this is the stock for now. Joining the ride today

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 08:29 | Report Abuse

@Romjam my price was 0.235 but if it is good today can continue to add more at 0.265. I am going longer term.

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2015-01-14 08:45 | Report Abuse

Richkid, you are now the leader of this forum for systech. Hope more good news n upside.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 08:49 | Report Abuse

@kimkowlee Everyone contribute to this forum. I am not the leader. hahaha... We are here to share information. As CNY is near the corner, the mentality of a CNY rally is coming is real. The CNY mood is slowly coming. Lets huat together. Quarter report also coming. Expect a good report from SYSTECH. I think the local funds are buying big yesterday. Lets see if the momentum is strong today as well.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 08:54 | Report Abuse

mwong3 did a very nice technical analysis of SYSTECH. Refer to this. Everything is well said.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/KLSETA/68344.jsp

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2015-01-14 08:58 | Report Abuse

0.28- 0.31 soon. may drop 0.255-0.265 today.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 09:11 | Report Abuse

volume is increasing.... momentum building.... strong...coming....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 09:12 | Report Abuse

0.27 resistant broken.... now to 0.28.....

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2015-01-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

congratulations richkid. 0.28 - 31 soon.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 0.28 broken....going strong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-14 09:15 | Report Abuse

Up up up...

slsl

7 posts

Posted by slsl > 2015-01-14 09:15 | Report Abuse

0.29 already, hooray!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

momentum so strong...everything gone...eaten....tsunami coming...

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-01-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

Bailout point sighted for my friends here. :)

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 09:17 | Report Abuse

yesterday's 0.28 resistant broken....now to 0.31....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-14 09:17 | Report Abuse

CNY angpows mari

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-01-14 09:21 | Report Abuse

@richkid what is your tp? estimated how long for the returns?