SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.34 - 0.345

10 people like this.

10,174 comment(s). Last comment by lewislew 59 minutes ago

zulatan

25 posts

Posted by zulatan > 2015-01-16 11:21 | Report Abuse

FLY FLY WITH WING

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2015-01-16 11:22 | Report Abuse

vol dropped but price up.....so , its sustainability is a suspect....moreover ,it is ACE company dealing with Tech , it may swing up n down so fast that u just can't fathom its directions. Caution is the word for this type of company.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 11:23 | Report Abuse

Better buy now or we will start to move to 0.32....then retest the peak of 33.5 ...then the sky will be the limit.... :)

Solidcross

242 posts

Posted by Solidcross > 2015-01-16 11:24 | Report Abuse

Have faith. This is a good counter. In due time it would out perform ifca

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-16 11:30 | Report Abuse

@HuatRex : Actually I observed Systec from last year. So when the price is low I bought some loh (not many).

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2015-01-16 11:31 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy tunggu start 2.30 nanti lari laju susah mau tahan....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 11:34 | Report Abuse

@bjgdila123 Now you are getting the hang of it....yeah...true...the share is slow and steady...then it will go very fast...you will not be able to catch it...just ask atuk...he experienced it....then it will rest...slow...flushed out some contra players and resume the uptrend.... just wait and see.

Solidcross

242 posts

Posted by Solidcross > 2015-01-16 11:49 | Report Abuse

When is the expected date of quarter announcement? Thx

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 11:58 | Report Abuse

I expect it to be 1st or 2nd week of February.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-01-16 11:59 | Report Abuse

@richkid: i think we should continue to hold if the report is good. Am i right? =)

Mike Owen

41 posts

Posted by Mike Owen > 2015-01-16 12:01 | Report Abuse

Have to support with facts. Just because it's a tech stock doesn't mean it will goes up like ifcamsc

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-16 12:05 | Report Abuse

@richkid sifu : So shall I keep it until the announcement out or before? Thx.

Posted by stephenbond > 2015-01-16 12:07 | Report Abuse

buy if below 30cent....stock may not be as good as ifca.

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-01-16 12:15 | Report Abuse

The stock will at least revisit its previous high of 0.335.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 12:16 | Report Abuse

@mike owen Did you read the article and facts regarding SYSTECH? If not, just read it from SYSTECH lastest web site. SYSTECH is a multi-national company. They are targeting new markets in Europe and US. The potential is huge. That is the facts. Now the share is moving up....doesn't it ring any bells...? The quarter report is expected to be good. Investors are buying long term. Those who are still in doubts can wait until the share drop before picking. Maybe then it will be too high to pick.

Read it yourself.

http://www.systech.asia/investor_relations.jsp

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 12:19 | Report Abuse

@esl_22 You have to decide yourself. It is recommended to wait as we expect a good report.

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-01-16 12:20 | Report Abuse

This level good to go in. May not get lower .

saifol

482 posts

Posted by saifol > 2015-01-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

if today can't reach 0.335 , then have to wait next week round loorr..

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-16 12:28 | Report Abuse

Thx richkid sife.

KL_LEE

372 posts

Posted by KL_LEE > 2015-01-16 12:34 | Report Abuse

why suddenly sell down

Posted by 20% Lucky 80% Lucky > 2015-01-16 12:36 | Report Abuse

to scare ppl and grab low.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 12:51 | Report Abuse

Always told you that if you are contra players you need to sell...else just hold on for a longer term and higher profit. Simple.

Mike Owen

41 posts

Posted by Mike Owen > 2015-01-16 13:29 | Report Abuse

I just went in at 0.285 yesterday for 200k. I will b glad that it goes up. I saw some posting on TP n curious to know where they get it from.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 13:40 | Report Abuse

@Mike Owen The target price are based on technical analysis. Refer to the charts provided by mwong3 earlier in the post. Of course some target price like 50 cents are just some rough estimate based on past results...For example last year 2014...SYSTECH was around 10 cents and it went up to 33.5 cents...tripled its price.

So in 2015 we have our target for SYSTECH to at least double its current price...now starting of the year it was around 23.5 cents..so doubled is around 50 cents. Each individual will have their own TP based on their risk appetite...how long can they hold? short, middle or long term?

And based on the performance of mobysys we are confident SYSTECH will rise further in 2015.

" Mobysys was ranked 57th (fastest-growing technology companies in the Asia-Pacific ) for chalking up 624% revenue growth over the same period. The company is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Systech Bhd, which was listed on Bursa Malaysia’s Ace Market in 2011"

KL_LEE

372 posts

Posted by KL_LEE > 2015-01-16 13:58 | Report Abuse

who know why systech sudden selling down from 30.5 to 29.5

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2015-01-16 14:16 | Report Abuse

Influence by ifcamsc of suspected UMA.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 14:18 | Report Abuse

Those who missed the boat now is the best time to enter....and those who on board....lets ride the up trend..hold for next week.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2015-01-16 14:47 | Report Abuse

I just sell my ifca 200k and by Systech this morning

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-16 14:59 | Report Abuse

Today close at 0.30?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 15:23 | Report Abuse

Relax....wait...later 4 p.m. see any action. Sabar...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 15:25 | Report Abuse

Why panic? IFCAMSC also going up already...slowly...those who sold regret...

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-01-16 16:08 | Report Abuse

looks like no show today..thanks to UMA on IFCAM

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 16:26 | Report Abuse

Grab now at 29.5 cents...still below 30 cents...

zulatan

25 posts

Posted by zulatan > 2015-01-16 16:32 | Report Abuse

RELAX BRO RELAXS BRO

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 16:33 | Report Abuse

Due to Bursa's UMA to IFCAMSC all panic selling... even SYSTECH affected...suppose to go up today....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

Kena tunggu minggu depan....SYSTECH go down more then buy more to keep... thats the only bright side... :)

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-16 17:34 | Report Abuse

Today making a u-turn from a high of 31 sen...huge profit taking....and due to UMA on IFCAMSC...SYSTECH dare not move or else also kena UMA. So today it drifted downwards due to selling pressure. Monday will see another round of selling in the morning as a follow thru. So lets see if SYSTECH can tahan. Those long term need not worry. Only contra players will be worrying as their shares will be ripe to sell. Don't be greedy..just take profit rather than wait for the losses. Can play a few rounds.

Emendom

34 posts

Posted by Emendom > 2015-01-16 19:33 | Report Abuse

Resistance at 0.31 . If systech cant break this point it will retrace back to their first support level 0.245 but if systech break 0.31 it can go up until 0.45 . Right now is a critical . Hold cautiously (;

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-16 19:48 | Report Abuse

Go down, we buy. Go up, we sell.

Huat87

42 posts

Posted by Huat87 > 2015-01-17 00:51 | Report Abuse

Esl 22, i saw u go up u buy and gi down u sell

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2015-01-17 01:03 | Report Abuse

Big range. Good for daily or weekly play.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-17 09:19 | Report Abuse

@Huat87: haha.. now play safe..

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2015-01-17 12:07 | Report Abuse

Sold 30 sen . Waiting to drop lit bit. Will accumulate back if price reach my target price.
As I said it reach 0.29-0.31 . Few days profit take n systech will up < 0.31 sen. Ifca more 1.00 mark soon. Any weeknes pls accumulate . And I will. Trade with ur own risk.

Grow88

109 posts

Posted by Grow88 > 2015-01-17 18:18 | Report Abuse

Friday sudden drop in the evening is simply due to sell off from contra player or affected by IFCA UMA news?

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-01-17 22:20 | Report Abuse

Rally will continue next week...

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-01-19 07:06 | Report Abuse

Featured in the edge daily this morning. Looking good for a CNY rally

Atuk K

334 posts

Posted by Atuk K > 2015-01-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

romjam, are u in? @ what price?

zulatan

25 posts

Posted by zulatan > 2015-01-19 10:07 | Report Abuse

I TOLD U WHAT ROCKET FLY ALREADY

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2015-01-19 10:11 | Report Abuse

The Group recorded RM2.614 million of revenue and a profit after taxation of RM1.040
million in the current quarter under review.
Systech’s currently has two (2) operating subsidiaries, Syscatech, which is principally
involved in the design, research and development, customisation and implementation of
its proprietary software solutions to the members’ centric industry such as the direct
selling industry and retail industry; and Mobysys Sdn Bhd (“Mobysys”), which is principally
involved in the development of franchise software system, which is designed for the
operational and management needs for organisations operating with franchise business
models.
Demand for the Group’s solutions are driven by the general economic conditions as well as
the growth in both the direct selling industry as well as the franchise industry in the
various countries that its solutions are being implemented. Its level of operating activities
is determined by its number of employees as well as the complexity of customisation that
its customers required. During the period under review, there were no factors or
circumstances that significantly affected its revenue, costs or profit margins.