ECOBUILT HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOHLDS (0059)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.045 - 0.05

14 people like this.

2,753 comment(s). Last comment by Hew Kiong Peng George 1 week ago

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-30 16:32 | Report Abuse

This MMODE is heading 1.200 soon... buy or you will MISS the Big Boat.

Posted by misscall99 > 2014-07-31 10:25 | Report Abuse

Collect more 0.79

Posted by misscall99 > 2014-07-31 11:43 | Report Abuse

Collect collect. ...The train is going to start

Posted by misscall99 > 2014-07-31 12:44 | Report Abuse

Pls made it full passenger seat.....

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-31 15:09 | Report Abuse

Buy Buy Buy... as many as possible

Posted by wannabeinvestor > 2014-07-31 16:51 | Report Abuse

gloomy...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-31 17:55 | Report Abuse

Must buy only, no sell for this counter... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-31 17:57 | Report Abuse

Kent Lo, good luck & happy trading... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-31 18:00 | Report Abuse

Kent Lo, may be you have to sell as your strategy & my strategy are different. However, just to let you know that All your diamond is going to become mine if you were to sell. hahaha

Fakao Yu

98 posts

Posted by Fakao Yu > 2014-07-31 18:50 | Report Abuse

Short until like nobody business.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-07-31 18:58 | Report Abuse

looks like a double top....run

Posted by misscall99 > 2014-07-31 19:45 | Report Abuse

Agree with trade investstock to buy more and it will be shine soon

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-01 08:56 | Report Abuse

Kent Lo, I trade & invest. Hope you understand... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

TradeInvestStocks Buy, Buy, Buy - the more you buy - the more you will become richer... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-01 10:15 | Report Abuse

Happy Happy Kent Lo...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-01 10:43 | Report Abuse

UP UP UP.... happy happy happy... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-01 11:44 | Report Abuse

today, VERY HUAT lor...hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-01 22:03 | Report Abuse

Already taken into account if coming 2nd Qtr result is not good, but what happen if it is very good then? hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-02 11:23 | Report Abuse

If you are too worry then just sell some so that it will less worry you... as I had mentioned our strategies are different & our average price are different too. hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

Ask yourself can you still manage this stock if it drops another 20 sens??? or 40 sens??? Do you have Pile of Cash to buy more???

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-02 11:25 | Report Abuse

Perhaps, you may also SELL ALL if you have no confident... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-03 08:30 | Report Abuse

goflykite, thanks for all your comment & input. I agree with your way too. I bought very very cheap & had also buy & sell a few rounds but still holding a lot. my average is very very low now. good luck. Kent Lo, we must have confident in whatever we are engaging... if your average is high & if you have limited cash then it will be a very different story. anyway, I won't stop you from selling if you think the present price is too expensive for you. cheer!

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2014-08-03 18:22 | Report Abuse

Discount Cash Flow Model 1
Valuation on MMODE 8/3/2014

Table 6.1: Assumptions
Current stock price $0.77
Share outstanding (Mil) 162,709
This year FCF (avg last 3 yrs) $10,850
Next year's FCF (mil) $11,393
Growth for the next 5 and 10 years 5.0% 3%
Teminal growth rate, g 1.00%
Discount rate, R 10.0%

Table 6.2: DCFA
PV of FCFF of core operations $152,000
Non-operating cash $40,180
Investment in Properties $0
Investment in Associates $0
Debts ($2,285)
PV of FCFE $189,895
Less minority interest $0 0.00%
FCFE $189,895
Number of shares 162709
FCF per share $1.17 52%
MOS 34%

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2014-08-03 18:25 | Report Abuse

Potential gain of 52%.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-04 09:20 | Report Abuse

Coolio, yes, you're right! Huat together lah. hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-04 10:58 | Report Abuse

up up up

Posted by misscall99 > 2014-08-04 16:09 | Report Abuse

No news yet for transfer mainboard but I think it is going to announce soon

Posted by misscall99 > 2014-08-04 18:35 | Report Abuse

From my source, it will be announced by this week....hopefully you guy didn't miss the boat

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-04 20:09 | Report Abuse

please wait till MMODE @ 1.00 1st then announce lor... so that it can suddenly jump to 1.20 then we all huat huat huat lar.... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-04 20:16 | Report Abuse

So quickly buy as many as possible lor... do not miss this Diamond Boat... if you have sold yours then you may buy back to cover lor... hahaha

Fakao Yu

98 posts

Posted by Fakao Yu > 2014-08-04 21:40 | Report Abuse

Looking at the buying power, tomorrow will clear all RM0.80 and marching forward.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-05 09:15 | Report Abuse

MMODE, diamond in the Making, you wanna share??? hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-06 16:33 | Report Abuse

Congratulation Kent Lo... you are the best player. Salute you the most. hahaha

doodles

164 posts

Posted by doodles > 2014-08-06 18:29 | Report Abuse

somethings coming up :)

Posted by misscall99 > 2014-08-06 20:46 | Report Abuse

Yes, time will tell the truth. ....just buy or sell if you believe

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-07 08:41 | Report Abuse

50% vs 50% hahaha

xintio

7 posts

Posted by xintio > 2014-08-07 09:35 | Report Abuse

can hold this couter?

doodles

164 posts

Posted by doodles > 2014-08-07 10:52 | Report Abuse

Buy!! dun wait. ..its anytime now. ... :)

Good News

47 posts

Posted by Good News > 2014-08-07 12:12 | Report Abuse

Agree with doodles it should accumulate more in this level.

Posted by yeechachoon > 2014-08-07 12:20 | Report Abuse

seems like the share price keeps going lower and lower everyday, it is wise to buy? this share is in downtrend now as bolinger band oredi opened...be cautious

Posted by Serene Tan > 2014-08-07 12:35 | Report Abuse

I'm off this counter, bye. Happy trading.

Wong Wong

16 posts

Posted by Wong Wong > 2014-08-07 13:18 | Report Abuse

Buying interest is low, what's wrong. Going to collapse soon?

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-07 14:14 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy and you are on the way to HUAT... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-07 14:17 | Report Abuse

MMODE is a diamond but eventually only a few people who can own it, can you? If you can then you are the final owner. Happy Trading & Good Luck

doodles

164 posts

Posted by doodles > 2014-08-07 15:34 | Report Abuse

Tick Tock Tick Tock - reminder... don't hang on the sidelines if you want to board this train....buy tickets and board it asap..!

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2014-08-07 18:09 | Report Abuse

this share got good retain profit & cash, and the transfer to main board about to come out, i don't see why no holding this share long term. in share market, it reward the patien holder.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-07 20:54 | Report Abuse

Got money you buy this Diamond, no money you have to sell this Diamond lor... hahaha

Fakao Yu

98 posts

Posted by Fakao Yu > 2014-08-07 21:13 | Report Abuse

Noboday wants to buy this anymore, tomorrow throw at RM0.75 and lower.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-07 21:18 | Report Abuse

@fakao, why are you so worried that nobody wants to buy this counter anymore ?

Tomorrow throw at RM 0.75.... you still own this share meh ?
I heard that you throw away at RM 0.76 today and is hoping that tomorrow ppl throw to you at RM 0.75.

I think you should be worried that if anybody is going to throw to you at RM 0.75 tomorrow.

; )

Posted by misscall99 > 2014-08-08 10:11 | Report Abuse

Please throw the stone.....I will pick it up....