Those who want to buy, please buy, those who want to sell, please sell. You know why? because you are the BOSS. After all you just have to ask yourself have you pocketed $$$ from MMODE or make a big lost... hahaha. For me, I am laughing all the way to the bank... hahaha
Cautions: if Q2 result is bad then this stock will start to drop... it will drop every day... and maybe down to 0.615 hahaha... The result will be out very soon... hahaha
For worst scenario it will drop as low as 0.375 hahaha, so never say I did not give you Any Warning... hahaha. Result will be out very soon. So quickly make your decision... hahaha
Last year Q2 was on the 19th of August... for this year it should be out very soon... within these few days... so for those who want to sell you must quickly act fast or else it may be too late... can you take it if it is bad and this MMODE start to drop every day... hahaha
For your information, my average is very negative because I always trade... hahaha... hahaha... so if the result is bad I still can keep on buying... hahaha... so make your own decision before it is too late for you to run... you may be badly burn... hahaha
I always listen and admire TradeInvestStocks advice and had benefited a lot. Go and see his other stocks portfolio which I follow closely such as (insas and petdag, many more), every time when there is an alert I will take serious consideration. Nothing to lose anyway. Thankyou very much SIFU
For those who want to HUAT may buy PMCORP & LCTH... if you know how to trade then is even better... hahahah... lots of $$$ had already flying into my pocket lor... hahaha
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
doodles
164 posts
Posted by doodles > 2014-08-19 09:54 | Report Abuse
Sell!!