VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSOLAR (0066)

0.065 - 0.075

16 people like this.

13,363 comment(s). Last comment by 143922 3 weeks ago

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2020-07-13 11:42 | Report Abuse

Saya dah nasihatkan semua jual sebelum penyenaraian waran sebenar.

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-07-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

Warant is free. RI only 3sen. Both if sell now also gets nice profit. But why sell now when sept will have news?

bct2619

207 posts

Posted by bct2619 > 2020-07-13 12:00 | Report Abuse

What news is tat flyinghorse??

hkhk

2,066 posts

Posted by hkhk > 2020-07-13 12:04 | Report Abuse

so confident september dapat contract ke

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-07-13 12:24 | Report Abuse

Yes. I am confident. Anyway no need to promote this counter

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-07-13 12:31 | Report Abuse

Sokong PrinceofIpoh.

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-07-13 12:39 | Report Abuse

Thank you flying horse. We fly together in mlab and vsolar

bct2619

207 posts

Posted by bct2619 > 2020-07-13 12:46 | Report Abuse

Yea so.. So confident can get d contract meh.....

AlfI3

1,289 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-07-13 12:49 | Report Abuse

today, price consider very stable w strong support tat consistently accumulates & optimistic w the projects on hand

joe79

260 posts

Posted by joe79 > 2020-07-13 13:16 | Report Abuse

R.I.P

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2020-07-13 14:46 | Report Abuse

wow wb now 1.5cts think they accumulate then push soon

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2020-07-13 15:09 | Report Abuse

i see their way of manipulation .... many people were trapped and will be trapped .....

intel

107 posts

Posted by intel > 2020-07-13 15:12 | Report Abuse

dead already

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2020-07-13 15:17 | Report Abuse

buy wb this profit from mother share..
100 k. . hee hhe
murah maa...

bct2619

207 posts

Posted by bct2619 > 2020-07-13 15:18 | Report Abuse

Agreed with @firehawk,, many get trap.. Sighhh

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2020-07-13 15:21 | Report Abuse

good volume

intel

107 posts

Posted by intel > 2020-07-13 15:22 | Report Abuse

1 cent coming

tai yee

697 posts

Posted by tai yee > 2020-07-13 15:28 | Report Abuse

sold half and wb this morning to get back principle sum. left half, all are FOC. 100% nett profit. Let it roll for months, if hv good news, will get higher profit.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-07-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

hit 0.035 liao, align with my projection last week.

helson

207 posts

Posted by helson > 2020-07-13 15:36 | Report Abuse

saw a big shark 10s sold almos 100 Mil shares, lol,

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-07-13 15:40 | Report Abuse

hope today can collect at 0.03 - 0.035.

helson

207 posts

Posted by helson > 2020-07-13 15:48 | Report Abuse

i ep 0.035,

helson

207 posts

Posted by helson > 2020-07-13 15:49 | Report Abuse

reach strong support dy, 0.03-0.035, rebound tmr

turtleking

397 posts

Posted by turtleking > 2020-07-13 15:51 | Report Abuse

what you guys think about vsolar wb?

bowman

2,591 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-07-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

dont waste time on wb when mother share so cheap

Man62

195 posts

Posted by Man62 > 2020-07-13 16:25 | Report Abuse

Just buy mother and keep till October. Better then putting your money in the bank.

Man62

195 posts

Posted by Man62 > 2020-07-13 16:27 | Report Abuse

Last call for 0.04 .

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2020-07-13 16:48 | Report Abuse

Ladies and gentleman, vsolar news out soon.. Yeaaaa

Posted by stockhunter > 2020-07-13 16:54 | Report Abuse

collet collect...

Posted by stockhunter > 2020-07-13 16:55 | Report Abuse

collect mother n son..

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-07-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

So strong support. Waiting to fly again.......

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2020-07-13 17:38 | Report Abuse

Hi maxprofit2020,
My name is Goh. I want to learn from you.
Hope you can teach me some good stuff below...
I am new to all these "Mother share", "child share",
wb (warrant??) conversion stuff.
This is what you wrote above ....
warrant conversion 0.03.
mother 0.04 equivalent to wb 0.01
mother 0.045 equivalent to wb 0.015

How does all these works? What is the purpose of
the conversion above? Why owner wants to do
the conversion? Any advantage for the owner?
How do you predict that the mother share will gap
down today? Why mother share go gap down after
the conversion mentioned by you above?

By the way, what is warrant (wb)? How does
warrant (wb) differs from "Mother share"?

I know I ask a lot of basic questions. But I am really
new to all these stuff, and I want to learn.
Thanks.

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2020-07-13 17:43 | Report Abuse

Hi maxprofit2020,
Actually I bought some VSOLAR shares at RM0.055
last Friday (10-July). If I know VSOLAR will gap down
today, I will definitely wait until today to buy at even
cheaper price (like RM0.04).
I want to learn from you. Hope you can teach/give me
some good advice about this VSOLAR counter. I am
willing to hold on to this counter for long term, if there
is good prospect of it to shoot up to the moon.

ronl98

166 posts

Posted by ronl98 > 2020-07-13 17:50 | Report Abuse

better don buy share which swings so much, it will blow up your pocket. n u wont be able to learn by reading this forum, this forum is for jokers only. a lot of misleading information and smurf.

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2020-07-13 17:57 | Report Abuse

Hi maxprofit2020,
You said .....
last week sold all at 0.075 - 0.08.
today collected back double volume at 0.04, hope able to collect below 0.04.

Your prediction is very good. That is why I want to learn
from you. Hope you will be generous enough to guide
a new person like me.
If I had known you earlier, I will wait until this morning (the
gap down) to buy at RM0.04.
I bought some last Friday at RM0.055 .

I plan to buy more. Looks like RM0.04 is a good price to go in,
and hold for long term? (hold until Oct-2020)?

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2020-07-13 18:06 | Report Abuse

But maxprofit2020 seems knowledgeable enough to
know what he is talking about ...

Posted by Jack Sparrow > 2020-07-13 18:07 | Report Abuse

NEW ISSUE OF SECURITIES (CHAPTER 6 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : FUND RAISING VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD ("VSOLAR" OR THE "COMPANY") RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS
VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject NEW ISSUE OF SECURITIES (CHAPTER 6 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
FUND RAISING
Description VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD ("VSOLAR" OR THE "COMPANY")

RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS
Unless otherwise redefined, the definitions set out in the earlier announcements in relation to the Rights Issue with Warrants shall apply in this announcement.

On behalf of the Board, M&A Securities wishes to announce that the Rights Issue with Warrants has been completed following the listing and quotation of 1,232,492,289 Rights Shares and 821,661,526 Warrants on the ACE Market of Bursa Securities today.

This announcement is dated 13 July 2020.

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2020-07-13 18:13 | Report Abuse

Thanks Jack Sparrow.
So Mother share will go down after the above.
I am new to all these. So, I don't really know what is
"Right Shares"? what is "Warrant"?
Why Mother share go down after the above?
Can someone explain? I wish to learn.

deenash

6 posts

Posted by deenash > 2020-07-13 18:15 | Report Abuse

vsolar still cheap, high probablity to get some project. and also to think about how many counters in bursa that involve in solar?..will get high demand i think

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2020-07-13 19:08 | Report Abuse

Today only first day. Drop until 3.5 cents.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-07-13 19:12 | Report Abuse

@nokchin, thks for yr good words.

you can google to learn what is right shares, warrant and how price get dilution after additional shares listed.

example refer to below links :

https://www.investopedia.com/articles/stocks/11/dangers-of-stock-dilution.asp

https://www.investopedia.com/investing/understanding-rights-issues/#:~:text=A%20rights%20issue%20is%20one,often%20to%20pay%20down%20debt.&text=With%20a%20rights%20issue%2C%20because,and%20will%20likely%20go%20down.

as I am seeing a lot of new traders rush in to buy last week between 0.055 - 0.08 while knowing today after over one billion right shares listed, in theory price will get dilution which you can read all my comments last week for the alerts & sharing.

it is a very normal tactic for the operator to push up the price before right issues for the purpose to release their on hand stocks at higher price while retail traders rush in to chase high and being "trapped-in". after additional shares listed, price dilution will emotionally influence retail traders' decision to panic sell at lower price when seeing the opening price gap down.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-07-13 19:13 | Report Abuse

Wb oh Wb 0.05-0.10??

lee_m2020

4,826 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-07-13 19:31 | Report Abuse

newsbies must understand that the mother share will drop days after listing... that is normal.. a few weeks later it will dounle up... Can sell later ... but why selll when you knew the prospect of the project could propel the price above 0.20 later by end of the year?

lee_m2020

4,826 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-07-13 19:32 | Report Abuse

long n mid term investors will sure gain in VSOLAR..

stevenckheng

1,344 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2020-07-13 19:42 | Report Abuse

very good counter

stevenckheng

1,344 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2020-07-13 19:42 | Report Abuse

now drop back to pre covid, safe haven to buy now

hkhk

2,066 posts

Posted by hkhk > 2020-07-13 19:54 | Report Abuse

princeofipoh, what is the news about ya

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2020-07-13 20:05 | Report Abuse

Hi maxprofit2020,
Thank you for the info provided.
I will read through the info myself, hopefully can learn
one or two things on my own.
As I have said above, I hope I could have known you
earlier, or could have read your alerts & sharing earlier
last week. But I only know you today. I only read your
post/comments only today. I only register myself this
account today, and post my comments only today.
You are right. Newbies like me rush in last Friday to
buy at RM0.055 . If I had read your alerts last week,
I will definitely wait until today to buy at the cheaper
price of RM0.04 . Anyway, I plan to play/hold this
counter for long term. I am sure after Sept/Oct (the
new 50MWatt project bidding announcement),
VSOLAR will fly.
Since you are also a keen investor of VSOLAR (as
you mentioned above that today you start collecting
& buying at RM0.04 AGAIN), so this make both you
and me together in the same boat... we are both keen
investor & supporter of VSOLAR!!
I plan to hold/invest in VSOLAR for mid to long term,
until I make some good profit. As such, I would
appreciate if you can continue to post alerts/info/
updates/news sharing about VSOLAR here, so that
in future, I won't miss any wise words/advice/alerts
from you. For example, if you foresee any huge
price movement and would like to advice buy or sell,
please comment here so that I can read. Your wise
words/advice mean a lot to me.

Thanks.

Man62

195 posts

Posted by Man62 > 2020-07-13 20:15 | Report Abuse

If you are thinking long term, just buy and keep.