Posted by miniminer > Aug 14, 2018 02:07 PM | Report Abuse
ktsk88... my senses may be different from yours. I compliment when investment making positive result and complaint when feels they out from expectation, ultimately I expect ROI. PH & Bursa please help us with necessary and attract more investors to Malaysia market.
Your senses is as good as mine. Read back what happens to this company then.....i m like you with all the investors here that promoting the company with positives vibes and attracting plenty of followers whom start investing into this company. Every now and then is covered by news, projects, IB recommendations and you're so positive and keep investing more and more. In the end at the highest 0.365sen......it sliding down and i am hoping hoping the company will turn it around.
Now at 0.105sen i finally sold it off after come to my senses it is a shit company.
Now at 0.035sen you think my senses is right or not?.
Don't try to attract people from jumping into such company knowing it is shit company just by using your senses.
You can comment what you want but please consider those that not knowing the history from investing in such company.
Maybe you could made something out now since it is lowest and you might grab them thru OR-RI with free warrant and it doesn't mean it is good company. Many investors still trapped here and yet they don't want to acknowledge that the company is gone.
Let's wait and see on how their reporting every Q is going to be from now on. There's nothing anyone can do. If keep hiding profits and keep raising PP or RI after this than this company is going nowhere. Profits are to be shared or reinvested for more profits. If this company can prove themselves than good but it's a definitely to be watched closely for hanky-panky's.
Yes. 0.035 is a cheap bet to buy. For gambling, May be. But keep a close eye for one day shows 0.005-0.01 which this company shark-Directors have proven to be fond of. For long term investment, I don't dare due to their track record of manipulation.
Darth why your post like this can be trusted? How can Vivo be 0.03 for another 2 years when today already 4 sen? Dare to answer me?
Stock: [VIVOCOM]: VIVOCOM INTL HOLDINGS BHD Aug 13, 2018 08:23 PM | Report Abuse Let the contracts come in. Let the share be @ 0.03 for another 2 years. Let the company redistribute the profits back to shareholders! What's the point keep raising funds? https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/darth.jsp
This company has done miracles in regards to its price. They can change name and fly from below 0.05 to 0.35. In other words.... Want to gamble and play with Shark-directors is anyone's choice. There's no one to be blamed as it's your own money buying, selling or trading. Some of us are here just to warn and be careful with your hard earned money when buying this counter.
newbie5354 or whatever new name you come out with. Who asked you or anyone to trust me in what I post. Feel Free to do whatever with this company stocks. What's so great about jumping 0.005 to 0.04? Now I dare you.... to answer in the1st place.. What happened to this company from 0.34 came down to 0.03? Please help to highlight to everyone over here!
This company stock is about gambling today. Please go ahead to buy sell and beat the company shark-Directors in their own game. I just highlight for those who new ones whom feel want to invest for long term returns which this company manipulate playing with sharks!
The only way of the price is going to go up by 0.10-0.20 today is about this company's shark-Directors play. If you're lucky today you buy @ 0.04 and if price go up by 0.10 than congratulations.
James Bond newbie5354, help you a bit lah. What are you talking about 12mill contract won? This company had single contracts worth 50-10omill more. Accumulated until 2-3Bill for last 2 years. Why price drop from 0.34 to 0.03 today? Something wrong with my postings or is something wrong and weird about this company???
For others benefit. Let's say out of 2-3B projects, only left 1.5-2B which really was managed. (Yes, may be some are stil ongoing). What happened to the profits derived from this? Quite sure money would have come in along the way while some projects are being completed. What happened to these collections? Simply went missing until this company needs to raise PP and RI.
My postings over here is only about what happened to this company. At 0.04, I cannot predict what's going to happen today. Anyone is free to buy/sell, invest or trade. This is what our ACE MARKET is all about. No one needs to follow what I say or post.
For some, whom have bought at higher price and still holding. I understand your predicament. At today's price is Not worth selling and most of you'll can only hope that one day the price will go up again. Angry with this company? I don't blame anyone.
A few things can happen @ 0.035-0.04. 1) The lowest this company can go with projects in hand is 0.03. With the consideration of Warrant E. 2) You can start considering gambling buying and selling for 0.005-0.01 profits like the Sharks. 3) Most of the 5B shares are with the company's shark-Directors, they'll not keep with them but slowly find a strategy in disposing. 4) The Shark-directors can also spike the price to a new level from 0.04. So, it's anyone's guess on what's going to happen!
Nowaday the ktsk88 keep barking over here for nothing..he always want to prove to ppl he is the winner but he never realise he is a fool who wasting his time over here....
I'm loser here because the so called company with China ties n projects of 2bil. How you see things for past few years when you not even know who is winner or loser.
Karma will wait for me if I didn't warned those that I call for a buy based on plenty of projects. At least I redeem myself here to forewarned the newbies.
CRCC is back with Vivocom as business friends and partners. Even though the award is only RM 12.6 M, the most important feature here is the business friendship between Vivocom and CRCC . This is only a good start.
Ya darth got his point all these while... but u r the one who fight kao kao with him and ask the newbies dont listen to him.... but now u admit u r wrong and said want save newbies again... again..... God meh.... i think i also want pray on u lo...damn funny.. byebye
ktsk88 Karma will wait for me if I didn't warned those that I call for a buy based on plenty of projects. At least I redeem myself here to forewarned the newbies. 14/08/2018 19:19
So how about us?u drag us in group n u leave group then come here bad mouth,we still holding so no karma meh!??? U sold jor,pergi main jauh jauh!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ktsk88
5,284 posts
Posted by ktsk88 > 2018-08-14 14:23 | Report Abuse
Posted by miniminer > Aug 14, 2018 02:07 PM | Report Abuse
ktsk88... my senses may be different from yours. I compliment when investment making positive result and complaint when feels they out from expectation, ultimately I expect ROI.
PH & Bursa please help us with necessary and attract more investors to Malaysia market.
Your senses is as good as mine. Read back what happens to this company then.....i m like you with all the investors here that promoting the company with positives vibes and attracting plenty of followers whom start investing into this company. Every now and then is covered by news, projects, IB recommendations and you're so positive and keep investing more and more. In the end at the highest 0.365sen......it sliding down and i am hoping hoping the company will turn it around.
Now at 0.105sen i finally sold it off after come to my senses it is a shit company.
Now at 0.035sen you think my senses is right or not?.
Don't try to attract people from jumping into such company knowing it is shit company just by using your senses.
You can comment what you want but please consider those that not knowing the history from investing in such company.
Maybe you could made something out now since it is lowest and you might grab them thru OR-RI with free warrant and it doesn't mean it is good company. Many investors still trapped here and yet they don't want to acknowledge that the company is gone.