VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-17 16:09 | Report Abuse

It does not matter 1c up or 2c down today
We have plenty of time to wait to 1.00
Enjoy the trading always

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

@8888_ VV tidur SUPERMX up 5%.......LMAO

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2021-03-17 16:25 | Report Abuse

CareAboutOthers is tipu. I buy more how?

CareAboutOthers let's sell and bring it down below 0.9.
17/03/2021 2:38 PM

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-17 16:25 | Report Abuse

@8888_ u laughed karma strikes back......LOL

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2021-03-17 16:50 | Report Abuse

Vivo was a 2 cents stock just 6 months ago. New Ceo must show Profit to validate current RM1.0
price. So far Sand Mining is just Talk.
Where is Vivo Sand Mine? In the Center of a Construction Boom??? Sand is Very, very Heavy
Transportation Cost is ridiculous if is Not within 10--15Km ( That is reason Illegal sand mine
is everywhere Near construction Sites )....Sand Royalty is extremely expensive if DOE wants
to control Sand extraction

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-17 18:55 | Report Abuse

@5354 you can buy whatever you want anyway will try to push down further

lancefire

443 posts

Posted by lancefire > 2021-03-17 21:58 | Report Abuse

I agree about the buying and selling part as that's trading, but not whatever onggal says. I'm just watching how he monologues his way here with different accounts praising his own self. Super face palm!

lancefire

443 posts

Posted by lancefire > 2021-03-17 22:02 | Report Abuse

Come... I also give a prediction. Accumulate below RM1 and sell if above RM1. Does that prove anything? If next year it hits rm1 then I am correct, please worship me.

Posted by buylowsellhighinvest > 2021-03-17 22:05 | Report Abuse

Still got so many peoples believe a con company. Use your money to buy their empty shell company

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2021-03-18 07:54 | Report Abuse

Onggay is a lohchin promoter of this lohchin company...2 cents stock trading at 90 cents

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-18 09:13 | Report Abuse

if Onggal is a pretty girl would you talk to her like this.....hahaha i think your saliva would be dripping all over.....haha joking2 :D

Vibes888

220 posts

Posted by Vibes888 > 2021-03-18 09:26 | Report Abuse

Onggal just shut up la, you're super annoying with your 1, 2 cents goreng strategy. You think people no brains to think meh!

Vibes888

220 posts

Posted by Vibes888 > 2021-03-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

Onggal supporters please form your own group, stop harassing traders and investors here

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

Most likely stable at 090 to 095 for this week
If below 090, just full gear up Buy
Hopefully next week is slowly n steady uptrend

Hidup_PN

571 posts

Posted by Hidup_PN > 2021-03-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

Sabah state very poor? Why not allow sand export to make them richer?

Posted by BuySoLow SellEvenLower > 2021-03-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

vivocon boss should get a small bottle and fill it with a handful of sand and ' export ' it by FedEx to HK airport, then announced sand mining n shipment already started. share will surely then start to move up.

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

Guys
Focus on buy/sell or vice versa
Corner the room 090 to 095
< 090 just grab n > 095 just sell with step qty up/down
Don’t bother those are with full mouth of tongues

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

2c to 3c is more sufficient

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

Many ppl trapped at above 1.05 or below
If price hit at this point, many may escape from trap
It is not good for the company
Need more n more investors to keep the tickets for longer period

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-18 10:59 | Report Abuse

2 to 3c is already better than 1 year FD my dear.......very very good....maybe they didn't calculate properly.....LOL

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-18 12:26 | Report Abuse

This platform is for sharing the info
Don’t worry n be calm
It won’t affect your fate

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-18 12:32 | Report Abuse

1c earn won’t make you more wealth
2c loss won’t make you poorer

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-18 12:43 | Report Abuse

Any comments here may be just worth for less half cent
It shouldnt harass the traders
Be calm n Don’t be so emotional

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-18 12:46 | Report Abuse

Learn to tackle the stress in this contra trade market
Too much worry other’s comments would make your life not easy to let go

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-18 14:06 | Report Abuse

You are so innocent and easy to get hurt and harassed by unknown people comment
Are your parents and members of families aware of this ?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-18 16:05 | Report Abuse

frankly you are right Onggal many here don really understand what is investing, trading & speculating means.....most wanna just buy and make money as fast as possible......lazy to investigate, analyse, read, or even learn how to look at chart......just ask ppl what can buy and after buy lose money blame that person for lousy tips.....i get what you mean. i'm not new in this sector....LOL

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-18 16:06 | Report Abuse

and also some very emotional......cannot say their stock is not good......hehe

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

GENM because of uplifted MCO not capital injection.......gov don give money to chinese company they take money! gov need more money now than ever.....if you are high income earner pls pay your tax on time.....LOL

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-03-18 17:02 | Report Abuse

Your meaning Vivo not good?

Posted by BullRun_93 > Mar 18, 2021 4:06 PM | Report Abuse
and also some very emotional......cannot say their stock is not good......hehe

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-18 18:31 | Report Abuse

We post here as we have members in this chat group ( not many )
Just to share info either to buy or sell at the same timing
If more ppl follow, it is a force n momentum
We say it n we mean it
United we will win together
We did suffer from huge loss in a week but we have been here for many weeks
From the very beginning, we already declared that we are a small contra team and welcome more ppl to join us

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2021-03-18 22:01 | Report Abuse

What happened to the ongoing court cases as mentioned in the audited accounts?

lancefire

443 posts

Posted by lancefire > 2021-03-18 23:03 | Report Abuse

Not not many. Memang no one else following you. You wanna share, then share but be consistent. Don't be "after horse cannon" and don't give "magic" - price up also you claim credit, price down also you claim credit. When you spam nonsense and lie, everyone could see. Be authentic!

Anyway don't expect this advice to go through lah. Already said this many times.

Onggal We post here as we have members in this chat group ( not many )
Just to share info either to buy or sell at the same timing
If more ppl follow, it is a force n momentum
We say it n we mean it
United we will win together
We did suffer from huge loss in a week but we have been here for many weeks
From the very beginning, we already declared that we are a small contra team and welcome more ppl to join us
18/03/2021 6:31 PM

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-19 07:00 | Report Abuse

As I say before I am not supporting onggal but I am also one of you guys before stuck at high about RM1. But anyway, to reduce loss, his method might not a bad idea.

For this counter I am also hope it can go up but practically looking at the TA and financial and don’t really sounds. So many question marks after the news and they can keep silent and just let it awhile. Whoever have holding power then hold else you will loss your money to the boss. Once a while create some news or progress update to push up the price then the boss it self also sell but at the meantime boss continue to set the fake hope saying won’t below this price or this counter TP will be RM3. When the price go down, the boss will collect , this is just repeated circle.

After all this , just be rationale and think who is the actual winner. We will never win unless just be rationale and take about out money and not fall in love with this counter and I think this counter is really crap but no choice as i already stuck. The last trade I just reduce my loss about 4%.

lancefire

443 posts

Posted by lancefire > 2021-03-19 08:33 | Report Abuse

@CareAboutOthers That's called trading lor. You don't have to be "stuck" in this counter - you could look for other higher volume counters everyday

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-19 08:39 | Report Abuse

Mr Chia should come out to justify his press statement on the export permit to be obtained by 15th March 2021. At least tell investor what going on. In progress, rejected or no news.

Posted by CareAboutOthers > 2021-03-19 08:51 | Report Abuse

@Survivor13 i agreed with you and this shall me a minimal just be out and clarify the progress if he is sincere and wanted to rebuild this company image. Anyway, what he has done so far to rebuild the confidence beside saying will not below 0.89, PP @ 0.98 and TP @ RM3? Probably he could be one of the bigger shark. Let's see today and probably another red which good for me to recover some losses.

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-19 09:37 | Report Abuse

@CareAboutOthers firstly when you lose your money doesn't go to chia, chia's shareholding is his control over the company furthermore he already said he can't sell for 3 years, there's no incentive for chia to push VV share price, he is buiding the company by creating values for himself and shareholder, he have no control over who manipulating the share price, whatever he announce can't be fake as under SC & Bursa supervision, i already said many times i don't like how the price move or whoever behind (don't have to be chia) is not very generous. i made 5 figure profit but because i made a slight mistake i missed a 6 figure profit because of that i don't like it and sold off everything. lastly mining is not as simple as you think. it is capital intensive and alot of permitting and takes times. the only thing you can do if you don't like the stock is go elsewhere (just like what i did) don't listen to promoter telling you all sorts of story that they themself don't even understand......u really thing sand mining is like picking money from the ground?? soon VV might need more of your money to fund the sand mining project so don't go all in and get ready more cash for rights issue (to those go all in and no more cash in hand)......LOL

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-03-19 09:39 | Report Abuse

If not good why today up? GenM down instead haha.

BullRun_93 and also some very emotional......cannot say their stock is not good......hehe
18/03/2021 4:06 PM

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-03-19 09:41 | Report Abuse

RI you say can proof? Can I report police for fake news?

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-03-19 09:44 | Report Abuse

Today red true?

CareAboutOthers @Survivor13 i agreed with you and this shall me a minimal just be out and clarify the progress if he is sincere and wanted to rebuild this company image. Anyway, what he has done so far to rebuild the confidence beside saying will not below 0.89, PP @ 0.98 and TP @ RM3? Probably he could be one of the bigger shark. Let's see today and probably another red which good for me to recover some losses.
19/03/2021 8:51 AM

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-03-19 09:45 | Report Abuse

Most talk here everyday is 1 ctr holder or none why must still cheat?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

@8888_ u so funny i said right issue you also want to report police....u really need to get some investing courses or classes.......or u must be a comedian.......LOL

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-19 09:47 | Report Abuse

@8888_ you are barking at the wrong tree my friend.....LOL

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-03-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

You don't know Vivo got proposed PP why talk a lot here?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

@8888_ i did not say VV is not a good company. share price not moving and fundamental of company is 2 different story......i also don want to talk more after ppl scold me talk like a pro but know nothing.......LOL seems like they know everything.....hehe

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-19 09:50 | Report Abuse

@8888_ oh ya....i don't know about PP you are smarter than me......LOL

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-19 09:51 | Report Abuse

@8888_ FYI PP is also a form of dilution.....just that you too smart i lazy to explain to you......HAHA

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-19 09:53 | Report Abuse

@8888_ u want to learn u need to humble yourself don't act t\like you are smarter than everyone.....you won't learn anything at all if you think you too smart.....go buy some books or attend more paid seminars.......LOL

Onggal

763 posts

Posted by Onggal > 2021-03-19 09:55 | Report Abuse

Either some of you prefer price up to sell or price down to grab
At this moment, our team prefer price up as we have accumulated sufficient tickets.
Guys enjoy trading
Agree to disagree
Cheers

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2021-03-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

u see lah.....the smartest here seems to be Ms.Ong.......haha