LYC HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LYC (0075)

0.115 - 0.12

3,058 comment(s). Last comment by Tripaka 3 weeks ago

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-05-31 14:55 | Report Abuse

Scsre what? Lol I all in 200k le

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-05-31 14:55 | Report Abuse

we are just small peanuts lar ktsk88. not a main shareholder like u in vivocom. u help abit lar

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 14:55 | Report Abuse

why no more transaction for the past 10 minutes?..............

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-05-31 14:55 | Report Abuse

Sell lan

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-05-31 14:58 | Report Abuse

Crazy, how about today? U still buying?

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-05-31 14:58 | Report Abuse

any ladies here, wjy wants to sell his to top up mexter

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 14:59 | Report Abuse

crazyremisier, don't look at me that high...............my name not in substantial list of shareholders..................for me i don't even invest in Mexter knowingly it making losses for past 2 years and the price just spike up 3 days ago with huge volume and now retreated with low volume..............scare following Spring Gallery trend.........just cautious you guys.

Unless, the company change their core business, if not i don't see it will go up. Look at IFCA, they just ride the GST hype in 2014/2015 and their results is amazing...............then now all the way down because their other software supports already saturated with many players out there.

So i don't think Mexter can do better than them.

Rumors

Posted by Rumors > 2016-05-31 15:01 | Report Abuse

why no move wjy

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:03 | Report Abuse

look at the sell queue all the way down to 0.19sen.................keep increasing..........once shot throw down...........the price spiral down below 10sen............then the share will stays flat forever...........2.40pm until now still same with no transactions.

Posted by MoneyMoneyHome > 2016-05-31 15:04 | Report Abuse

0.165 ....

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-05-31 15:04 | Report Abuse

So how?

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-05-31 15:05 | Report Abuse

Izzit will down?

Posted by MoneyMoneyHome > 2016-05-31 15:05 | Report Abuse

die lorrr

Posted by anonymous91 > 2016-05-31 15:06 | Report Abuse

die dy for those who chase high...the volume much lower compare to ytd

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:06 | Report Abuse

see coming down......wjy you gonna loose yours??????.

in investment, you need to study the stocks carefully, critical thinking, emotion control is very much needed not just based on hearsay.

Posted by anonymous91 > 2016-05-31 15:06 | Report Abuse

breached the .17 support

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-05-31 15:09 | Report Abuse

U all buy la keep talk

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:10 | Report Abuse

invest with clear mind and study the stocks............it is your hard earned monies........clinging on advise and hopes will do more harm.

do your own critical thinking.

RGB is more better than your Mexter........crazyremisier

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:10 | Report Abuse

WJY.................if i have money i won't buy Mexter...........i would rather go for RGB.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-05-31 15:14 | Report Abuse

why rgb?u play vivocom lat kysk88. dont come here kacau

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-05-31 15:15 | Report Abuse

i agree RGB is better than Mexter

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-05-31 15:16 | Report Abuse

koi koh stop licking balls lar. just admit u bought mexter at 0.165

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-05-31 15:17 | Report Abuse

Crazy, so how? No move

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-05-31 15:17 | Report Abuse

RGB hardly move and a stagnant share..

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:17 | Report Abuse

i played whatever stocks is to made monies................so RGB is on my radar..........but i saw you promoting Mexter with no substance here so i take a look at the company performance and i can said it is pathetic.............to me this stocks is purely speculative.

Sorry to said that.

Posted by MoneyMoneyHome > 2016-05-31 15:19 | Report Abuse

RGB move now ?

Posted by MoneyMoneyHome > 2016-05-31 15:19 | Report Abuse

can buy ?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:19 | Report Abuse

RGB hardly moves but the company is making profit every quarters..............better than Mexter losing every quarters..............that is the different.

Because ACE counters are not on funds manager radar so the volume is low.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-05-31 15:21 | Report Abuse

RGB is dealing in gaming and making profit already and giving dividend

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:22 | Report Abuse

MoneyMoneyHome....................RGB moves or not i cannot said............but they release the latest quarter and making more than last quarter.............and also got dividend although not that great..

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:23 | Report Abuse

thats is why you put your money in RGB better than Mexter..............no need worry the shares will tank back to 7sen...................the down risks is lower on RGB.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:24 | Report Abuse

Unless crazyremisier really have insider news that Mexter will go up......................else else else ???????......................you need to ask him lor.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:29 | Report Abuse

Mexter biggest shareholder Lim Yin Chow was reprimanded and fined bu Bursa for false submission of his Degree qualification in annual reports......and he increased his stakes in the company to 28%.......that's why the share up on this news.

kser

158 posts

Posted by kser > 2016-05-31 15:34 | Report Abuse

lol, that conman claimed he had a medical degree and using the 'Dr' title before. Con s/holder for a con company.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-05-31 15:34 | Report Abuse

ktsk88, u are here to promote or to suppress, don't make me jump ship halfway and my kopi-o also pour into the sea

Posted by MoneyMoneyHome > 2016-05-31 15:35 | Report Abuse

RGB ... 0 debt ...

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-05-31 15:35 | Report Abuse

So how guys

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-05-31 15:36 | Report Abuse

well,,,rgb is stable and got good gaming business but the share is stagnant for years..mexter may be a lost making company but their shares fly the last few days..so it depends on whoever buys..what they are looking for and what they want..fyi i did not buy any mexter share so far

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-05-31 15:36 | Report Abuse

ktsk88 jealous that he didnt get in at 6 cents last week. lol

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:38 | Report Abuse

why should i jealous..................i am just stating the facts of the stocks.........even i miss Kanger at 0.20s and Ivory at 0.44s.

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-05-31 15:39 | Report Abuse

to each its own..we are all here to make $$$ so be constructive in your comments. tqvm

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-05-31 15:40 | Report Abuse

Crazy, hold first or how?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:41 | Report Abuse

crazyremisier..............i have said unless you have insider info else the stocks is riding on a high risks of coming down................unless the new shareholders have deep pockets to push it high.

kser

158 posts

Posted by kser > 2016-05-31 15:42 | Report Abuse

to be honest, i got trapped last time after bought this company's warrant (paper loss almost 70%), took me almost a year to sell and gain profit, sold it last friday after sudden price surge. The party might be over guys, anyway hope you all do well.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:44 | Report Abuse

i just pity WJY putting 150k on the stocks.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-05-31 15:46 | Report Abuse

i put in 250k in the stocks and planning to hold it till friday and the day after tomorow to see how. i wont sell today.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:50 | Report Abuse

last friday the one of the biggest director Kuan sold 51.55 million shares thru off market deal at 15sen or 26.2% stakes...............and this could be in the hand of someone that push up the stocks to 185sen and disposed for a gain of 1.5 million profit in just 3 days.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-05-31 15:52 | Report Abuse

Fat mama's son?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-05-31 15:53 | Report Abuse

i guess is Lim Yin Chow since he emerged as largest shareholder with 28% stakes.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-05-31 15:54 | Report Abuse

Crazy, so I hold?