STRAITS ENERGY RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): STRAITS (0080)

-0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.13

7 people like this.

4,183 comment(s). Last comment by Daily88 3 days ago

Posted by Moneyking543 > 2020-01-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

pray hard

James Ng

2,691 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2020-01-17 08:21 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-01-17-story-h1482813136.jsp
[转贴] [STRAITS INTER LOGISTICS BHD:Tumpuan Megah和Banle的持续增长,分别每年500万令吉和83万美元的税后保证,预计将进一步提高集团的收入和盈利能力] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

Posted by shamsulyusoff > 2020-01-17 15:15 | Report Abuse

Ready to fly.... hopefully

Posted by shamsulyusoff > 2020-01-17 15:17 | Report Abuse

Highest .255

Posted by learnbyheart > 2020-01-17 19:09 | Report Abuse

based on the last 15 minute buy que today..monday straits easily can break 0.26

cicakman

6,580 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-01-18 10:44 | Report Abuse

Monday sure up.

Posted by shamsulyusoff > 2020-01-18 13:08 | Report Abuse

Follow closely

rsim03

333 posts

Posted by rsim03 > 2020-01-19 08:49 | Report Abuse

Went to north

cicakman

6,580 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-01-19 12:40 | Report Abuse

Yes,I will use all the two eyes.

afandi

96 posts

Posted by afandi > 2020-01-19 15:58 | Report Abuse

cicak eyes alway facing north...big angpow la..do not sell for this coming CNY..sell until CNY 2021. will get 1000% return hahaha

cicakman

6,580 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-01-19 21:38 | Report Abuse

Sail North..80% to 90% got wind blowing.

Posted by . > 2020-01-19 21:46 | Report Abuse

CNY pump & dump begin!
This time who get ang pau & who give ang pau? Will know after CNY.
Happy pump & dump to all!

Posted by learnbyheart > 2020-01-19 22:05 | Report Abuse

straits genuine holder not interested in "pump n dump" ..we believe in straits future

Tripaka

2,922 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2020-01-20 12:25 | Report Abuse

They will keep it around 25 sen.

kuan1209

85 posts

Posted by kuan1209 > 2020-01-20 22:52 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Straits ("Board") is pleased to announce that the Company has on 20 January 2020, received a letter of award ("Letter of Award") from Labuan Port Authority for the operation and facility management ("Port Management Services") of Labuan Liberty Terminal in the Federal Territory of Labuan for a period of 6 years.

Please refer to the attachment for further details on the Letter of Award.

The Board will deliberate on the salient terms of the Letter of Award, and will make the necessary announcement upon the finalization of the decision in respect of the acceptance of the Letter of Award, in accordance with the provisions of the applicable rules and regulations, which include, amongst others, ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad.

kuan1209

85 posts

Posted by kuan1209 > 2020-01-20 22:53 | Report Abuse

Holding 1M shares for 1 year, up and down, it's time to prove that my decision is right while my friends are earning 99 in Dayang, Penta, Revenue, Scgm, Datasonic etc hot stocks!

Posted by learnbyheart > 2020-01-20 23:04 | Report Abuse

yeah kuan..me holding 500k share..also more than one year..up and down with counter..still holding although sometimes upset when my fellow friend make money from other counter

Posted by learnbyheart > 2020-01-20 23:11 | Report Abuse

kuan louban..please do not sell tommorow..we huat together when the price RM 5 hahaha

Posted by learnbyheart > 2020-01-20 23:13 | Report Abuse

for short term player..advised to hold until next QR..i bet you hold for another YOY

Ron90

4,051 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-01-20 23:21 | Report Abuse

this counter will explode started from this year..the only listed bunkering company in bursa..we are going to take over neighboring monopoly

Posted by learnbyheart > 2020-01-20 23:25 | Report Abuse

yeah Ron90..everytime straits down i will re-read those positive prospect of this company..this year i guess..hope to fly above 28.5 cent

kuan1209

85 posts

Posted by kuan1209 > 2020-01-21 09:14 | Report Abuse

last chance for you to top up.

Posted by learnbyheart > 2020-01-21 10:58 | Report Abuse

be patient bro..it just a matter of time..sudden up also not good

Posted by Moneyking543 > 2020-01-21 12:02 | Report Abuse

Damn bored

Posted by learnbyheart > 2020-01-22 07:37 | Report Abuse

wonder why such a big news not covered by the edge

Deenkareem

182 posts

Posted by Deenkareem > 2020-01-22 09:37 | Report Abuse

Somebody just don't want the price to go up. Stingy fella la.

Deenkareem

182 posts

Posted by Deenkareem > 2020-01-22 09:42 | Report Abuse

Comp now has better access to O&G activities in Sabah & Swak.

Posted by learnbyheart > 2020-01-22 11:19 | Report Abuse

i am with you bro..will uninstall my cds apps on my phone now..and re install in two year later hahahaha..other wise my itchy hand cannot tahan lihat profit

QQflying

182 posts

Posted by QQflying > 2020-01-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

guys, ready to fly...after cny...gonna fly

afandi

96 posts

Posted by afandi > 2020-01-22 14:01 | Report Abuse

Wesport? our next port you mean satha?

Deenkareem

182 posts

Posted by Deenkareem > 2020-01-23 16:15 | Report Abuse

Owner will squeeze punters' balls first then push....so typical.

Posted by learnbyheart > 2020-01-23 17:33 | Report Abuse

weak holder shaken today..we behind MD

Posted by learnbyheart > 2020-01-24 21:27 | Report Abuse

Gong Xi Fat Choi to my fellow Straits holder..next week we huat together ya

kuan1209

85 posts

Posted by kuan1209 > 2020-01-24 22:14 | Report Abuse

The Board is pleased to announce that it has today, approved the acceptance of Labuan Port Authority’s Letter of Award dated 20 January 2020 by the Company and that the Company will make further announcement on the progress of this matter upon signing of the Definitive Agreement with Labuan Port Authority.

This announcement is dated 24 January 2020.

Posted by shamsulyusoff > 2020-01-25 07:13 | Report Abuse

Good luck STRAITS...

Ron90

4,051 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-01-25 08:19 | Report Abuse

this compamy care to make immediate announcement of any developmemt...not like most of bursa counters, some took nearly 3 months, baru nk announce, after all their stakeholder and interested parties taking advantage of it... however,no action by SC or bursa..

kuan1209

85 posts

Posted by kuan1209 > 2020-01-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

Guys I have created a telegram group for this counter. If you're a firm believer of Straits Inter Logistics please join this group to gather mor information, share your thoughts and perspectives. Together we're stronger. Group name: @straitsinterlogistics

json999

30 posts

Posted by json999 > 2020-01-29 00:49 | Report Abuse

so lets wait?

Deenkareem

182 posts

Posted by Deenkareem > 2020-01-29 14:50 | Report Abuse

All talk big only la. Owner selling despite good news.

Posted by Moneyking543 > 2020-01-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

rights issue is coming

afandi

96 posts

Posted by afandi > 2020-01-29 22:55 | Report Abuse

someone just trying to circulate bad news to collect cheap..haha

Deenkareem

182 posts

Posted by Deenkareem > 2020-01-30 15:37 | Report Abuse

satha44....must not fall in love with stocks...rule no 1.

Deenkareem

182 posts

Posted by Deenkareem > 2020-01-31 10:24 | Report Abuse

Continue squeezing. Any update on the Labuan Port protest?

json999

30 posts

Posted by json999 > 2020-01-31 22:39 | Report Abuse

can any sifu here tell me when the december quater result show?

Posted by shamsulyusoff > 2020-02-02 19:35 | Report Abuse

It's weird this counter

klse1997

254 posts

Posted by klse1997 > 2020-02-03 11:59 | Report Abuse

Although SIL is venturing into new territory (port mgmt services).. they’re not doing it by themselves.. they partner with old timer playa .. furthermore financial commitment for the new JV is shared almost equal with partner, so risk should be well mitigated... this counter is for long term play.. definitely not for CONTRA