GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

0.03 - 0.035

31 people like this.

24,894 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 4 days ago

Palmboy92

142 posts

Posted by Palmboy92 > 2019-09-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

Sg fund through normal acquired at price 0.7x,china investor will through private placement which is proposed by gp in early this month,but the pp will exercise next month,two big fund come in now,both had mentioned to help gp growth, not waiting to sell their share in profit,pang72 if u scare to buy at this price dont be sour grape

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2019-09-28 18:39 | Report Abuse

Singapore fund only ? Isn"t it China fund purchased 14% of above share as per The Edge & Nanyang Sia Pao reported?

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2019-09-29 12:48 | Report Abuse

Hopefully with the new foreign partners it can bring in more business and tune the company in growth track in the near future.

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2019-09-29 12:58 |

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-09-29 13:05 | Report Abuse

I am really scare to buy in this price because hoping is not realistic.

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-09-29 13:07 | Report Abuse

Is the company able to sustain 70c in losing result?
Let the time tell you then you can learn

John Rambo

437 posts

Posted by John Rambo > 2019-09-29 13:07 | Report Abuse

max tp?

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2019-09-29 13:24 | Report Abuse

kaunter ini kena pecah 0.79 dulu baru the sky is the limit

kingb

519 posts

Posted by kingb > 2019-09-29 18:29 | Report Abuse

Stock of the year 2019 goes to...

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2019-09-29 18:54 | Report Abuse

Buy on dips tomorrow morning.

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-09-29 19:05 | Report Abuse

This game is for director to sell all useless warrant.
Price will free fall once completed

Posted by williamchan82 > 2019-09-29 20:37 | Report Abuse

mother shares sell already, son still holding a lot, dunno monday son will increase the price

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-09-29 22:40 | Report Abuse

Unlikely that the Spore Funds so decided to invest 7.19% in the Capital of the company. Rather, I would guess that the Funds may have wanted to buy 100 mil (or even 200 mil) shares but now settled with 65 mil OS and could be 35 mil Wb. IF such is the plan.. 65 mil OS X RM0.70 + 135 mil WB X RM0.25 , TOTAL could be investment cost RM79.25 mil only. So far, the paper gain is , 65 mil X RM0.055 + 135 mil X RM0.025 = RM6.95 mil already.

The plan to invest must have been started at least many days ago...so the Warrants were purchased days earlier at RM0.25 only.

It doesn't matter who are those sellers...who had unloaded or who has not yet.. the objective is the Funds may want to own ,say 200 mil shares in the company...i guessed.

Anyway, in the recent months..seldom heard of any foreign Fund also..intend to take up certain shareholdings and immediately justified so clearly the potential of the company which the Fund had invested.

Should we have acted or reacted like this Fund...we may have purchased fearlessly the moment being disclosed the news about a China funds also had invested, we all have made more profit in a big quantum..but many reacted like a....sinister.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-09-29 22:57 | Report Abuse

In another word, the Fund could have booked another 135 mil share at RM0.65 each, (WB RM0.25 + the Conv price). The Fund may convert the Wb ultimately.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-09-29 23:22 | Report Abuse

Given that you are the Manager (like the chief) of this Fund, not even the very big fund among the all that are based in Spore, if you have reacted like a sinister...meaning you suggested that this Fund had invested carelessly?

They put in the money and started to share your fear?

Posted by 6257 > 2019-09-30 08:33 | Report Abuse

Show time

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2019-09-30 09:07 | Report Abuse

Strong upward momentum.

zzzzz

1,877 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2019-09-30 09:53 | Report Abuse

Warrant under value but cannot break 0.28... is a trap ?

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2019-09-30 10:06 | Report Abuse

kalau foreign fund confident, why not you with GP mother share?

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2019-09-30 10:13 | Report Abuse

Warrant memang murah..short term profit taking..petang mari ?

CharlieSim

1,254 posts

Posted by CharlieSim > 2019-09-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

trap you gao gao

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2019-09-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

New major shareholder still collecting.

Palmboy92

142 posts

Posted by Palmboy92 > 2019-09-30 12:19 | Report Abuse

Yes,trap u 9 99 999 9999 99999

Posted by 6257 > 2019-09-30 12:30 | Report Abuse

0.780 coming soon

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2019-09-30 14:13 | Report Abuse

Operator well control ... play push up , press down & collect same time wash out weak holders.

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2019-09-30 14:15 | Report Abuse

Warrant Wb slow & steady... offer great & wider discount now if mother share being push up in next wave

cmchan11

222 posts

Posted by cmchan11 > 2019-09-30 15:08 | Report Abuse

Finally break 0.275....moving forward.....

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-09-30 15:10 | Report Abuse

Wb - now how to get at RM0.275 anymore, who wanted to sell?

In other instances, the conv price even higher than the OS price, to some their warrants supposed to be negative value but it is sold at almost half the price of the OS, madness!

Here, no need to teach anybody about the the discount amount unless we failed our Maths in the schools. By right it is RM0.36 only.

Buy and keep for a while, better than setting up a durians store..

Posted by 6257 > 2019-09-30 15:13 | Report Abuse

Last week i stupid lo,i sell already.now enter again

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-09-30 15:16 | Report Abuse

6257, you did warned me, you said "see you at RM0.25" , it came to the pass.. you were right.

Posted by 6257 > 2019-09-30 15:21 | Report Abuse

I buy and sell many time already

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-09-30 15:25 | Report Abuse

You Smart fellow. My 2 remisier caused me to earn less..i want to close the account with them..these type of dealers just not helping themselve and their clients..

Posted by therainmaker > 2019-09-30 15:51 | Report Abuse

No TP? very scary

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2019-09-30 16:40 | Report Abuse

kasi lepas 0.79 dulu la, ini asyik gostan gohead, macam ini mana nak naik tinggi

Posted by 6257 > 2019-09-30 17:07 | Report Abuse

Wb When can reach@0.300?

Posted by 6257 > 2019-09-30 17:19 | Report Abuse

I scare because they is a warrant.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-09-30 18:11 | Report Abuse

if G3 warrant conv price is RM0.10 , the warrant should be RM3.01 (instead of RM2.80) since the mother already RM3.11 today.
Again got discount. Truly, you seldom you these type of cases. I am astonished.

So, no shivering at the knee. Just take it like it is a "good risk" (like got good debt and bad debt).

IF people can be even quite sure about the TP , nobody have lost like HL bank RM20.00 a share you bought and now left RM16.00 , almost like lost your underwear already because you usually 1000 lots (HL bank) otherwise it is so negligible the gains.

So, RM0.20 you entered to become RM0.30 0r RM0.36 , how much you will suffer.

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-09-30 18:53 | Report Abuse

Wow...
Very near!!

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-09-30 18:54 | Report Abuse

Just need a little bit time!
Back to kampung

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-09-30 19:20 | Report Abuse

SGP fund is helping to buy then sell for profit.
So, just wait for ceasing as substantial shareholding!!

End of story!!

50,104 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-09-30 19:21 | Report Abuse

Don't gamble. Don't chase high!!

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2019-09-30 19:41 | Report Abuse

Price very steady. Nothing much to worry. Just go with the flow.

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2019-09-30 22:42 | Report Abuse

With the tremendous increase in Kiplepay profitability alone will bring the company to a greater high , stk is in bullish trend which increase gradually even the index is dropping. A safe bet in a bearish KLCI index trend

hennry

8 posts

Posted by hennry > 2019-10-01 00:10 | Report Abuse

Wb suddenly got huge volume

bale

15 posts

Posted by bale > 2019-10-01 00:16 | Report Abuse

goreng kuat damn

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2019-10-01 00:29 | Report Abuse

GP(w) give me very good profits much2 better than KNM and any other stocks I currently hold. The movement are very similar although it did not go up everyday. The operator will push up the warrant price whenever they want it and they did not allow ikan bilis to do it as if they don't the warrant price go up too fast like KNMw. Looks like they want to maintain the discount gap with the mother.

I do not see any sign of weakness or change of ryhtm in the movement. I got the feeling it will go much2 higher. But the risk is also there.

56,032 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-01 02:44 |