GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

0.035 - 0.04

31 people like this.

24,892 comment(s). Last comment by sampooler 3 days ago

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 12:22 | Report Abuse

Miracles...bro when high volume and price down always signal not so good thing...insiders are clearing or cross trade deal done.

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 12:22 | Report Abuse

Mmag is the same gang

Posted by PositiveGreen > 2020-10-07 12:27 | Report Abuse

what's your lowest price in your worse case scenario that you are fearing for others, Agjl? I would like to be prepared for the worst.

Plantermen

2,165 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-10-07 12:44 | Report Abuse

The volume is astonishing. Something is happening???
Bad case scenario : insider cashing out

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 12:49 | Report Abuse

PositiveGreen......first i m not here to talk it down so i can buy cheap. I have no such intention... the reason i m here cos i was in here before and witnessed all the magic tricks. Each trick he trapped u. Its very dificult to make money from here unless u are very nimble and nit greedy at all....

To say the least what will be the worse case lowest price? I m sorry i m not God Nor warrent nut my biggest fear will be the cash call and the lack of tranparency..//still remember the 10% kendal stake disposal?? Until now we still in the dark who is the buyer? And the subsequent pp.

For suxh a high stake, we shareholders shld be informed..

Anyway, i think i shld refrain from commenting more cos i may cheez off some who are very optimistic on GP. Its better i back off a bit...
Sorry brothers and sisters..

Just be kful ya. Ans wish u all the best. Cheers!

Liquidity

418 posts

Posted by Liquidity > 2020-10-07 12:50 | Report Abuse

Anything below 52 sen is safe to hold/collect.

tthhii

Posted by tthhii > 2020-10-07 12:51 | Report Abuse

Agjl, you are right....yes ! both same gang if you google. :)

DeathWing

1,464 posts

Posted by DeathWing > 2020-10-07 12:51 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 12:52 | Report Abuse

Positive Green....from your tone i can sense that u are cheez off. My apology to u....wish u all the best ya...i have no intention to talk it down. Just sharing what i witnessed and experienced. I could be verybqrong and at the end it may shoot to 80 sen. Cheers

jsteong

106 posts

Posted by jsteong > 2020-10-07 12:53 | Report Abuse

wow, seems like somebody forgot what happened back in 19 May & 18 Aug

Posted by PositiveGreen > 2020-10-07 13:07 | Report Abuse

Agjl, please don't assume. I am trying to set a cut-loss price, so I need some clarification from you as you given your presumption that today's trade doesn't look good and it may be getting much uglier. So, can you please describe, what is the ugly side of this counter? Is it 30 sen ? 5 sen ? Isn't there a base level for every counter? We need to set our cut-off price as a precautionery measure for those who heed your advice and concerns.

26,172 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-10-07 13:11 | Report Abuse

tell me what happen in 19th May & 18th Aug?

Posted by jsteong > Oct 7, 2020 12:53 PM | Report Abuse

wow, seems like somebody forgot what happened back in 19 May & 18 Aug

jsteong

106 posts

Posted by jsteong > 2020-10-07 13:17 | Report Abuse

@Speakup, refer to charts

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-10-07 13:54 | Report Abuse

Goreng goreng.

Miracles

1,014 posts

Posted by Miracles > 2020-10-07 14:01 | Report Abuse

Goreng high pls!

Miracles

1,014 posts

Posted by Miracles > 2020-10-07 14:01 | Report Abuse

Keep left hand sell right hand push down.

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 14:25 | Report Abuse

PositiveGreen...i would say between 43-45 would be a safe range...that is wothour any cash calls assumed. If they decided for a rights, then its hard to tell.

The mgmt indicate they will turn around by 2021 which is still one year ahead...anythg can happen...they could be make it or things could delayed...

The safest thing is take one at a time...lets just look at the upcoming q results as a gauge....if it shows turn around, then we will take it from there. However, any real turn ard by text boom standardbhas to be two consecutive periods...so we will see from there.

What it is now is just the lofty dreams and plans...at the end of day how one turn the dreams and plans into bottomline is what it counts. Until then, GP at best a spec trading stock for now.

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 14:28 | Report Abuse

Tthhii...if u look at how they lure bikies to buy the heavily discounted warrant at mmag then that will remind u how they do a GP warrant back then. All warrant holders suffers huge losses when they got back the mother shares and the mother colapsed by at least 30% and lifelessly drifting downwards non stop. This is damn dirty tricks. Of xourse its us to be blame for our greedyness

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 14:30 | Report Abuse

My advise is dont touch. I rather bet on something that offer me earnings visibility

Posted by PositiveGreen > 2020-10-07 14:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks Agjl. Gonna play this short term and as regular as puan. :)

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 14:38 | Report Abuse

PositiveGreen...all the best and kful. If profit take it dun be greedy. Cheers!

Miracles

1,014 posts

Posted by Miracles > 2020-10-07 14:43 | Report Abuse

Bro agjl thanks for ur comment, appreciate it. Im one of the guy who suffer from the gpacket wb trick back then.

Luckybull

399 posts

Posted by Luckybull > 2020-10-07 14:47 | Report Abuse

Gpacket always set traps and make people fall in unknowingly.

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 15:04 | Report Abuse

Miracle...no worries bro. We r here to help each other. In stock market, sometime we lose sometime we make. We will be winner when our winning more than our lost...

If we win just be humble and be thankful. When we lose and see no hope just have to be brave and cut loss and move on. Whatever it is, we make our own call and nobody to be blame.

Thankfully i didnt get hurt too badly in GP but still get hurt. I have since move on to other sector and recoup my losses and Right now is on paper net gain.. i have no regret for the losses as its part of the game....just need ti be brave to move on and make some choices.... i hope u will find your green pastures elsewhere or if u have found, wish u all the best...cheers!

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2020-10-07 15:09 | Report Abuse

Somebody is trying to console herself. In this part of town one has to be careful; must have black belt in MMA to walk alone.
Be careful at all times

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-10-07 15:09 | Report Abuse

this sohai Agji finally admitted get hurt badly by perempuan, main by perempuan no happy, now day and night come here talk rubbish !

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 15:10 | Report Abuse

What chill me to the bone is what puan said. 100m build cloud first year, next few years spend 300-500m to build more. This give me the chills. Tencent is so smart. They dun fork out any monies they just offer tech. To me, where is the monies coming from??? Besides pp and how many times can pp and what about enlarge share and dilutiion.?? And any first earnibgs will be diluted....and what kind of valuation??? Seem all u certain...

I m just too worry ant rights issue.. he may do it again...that will be my biggest fear... of xourse rights are always for expansion and earnings enhancer...but is there any in near term??? Long term?? How long? Oportunity cost just too large...my monies would have increase if i park in glove in the next 6 mths. I m not promoting anythg. Just an example and my humble opinion.

Anyway, we never know. Puan mah decide to fry it to 80....:)) anythg is possible. Cheers

Davidggg

Posted by Davidggg > 2020-10-07 15:11 | Report Abuse

Nice waterfall

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 15:14 | Report Abuse

Nekosaan...thank u for ur comments. I take it as cimpliments. I never deny GP is risky and assess it feom time to time. I m hurt but very minimum....thank u for ur concern. If i admit i m sohai that will make u happy then i m sohai..:))) i have nothing against u. I wish u well:))) even i m sohai in your book...cheers!

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 15:15 | Report Abuse

Nekosaan...everyone else talk rubbish only u are the scholar and philosopher...i guess u are the best...:)

Steve Ooi

264 posts

Posted by Steve Ooi > 2020-10-07 15:15 | Report Abuse

Gpacket result good no need worry, collect when u still can.

Another result good company Tasco to be focus

Rgs

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 15:17 | Report Abuse

Nekosaan...to me, u r always act as a bully to most of the people here eapecially CUTLOST....just be nice...we r all here for a same goal. Of xourse u will shoot back. Thats typical u i suppose...:))

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-10-07 15:17 | Report Abuse

GP has big dream.. But reputation already down

Edddddd

77 posts

Posted by Edddddd > 2020-10-07 15:22 | Report Abuse

chicken rice lah for sure

Good123

25,225 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

Agjl could buy more shares, congratulations :)

Good123

25,225 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

Agyl , don't give up or jump ship :)

Posted by Palmboy Palmboy > 2020-10-07 15:29 | Report Abuse

Naik ship lo

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 15:30 | Report Abuse

Good123....haha bro.. no lah. I follow ur recomendation i buy more XOX since u are a strong promoter there at the moment. I must support u. Cheers!

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-10-07 15:31 | Report Abuse

Agji, enough, stop barking, if not happy this weekend ask CUTLOST to provide you back side service

Good123

25,225 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

p/b value ~2.5x loss making , expensive. many quarters Dah.

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

Hahah...nekosaan...at last u show ur true color...somehow i bring out the best in you...all the vulgarities surface.

U know what, people has no substance or losing an arguement most of the time they will yell shout vulgarities...as way to hide their incompetency and lack of knowledge....i think u just show everyone here in this forum...wakakaka

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-10-07 15:39 | Report Abuse

sochai Agjl, so angry now, hahaha, talk nothing but all rubbish, cash call lar right issue lar, all rubbish, pui !

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-10-07 15:46 | Report Abuse

sohai Agjl was dreaming 0.80, get hurt badly by perempuan and now barking like mad dog !

Posted by Akukakijudi > 2020-10-07 15:47 | Report Abuse

230 million plus shares traded. Crazy volume

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 15:50 | Report Abuse

Nekosaan...sadly not only u cant argue but now u just show everyone here u cant read...or may be u canot understand what was written. Sad...wakakakak

Posted by BigPortfolio > 2020-10-07 15:50 | Report Abuse

last call at 0.5.. or the train going to start soon. they try to fend off timid investor.

Davidggg

Posted by Davidggg > 2020-10-07 15:50 | Report Abuse

Keep pressing down the price

Agjl

5,705 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-07 15:51 | Report Abuse

Nekosaan....why r u barking non stop now. :)))

Posted by PositiveGreen > 2020-10-07 15:52 | Report Abuse

new record, never before. some private negotiations to acquire thru direct market perhaps. tomorrow announce a new substantial shareholder... maybe a forummer from here...hehe