GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

0.035 - 0.04

31 people like this.

24,892 comment(s). Last comment by sampooler 2 days ago

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-27 22:33 | Report Abuse

For gapacket.......Comment reserved....

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2021-08-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

With that type of grow, he should have kept the shares

future

389 posts

Posted by future > 2021-08-27 23:12 | Report Abuse

ccpuan is selfish bas,,. think of his own pocket only and after release good news, he kills them.
Making money from G3 and make "haram" money from retailers by selling GPacket shares.
.If he is kind, he should buy back to when the investment bank news out on Thursday. Show your gentlemen character la....

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-28 08:43 | Report Abuse

I don't know why you guys don't like prempuan..
If don't like you guys can throw him out just like KNM

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-28 08:44 | Report Abuse

Prempuan cute cute.. Give him likes
Lol..

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

lets c the qr coming monday.....

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

guess if there is profit, must be from selling G3 shares again...

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

betetr tomorro, i agree with u, with that kind of superb prospect, he would instead increase his stake, esp when price is down........but i think he may not have the financial strength. Remember he kena margin call recently?

Posted by dragonriderAA > 2021-08-28 15:08 | Report Abuse

qr report will only be released in Sept

madguy

674 posts

Posted by madguy > 2021-08-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

@Godofgambler prempuan ??? u mean amoi ??

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-28 16:34 | Report Abuse

U r right,dragonriderAA, qr will be in Sept....They made announcement last month...

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-28 18:06 | Report Abuse

According to annual report 2020, about 60% of gpacket ticket is in the hand of retailers.....Maybe the retailers should learn from GameStop....

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

Learn from Gamestop? How?

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-28 18:17 | Report Abuse

Any party more than 10% of share can call for egm,put up resolution to remove director...

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

Or sell off gpacket until limit down....Then perempuan will kena margin call again....Then buy back

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

Nice?

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-28 18:22 | Report Abuse

There is no institutional fund as substantial shareholder in gpacket.....Some insurance find only hold less than 1% of gpacket.....Tan sri kok onn from gadang hold goacket ard 12%...Now probably less after they dispose off past few days...He is the only big name there in top 30 shareholder of gpacket....There is no announcement of entry of substantial shareholder for the past 1 yr,so I supposed the list doesn't change much

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2021-08-28 22:13 | Report Abuse

interested

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-29 01:53 | Report Abuse

How knm kick their co founder out?
The shares been flying lately after kick out incident.

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-29 10:18 | Report Abuse

Anybody here using kiple pay?Can share ur experience?

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-29 10:20 | Report Abuse

I saw in Google play,the number of its download is pathetic.....Only 50k plus since it's was started in 2016 or 2017....While TnG 10 mil plus n boost 5 mil plus download in Google play.....I guess apple should be the same....

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-29 10:21 | Report Abuse

Their kiple city(think this is the so called like park n prop tech), kiple ekyc oso number of download is even more pathetic....

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-29 10:22 | Report Abuse

But management painting good picture on this digital service......Anybody gpacket worker here to enlighten us.....

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-29 13:26 | Report Abuse

Crippled already. Avoid.

Posted by diuleiloumei > 2021-08-29 13:33 |

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2021-08-29 16:01 | Report Abuse

gp disposed g3 ........perempaun also disposed g3
gp disposed gp.............perempuan also disposed gp...
seem like there want to abandone the ship or these company are going to change captain...?

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-30 08:36 | Report Abuse

This is actually a bad timing for perempuan to dispose his ticket,he makes much less with this current pricing.....Really wondering if not margin call or he desperately needs cash,y he does so.......

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-30 08:38 | Report Abuse

Don't think he will abandon ship.....He will stay until gpacket gets delisted as this is this money printing machine....Only ikan bilis like us burnt to hell.....Even if delisted,he still can run gpacket,just that,it will be harder for him to raise cash......So,I think he better go.....For the benefit of the shareholders.....As he has been proven a failure for past many yrs....

Posted by BaybieShark > 2021-08-30 09:07 | Report Abuse

already cut earlier and switched to other better counter

Plantermen

2,165 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2021-08-30 09:13 | Report Abuse

If rumors are true. Possibility of a consolidation share exercise plan is in the making. Minorities like us is like a piece of meat put on a chopping board. Chop, burnt and grill by this company

siiyang96

51 posts

Posted by siiyang96 > 2021-08-30 09:40 | Report Abuse

malaysia bull market 1500 - 1600 within one week..its better to buy bluechips rather than this lousy stock..

Posted by Palmboy Palmboy > 2021-08-30 09:45 | Report Abuse

Holy sheet

Posted by BaybieShark > 2021-08-30 09:48 | Report Abuse

feel sorry for those who holding

BigZakar

261 posts

Posted by BigZakar > 2021-08-30 09:54 | Report Abuse

all in at 18cents on this morning..............tp 30cents by year end

Trading2U

855 posts

Posted by Trading2U > 2021-08-30 10:25 | Report Abuse

BigZakar all in at 18cents on this morning..............tp 30cents by year end
30/08/2021 9:54 AM

is it because of the digital islamic bank and tencent (launched by current MOH minister?)

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2021-08-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

haha dreaming everyday

Posted by KLSE_Observer > 2021-08-30 10:50 | Report Abuse

Could it be the case where bosses took the money to support G3?

G3 share go up this morning - 18%. As retail investor buying GreenPacket last week, i made a poor decision...

Trading2U

855 posts

Posted by Trading2U > 2021-08-30 10:52 | Report Abuse

not surem but GP is the core. So better stick to the core as GP debt level is very minimal now. Cash rich since it is the requirement for the digital banking perhaps. Simply wall rated this counter with fair value of 32 sen

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-30 10:56 | Report Abuse

G3 megaproject is the building of data centre and ai park.....or just ai park?.....anyway, botbh r related.....

with this current govern not friendly to big tech/not accomodate big tech request for building of undersea cable.......think is not a good factor for data centre....

this in turn is not good for G3...

n for gpacket....

so, looks like another pillar for gpacket is gone...

digital bank wise...lets c.....there r 29 applicants for 5 licenses....n gpacket consotium has to compete with big names....they just lost the bid of silterra to dnex consortium...

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-30 10:56 | Report Abuse

oulook for gpacket doesnt look for now based on whatever info available to public now....anybody has got insiders???

Trading2U

855 posts

Posted by Trading2U > 2021-08-30 10:57 | Report Abuse

the recent Kiple already partner with the Bank Islam and PTPTN also local institutions aligned with the gov cashless initiatives. Let's wait, since minimal debt level, nothing much to worry now.

Trading2U

855 posts

Posted by Trading2U > 2021-08-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

from the conditional approval from the Labuan conditional investment bank licence, it seems like a GO for me now to acquire more especially below 20 sen. G3 somehow related to GP-Tencent.. Lets see GP this time will double WINs?

Trading2U

855 posts

Posted by Trading2U > 2021-08-30 11:03 | Report Abuse

Regarding the insider news, they are actively engaged headhunter as my fren who is in the banking and IT lines being "hunted"..

Additional info:

https://www.jobstreet.com.my/en/job-search/green-packet-jobs/

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2021-08-30 11:04 |

Trading2U

855 posts

Posted by Trading2U > 2021-08-30 11:06 | Report Abuse

CITADEL hahaha, so naive
30/08/2021 11:04 AM

yeah, u can choice to cut loss etc. LOL.. I cant provide too much info for the bank talent?IT talent that they want to recruit now.

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-30 11:12 | Report Abuse

interesting.....

ya, if enter at this level and set cutloss point and disciplined, seems ok....but track record of gpacket/perempuan doesnt really look convicing...

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-30 11:14 | Report Abuse

since now gpacket is debt free....and the fund raising is from private placement, seems like gearing wont go up so soon.......perempuan applies another approach this round not like last time when he full throtle on wimax...

James

456 posts

Posted by James > 2021-08-30 11:24 | Report Abuse

Who is perempuan? I thoroughly glance through the GP report and some other sources. It seems like this counter is undervalued now especially as a telecommunications (and banking sector to be).

didi7349

509 posts

Posted by didi7349 > 2021-08-30 11:29 | Report Abuse

c