3 Year loss 74% Average 1 year loss 26.5% Estimate i will loss all the money after 1 and half years somo...lets pray for this company to complete thier PN17 and delisted mission within the time...
Those who bought at 6-8 cts and still holding....loose like shits and the heartless directors and their operators are laughing their way to their Banks...
Lol... Really mlab sharks no use. Just tahu cakap cakap di forum sini takutkan org saja. Kekee... This rap really nice semua tahu makan pisang minum kopi saja...
Lets tan shit ate play alone...i want to watch the show...i wouldnt sell and i wouldnt pay a single cent for right issue too...haha...let c wat happen later on...=)...keep consolidate every year until i become 1lot...im waiting...plz...hahaha
D'oh...U know how a torpedo break a submarine? The core is thier audit, thats no point to report the whole company....make a hole and let them feel suffer after taking in water....hahaha...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
SamLiRainMaker
261 posts
Posted by SamLiRainMaker > 2020-10-23 06:18 | Report Abuse
If u love MLab, just stick to it and dun switch. Reward may come but need to bear for a long period. Good luck guys.