YGL CONVERGENCE BHD

KLSE (MYR): YGL (0086)

0.14 - 0.14

1,246 comment(s). Last comment by targetinvest 1 month ago

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-19 17:43 | Report Abuse

pdtan AAX . 1. I am surprised that nobody here care about AAX doing a NEW LOW today @ 0.645 (vs 0.66 10July) at CLOSE with bigger volume. If this is a breaking-down (and there is no manipulator's trick tomorrow for a resolute price reversal and with even higher BUY volume for a climax of selling)....then I suspect there maybe a GORENG-CHART/PLAN for the next 4 months to bring AAX price down to below 0.50....... something must be very serious inside the company. Insiders must have been selling last 5 mths everytime they wack AAX to 0.80-0.90...

Watch out!!!! Eyes open, Be very very afraid. Keep safe.
19/11/2014 17:42

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-19 17:45 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, I have been reading all your previous comments & thanks to you, at least now know a bit of how they think & do and partially explain why some counters move in a certain way which defies logic!

@rapidbeginner, I think that even with advice/caution, I will also kena sooner or later ...because sometimes forget to be vigilant :(

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-19 19:38 | Report Abuse

contd 2.

"seb5 Hi pdtan,

Thanks for sharing ....Eyes open, keep safe, No fear.
Is there any particular reason why manipulator do the flushing today....."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Glad to hear you finding my past postings helpful. My purpose is to help others esp. ikanbilis to LOOSE LESS TO SHARKS AND MANIPULATORS and to gain more and get cheated/conned less, so we may ENJOY !!! (are u surprised?) playing shares......

For certain current "MARATHON" counters (eg IFCAM,YGL as at now) which has been running /inching up non stop for the last 4-5 mths, the roughly November peak prices of 0.89 and 0.49 respectively appear unnatural ,artificial if not ugly.......and the large retail-followings and its accompanying constant profit taking pressure need to be shaken-off/flushed/cleansed BEFORE the sharks get set to do the NEXT WAVE of STEEPER and higher push after breakouts (my guess IF 1.24 YGL 0.64) whence the manipulators will do its major distribution!!!!

Past marathon counters (like IRIS .......) may be readying for another round of push up , so be on the watch out to enjoy the ride up....

As always : Eyes open, keep safe, and play without fear!!!!!

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-19 22:05 | Report Abuse

Ahhh, now I can see the framework/scenario....hope other ikanbilis can also see...however, since sharks also can see yr words...so would it be a problem to them, I wonder?

Yes, surprised you say we can still enjoy...not up to yr level yet....now more like roller-coaster, blood curdling, spine-chilling, heart-sickening, petrifying....especially when comments like die-loh, trapped lah, no more push liao, etc are made after a sharp pullback/drop!

To me your posts calm nerves as they make sense of the counter price actions, so please continue to post for those who would like to learn, thanks so much.

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-20 08:49 | Report Abuse

Mulling over yr reply again, yr following phrase struck me as being very meaningful....

....so we may ENJOY !!! (are u surprised?) playing shares......

If you have some time, could u please post more details on how to do that?....as for me, to enjoy would mean being very successful in my trades becos my trading methods work = monetary rewards :))

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2014-11-20 10:01 | Report Abuse

xiaolingling..... did your predict is getting lower today?

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-20 11:45 | Report Abuse

Step 1 : Start by studying the KLCI trend ----- Normally, "COPYCAT" of overnight Dow (+ or - , eg wed nite -2.2 =minor or unchanged) and to a leeser extent HSI. Then examine/predict KLCI own technicals and index level. eg today is Thur,KLCI has just rebounced 2 days (after a 10-11 days uninterrupted correction/pullback). My readings is : a) today will be doing a "1-DAY-PULLBACK" to 1816-1815 (lower BollBand) by 3-4pm then close off low +2-3 points 1818 . Tomorrow is Friday and from my study of continuation of the ongoing past 2-6-12 mths trends, the expected uptrend will start, with a opening jump of 10-15 (ideally with a opening gap), then we should be seeing KLCI be guided/pushed/manipulated by the EPF contractors ,upwards,in a wavy pattern , for 7-8 trading day, to peak around 1875 (roughly 50-60 poiints up) around Dec 01-02, my reading is KLCI manipulator wants to do a "November 29th Month End Close High". So the probable outlook from Friday onwards for everybody (more importantly for Ajib Koh & Rosmah- KLSE is up=Malaysian economy is under their good hands) will be a happier one UNTIL THE NEXT REVERSAL!!!!

contd. (p/s I do this for karma)
20/11/2014 11:35

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-20 13:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by pdtan > Nov 19, 2014 03:04 PM | Report Abuse X

Intra-day 0.08-0.10, i normall cash out the profit and wait to buy back lower again. eg IFCAM,IFAM-WA.

MEGB should be a STRONG BUY now at 0.585.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
seb5 Mulling over yr reply again, yr following phrase struck me as being very meaningful....

....so we may ENJOY !!! (are u surprised?) playing shares......

If you have some time, could u please post more details on how to do that?....as for me, to enjoy would mean being very successful in my trades becos my trading methods work = monetary rewards :))
20/11/2014 08:49
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is an example of how I get my humble /little enjoyment, day to day... when things predicted come thru.....

MEGB as called yesterday,bounced strongly from 0.59 to 0.62 12.30 noon closing, and as expected rebounce stronger than other good counters monitored like YGL, IFCAM./......WA....

HOWEVER,there maybe a little trick/complication : When it rise again to hit 0.64/0.655 tomorrow, it MAY/MAY NOT cross or break high 0.655. I expect a "cunning/wicked" MEGB manipulator to REVERSE/GOSTAN the price back to 0.58/9 on T+3/4 (to form a price W-pattern or double-bottoms).

That means this subsequent probable pullback/reversal T+4 will give me even bigger joy,since i could foresee the manipulator's sudden turn-around (hui-ma-chiang) and avoid contra-losses intended by manipulator....

Because i am flirting or T+4 (contra) so I will attentively watch for price/volume/momentum/indicators trend when price approaching 0.6-4. For those who pick-up shares, immediate selling target 2 weeks is another 0.13 to 0.78.....

For IFcam and YGL, i dont expect such drastic price changes,once uptrend is established....

As usual : Eyes open, keep safe,play without fear!!!!

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-20 15:13 | Report Abuse

pdtan Step 1 : S........................... My readings is : a) today will be doing a "1-DAY-PULLBACK" to 1816-1815 (lower BollBand) by 3-4pm then close off low +2-3 points 1818 ............................................

-------------------------------------
Just checked 5-15-30 min charts. 2.30pm Klci was brought down to lower B/Band .currently standing at 1818. So like expected, dont expect bluechips or klci to do any dramatic turnaround thur closing.

IF Friday morning jump comes thru, all the strong turnaround counters will have the thurs afternoon as the last low-entry prices before the next 2 week uptrend....

No fear,keep safe.................

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-20 15:59 | Report Abuse

I salute you, pdtan, for posting these invaluable nuggets of info for us to digest ....really appreciate the contents, and, the flow/timeline DETAILS n THE ACCURACY !!!...the KLCI/stocks are trending as what have been mentioned ....for a moment, I thought that perhaps u are one of them :)

Why u said u are doing this for karma...sorry, too impolite to touch on in this open forum...... anyway maybe u would like to consider/enjoy starting a tutorial for interested ikanbilis then, hehe, (just kidding).

Once again thanks so much for yr time/effort to assist all of us to learn how to protect ourselves. As for me, I am re-reading all the above again and trust the following will come true...

"IF Friday morning jump comes thru, all the strong turnaround counters will have the thurs afternoon as the last low-entry prices before the next 2 week uptrend...." :)

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-20 16:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by pdtan > Nov 20, 2014 01:44 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Nov 19, 2014 03:04 PM | Report Abuse X

Intra-day 0.08-0.10, i normall cash out the profit and wait to buy back lower again. eg IFCAM,IFAM-WA.

MEGB should be a STRONG BUY now at 0.585.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh my my.... exceeded my target, high volume with new HIGH!!

So may watch over tomorrow morning.....continue the ride....

Anyone here lucky enough to have bought 0.58?????

No fear......make yourself happy!!

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-20 16:29 | Report Abuse

pdtan MEGB .....If there is no pull back tomorrow, i think the fierce run-up of 0.30 (from 0.655) next 4 days has started....IF SO....big angpow from Suva..tq
20/11/2014 16:29

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

Another counter to watch is burnoil/wa...a slower one...

Looking at MEGB behaviour, my fear that manipulator has SHIFTED its weigh/force/attention from IFCAM n YGL....

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-20 16:47 | Report Abuse

MEGB ..........pdtan Aiyoyo---Suva please......you cannot goreng like this lah......too much lah.....UMA soon......
20/11/2014 16:44

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-20 16:53 | Report Abuse

KI &wa also to watch tomorrow!!!!

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2014-11-20 16:56 | Report Abuse

K1 move to top oredi... is time for them to come down..... before strike up again....

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-20 17:04 | Report Abuse

Jaw dropping increase MEGB 0.155, compare with YGL 0.005, need to move to free bullets for such opportunites in future.

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-20 17:18 | Report Abuse

Have to bear in mind K 1 is a shit/lousy/poor pure goreng counter , only contra, dont hold for keep.

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-20 17:19 | Report Abuse

treat K1 as mistress or bar-girl,not your wife.

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-20 17:41 | Report Abuse

"MEGB should be a STRONGER......"

STRONGER and QUICKER and Cos I speculate from now onwards, Suva may be shifting his nightly stay/love /attention from older and tired IFCAM(1st wife) to a younger/prettier/stronger mistress....

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-20 17:49 | Report Abuse

Congrats pdtan, no hui-ma-chiang for MEGB but instead a bigger fat bonus :)) Why the operator not scare of UMA, goreng so fast & high? Not scare will kill the golden goose?

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-21 10:35 | Report Abuse

pdtan, looks like engine not be starting today...reschedule to next week...

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-21 12:12 | Report Abuse

MEGB : Listern UP All ikanbilis.....Get ready your bullets for the next round.......Dont be regret you miss the Miss Malaysia Tamil 2014 .....

Posted by Ray CrazyRay > 2014-11-21 15:10 | Report Abuse

GST counter ready for another round...?

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-21 16:49 | Report Abuse

MEGB pdtan buy next week (below 0.70?) for contra kakis
21/11/2014 16:38

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-21 17:09 | Report Abuse

ALL key asian stock indexes UP, ALL key European stock indexes UP, Crude oil Nymex also UP, Bursa DOWN....

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-21 17:10 | Report Abuse

...DOWN by 13+ pts!!!

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

Still monitoring Miss MEGB, scare of T+4...

wintane

252 posts

Posted by wintane > 2014-11-23 20:04 | Report Abuse

YGL up 0.80

lian998

464 posts

Posted by lian998 > 2014-11-23 23:49 | Report Abuse

if this week finance report still red, then die loh.....". Any person know what the results coming ?

fitfit

97 posts

Posted by fitfit > 2014-11-24 00:02 | Report Abuse

Still got Feb 2015 result which is the result before GST implement .

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-24 10:42 | Report Abuse

Hi pdtan, starts today as per yr forecast!....i collected some Miss MEGB & Mr SMRT too....btw, you reckon what are the new t/p for these 2 counters (non contra kakis)? thanks a lot mate, Cheers!

pdtan

599 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2014-11-25 01:57 | Report Abuse

@Seb: my tel n internet down last few days since the evil storm.so not able to online. track mkt trade. n post. I watched tv n noticed megb among the five or six bluechips on cnbc and bloomberg tickers.since when megb upgraded to be the top 6 bluer than blue surpassing 500 600 other klse counters??? Here u can cook up a conspiracy theory: from now onwards, attempts to generate international attentions will bé INTENSIFIED! EXPECT WEEKLY (!!!!) volume n closing prices to be consistently UP! EXPECT T/O TO GP THRU SOON ... nov29 dec03??? Price to sail thru 0.90-0.95 And onday share-transfer (siva to suva) price should surpass 1.20 and heading towards 1.60(mid-end dec2019)...... n if i am suva - the dec27 year end çlosing price would be 2.00 if not 2.20.....why???? ALL THE FOREIGN FUND MANAGERS WHO BOUGHT ON THE WAY UP (and so HELP IN PUSHING) can trumpet their wise investment decision......

Btw. Since u said its non-contra. U at least be able/hope to cash out @1.60.... why????? I like to talk 'why'....... my chart analysis is..... SUVA COSTS around 0.40......creada cost 0.60......minimum maintain price 1.20 (3×=300%) immediate peak 1.60(4×=400%) for new year angpow.... longer term???? Not even suva can tell u...DJ crash etc etc

I suspect he will get it to 2.20 .maybe even 2.50......or more ......i will be able to tell as the chart develops/grows....
I am posting this by mobile while watching tv 316...n as b4..for karma...most of the predictive megb postings has been in ygl forum.i hope ygl followers has benifited...... Remember the "uma".the lowest price last friday.the klse jump.... last week.... cliche : you heard it here first!!! Hope we will have more counters till jan march 2015

eatsmall

1,521 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2014-11-25 10:06 | Report Abuse

Helo ini YGL page le. Talk MEGB go MEGB page le..

Posted by Wong Yong Keong > 2014-11-25 11:55 | Report Abuse

today t4 haha.will buy more after 4pm around 0.375

Vincent91

152 posts

Posted by Vincent91 > 2014-11-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

YGL give back all the gain... hmmm

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-25 19:27 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, sorry to hear yr line was down..I also kena before.. modem mati.. so very ma fan and inconvenient.

Big thumbs up (and toes too) for yr interesting & detailed comments/analysis...from what u said, it really made sense...was wondering why they wanted to kill the golden goose by their pump n dump price action creating 2nd most traded stock....they did it on purpose to flush and also to create sensation news to be on CNBC/Blooomberg to attract foreign fund mgrs for long term....today price did not go down despite shooting star formation on Monday ....getting more and more captivating this manipulation & conspiracy theory!

Yes, agree with u that this post benefits YGL fishes more (if they believe and take action)....now it is time to move over to MEGB....I hope u will be able to re-post there for them to partake...Thanks very much for your generosity to share.

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-25 19:31 | Report Abuse

@eatsmall..agree with u, just that have to wrap up some interesting & educational discussion with pdtan. Now finished liao, so sorry squatted on YGL land for so long :)

eatsmall

1,521 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2014-11-26 01:19 | Report Abuse

no prob..bro

eatsmall

1,521 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2014-11-26 09:34 | Report Abuse

go 45sen

eatsmall

1,521 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2014-11-26 12:48 | Report Abuse

show after lunch..cencaru goreng..sambal petai.

sekupang

196 posts

Posted by sekupang > 2014-11-26 14:43 | Report Abuse

Buy now

eatsmall

1,521 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2014-11-26 15:45 | Report Abuse

ini ikan buntal ifcam sudah kacau bilis.

RugiAje

Posted by RugiAje > 2014-11-26 18:05 | Report Abuse

better than last quarter...

berakah

164 posts

Posted by berakah > 2014-11-26 18:09 | Report Abuse

YGL report still loss, habis lah......2morow gap down

berakah

164 posts

Posted by berakah > 2014-11-26 18:11 | Report Abuse

better switch to Systech lagi better