Hahaha...Past n Present charts don't tell ask the full answers...the answer is determined by your own interpretation of human behaviour...how retails, funds, institutional, investors n IBs feel towards...ELSOFT... probably it's going to erupt or euphoric...or otherwise...you sleep first and wake up from your dreams n decide...I already decided in May...when everyone was running away for holidays...good luck to U...!!!
trap666 it is just trick fast buy buy buy ~ 15/01/2019 15:17
trap666 you are management meh !? All about show · 15/01/2019 15:18
trap666 u all go support 0.005 can mou @@! 15/01/2019 15:28
trap666 no no no...still not sink yet !!!! Buy buy buy...wait for U TURN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 15/01/2019 17:19
trap666 Im just here to show how stupid you all are. This is the real TRAP ~ 16/01/2019 09:58
trap666 And if anyone really buy this perisai due to my BUY CALL, you all really stupid lah...just take it experience okay..DO NOT believe BUY CALL in the forum ~~~~~~~ 16/01/2019 12:02
Please don’t chase this counter ! Most of the investor that bought last Friday Aldridge got trap badly. This kind of pump and dump shows that capital is in transition to other good stock. Don’t be silly to buy !!!!
Many call buy by seafood outside, they can pint you beautiful picture for you to jump in the trap and help them either take profit or reduce the losses they had !! Don’t be so silly, capital is flowing out from here to other good one.
Value Growth Investing...Or Just Value Investing because Value n Growth are joined at the Hip. Be right to the point is earnings growth YOY..Investing strategy...will create growth in cash flow, capex, free cash flow, retained earnings, SBB, dividend yield growth, book value, net book value, n cash value growth. Company with Dupont's 10-yr ROE...@12%, 5-yr...15% n 3-yr...18%...Will generate cash flow year in year out. They usually have little or zero long term debts. The important things are do all its subsidiaries create value for its shareholders..?... that's with all the growth stated above...? Sometimes companies can create...too good to be true book Value, etc...but all their subsidiaries are performing below average....Not even higher than its WACC...so how to create Cash Flow...???...So they need to borrow, private preferred placement, right issue, etc. So Analyse n invest wisely...!!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Scavenger23
294 posts
Posted by Scavenger23 > 2019-07-12 17:13 | Report Abuse
so damn long shadow...u-turn very fast hit and run