PROPEL GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PGB (0091)

+0.01 (8.70%)

0.125 - 0.13

30 people like this.

9,727 comment(s). Last comment by micheal42 1 month ago

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-20 18:21 | Report Abuse

why worry so much, be happy , this counter is not going to close down.

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-05-20 19:08 | Report Abuse

buy more?..???...that's what they said when daya in 0.380

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-05-20 19:22 | Report Abuse

i also dunno..why pople so happy when daya down until 0.11 which is shorter than my peenis length if its in cm

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2015-05-20 19:22 | Report Abuse

daya die to the end

Tsmart

15 posts

Posted by Tsmart > 2015-05-20 20:15 | Report Abuse

Hahaha that is what was I have said in nov2014 Daya hitting 0.11
Very simple reasons the tham abang adik is true Con man behind.

Tsmart

15 posts

Posted by Tsmart > 2015-05-20 20:18 | Report Abuse

just sell do not have second thought. Good luck all bros.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-05-20 20:23 | Report Abuse

don't try your luck......hopefully doesn't become second RA.....

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-21 00:10 | Report Abuse

just wonder why member simply spread rumours that DAYA going to become a PN17 counter....you got any proof, otherwise just shut your mouth as rumormongers can be sued, So be careful please with what you say. The company's results are not out and some of you are like chartered accountants predicting the worse. Just ask yourself are you that good & if you are you won't be here in Malaysia cari makan but in the States earning big bucks by becoming hedge fund managers. So my simple advice is to be your "simply self" and don't act as though you are a share genius. Thank you.

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-21 00:15 | Report Abuse

And if you got proof, then show it otherwise just keep your big mouth shut and if you are so good in predicting then I propose that you go to the United States to earn big bucks instead of lingering here in Malaysia to wriggle your way through to make a few lousy ringgit. Just be your self and just don't try to be too clever when you are not. Be kind & humble & you will be rewarded in many ways. Thank you.

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-21 00:16 | Report Abuse

Life is meant to live. So don't waste it please.

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-21 00:20 | Report Abuse

Just because of one half year report making a loss of 2 cents per share, some of you are like semi GOD predicting it's going to be a PN17 counter, gosh what idiotic interpretation. Just ask yourself are there so many counters that make very big losses and don't you say that those counters will be delisted also????

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-21 00:22 | Report Abuse

And please don't frighten the poor punters or investors. Like I said previously that if you are really that good, then my kind advice to you is to go to the United Sates to earn big bucks. Thank you.

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2015-05-21 00:28 | Report Abuse

why United States very good meh??... since u so smart..why u don't go there and let the rednecks anal you?...

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-21 00:32 | Report Abuse

cooling , you are badly brought up by your parents. So early in the morning and you use foul language. Gosh, where are his parents? Did I do that type of language? Go through my comments and see if any & if not then you just keep your foul language to the jamban.I didn't say I am smart but I say some of you don't try to play semi GOD by predicting this and that.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2015-05-21 00:33 | Report Abuse

haha...........i also start brought n my friends follow also

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2015-05-21 00:38 | Report Abuse

ooh....yessss ahhh.....issit ah.....

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-21 00:43 | Report Abuse

cooling, if you are not interested in investing in this counter, then move on and don't have to get so mad ateveryone who comments. Ask yourself cooling what makes you so mad as other people's comments? What traders want to buy is their business and you don't have to use foul or even sarcastic language. Be good & gracious and learn to be a better man and not a ningkampook. Thank you. Move on cooling, like your nick cooling, so cool off yourself .

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2015-05-21 00:45 | Report Abuse

never mind because of his say,ijust want to brought.tqvm cooling

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2015-05-21 00:50 | Report Abuse

coz i have a lot of time n money for daya

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-21 01:00 | Report Abuse

good of you abang james8933, you got good sound investment sense & I am collecting too and so are my many friends. Mind you this DAYA is not going bankrupt. Remember I just said that last year loss of 2 cents per share, some of the members here said it will go to become a PN17 counter. DAYA NTA is still around 18+ cents and if it was to lose 2 cents per year like last year, then it will take another 9 years for it to go bankrupt.

So, to those foolish self appointed "chartered accountants" please don't simply give any nonsense remarks without substance, give constructive comments as they are always welcome. Thank you.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2015-05-21 01:06 | Report Abuse

bananasplit tell u true,follow me brought some are accountants..............

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-21 01:13 | Report Abuse

abang james8933 , yes real accountants knows the true story of any company after reading their accounts yearly reports.So I am confident that your accountant friend knows what is good for them & so if your accountant friends are interested in DAYA, then I must say that they good in having good outlook of DAYA. Thank you abang james8933.

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-21 07:38 | Report Abuse

now so cheap & perhaps time to buy more for the upswing. Go for it or miss the boat.

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2015-05-21 08:14 | Report Abuse

Yes,continue buy more to average the price....

Han Kim

93 posts

Posted by Han Kim > 2015-05-21 08:18 | Report Abuse

I jumped from siem daya 1 ship ady. Good luck bros ~ i will keep daya in my prospect list. I also dun believe daya will into pn17. If they go pn17, they will cancel off the siem daya 1 n 2 deal. but due to current oil n gas situation they will buy siem daya 1. If they financial difficulties, they straight away cancel off the deal la. Still need to buy another ship and waste money meh. But i jump cos i got another stock to invest in short term time. Daya for me need long time to recover especially the new ceo on board

merryman

32 posts

Posted by merryman > 2015-05-21 08:27 | Report Abuse

I agree with you Han Kim. This counter will not, I repeat NOT go into PN17 but a rebound is in today perhaps. So many listed companies had every year in the RED but they are not in PN17 counter. So why take DAYA with 2 cents loss per share last year that some newspapers write that it is going into a PN17 counter. A stupid assumption. Think my people, don't you think these people had an agenda of their own?????

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-21 08:34 | Report Abuse

I support merryman & Han Kim logic. Today it will rebound I feel. So I will buy more today & make more money. What about you all, join in the boat too?

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2015-05-21 08:41 | Report Abuse

Banana don't waste time laaaa....

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2015-05-21 08:47 | Report Abuse

So what accountant buy into the stock.....accountant also make mistake like 1mdb

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-21 08:52 | Report Abuse

cooling, can't you be positive & why you have a bad mouth always. Did your parents teach you this? If you don't buy, then move on and no need to talk nonsense. cooling, you know nuts about 1MDB and for your information it's the accountant you notice the "cheating" like Dr.M said perhaps? So, cooling you talk nonsense & you are totally blind.

merryman

32 posts

Posted by merryman > 2015-05-21 08:54 | Report Abuse

Let us watch the show of Daya moving up & we the buyers will have the best laugh with all the money to the bank. Lai lah.

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2015-05-21 08:57 | Report Abuse

there is always a bananasplit when daya was in 0.40...0.30...0.20...and now 0.10.....hahah....reality is daya sudah tak berdaya....yes the truth hurts...but bite the bullet and move on will save yourself...

wanshare

196 posts

Posted by wanshare > 2015-05-21 09:16 | Report Abuse

@ Han Kim. Mind sharing what that counter you are going into? Thank you. I believe in you foresight.

Posted by bananasplit > 2015-05-21 09:36 | Report Abuse

DAYA go go goooooooooooooooooooo

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2015-05-21 10:18 | Report Abuse

good morning to u bananasplit,how about oil n gas market today?

Posted by BorneobinMalaya > 2015-05-21 11:53 | Report Abuse

apparently the daya directors forgot to compensate the so call technical analyst (i call anal-fist) and the newspaper people to report something good about this company.

merryman

32 posts

Posted by merryman > 2015-05-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

Yah, a rebound just starting.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2015-05-21 15:51 | Report Abuse

cooling all market red,but daya green leh.thanks for ur last night comment.

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2015-05-21 21:24 | Report Abuse

Thks you very much to our lovely pm made the whole market red...

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2015-05-22 11:56 | Report Abuse

Ha.ha... PN17 soon.. 10cents and cash flow issue... Sell to recycle might claims more.. Oil and Gas stock froozen for long term..

wildkid

190 posts

Posted by wildkid > 2015-05-22 14:27 | Report Abuse

that why, just buy now and keep... long term investment. we are not trader, we are investor for long term de...even all big bosses bought oil & gas stocks now to accumulate....

jenabchen123

1,219 posts

Posted by jenabchen123 > 2015-05-22 15:05 | Report Abuse

Me joining Daya soon.

hweechuan

161 posts

Posted by hweechuan > 2015-05-22 18:54 | Report Abuse

sure, u can buy with mega sales price

Posted by SAMSOON8688 > 2015-05-25 16:52 | Report Abuse

Good price enter now

Posted by SAMSOON8688 > 2015-05-25 17:17 | Report Abuse

Next month will fly...

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2015-05-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

Bye bye daya yang tak berdaya!!!!! Kikikikikiki

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2015-05-26 17:39 | Report Abuse

can daya tahan until 2017 or will become PN17 next year...????
Just asking...

Posted by SAMSOON8688 > 2015-05-26 18:30 | Report Abuse

Don't worry ,everything will be OK...

Posted by BuyLowSellHigh > 2015-05-26 18:56 | Report Abuse

result out gg