PROPEL GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PGB (0091)

+0.01 (8.70%)

0.125 - 0.13

30 people like this.

9,727 comment(s). Last comment by micheal42 1 month ago

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-17 16:16 | Report Abuse

very kua zhan for tis volume la..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-17 16:16 | Report Abuse

aiya pn17 le..

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-17 16:26 | Report Abuse

Delisted soon , no pain no gain . Bettttttttttttt

Don’t wakakakaka

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-17 16:48 | Report Abuse

Closing again 1 c today within expectations, well done!

Wakakakaka

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

weldone all.. get no.3

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

tonite masuk tv get win no.3

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-17 17:04 | Report Abuse

Cheers, 中字不中 duit.
Wakakakaka

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-17 19:31 | Report Abuse

wats it say the news?

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-17 19:32 | Report Abuse

2molo 1/2 c q sell, sapu!

Wakakakaka

Cjseven

427 posts

Posted by Cjseven > 2019-04-17 21:49 | Report Abuse

Is a good news?

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-17 21:50 | Report Abuse

hahahah you think leh default on payment, means no pay people back money. Get ready to go bust lah!

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-17 21:58 | Report Abuse

huh?,aduh.. got money can try get.. own risk pn17 ma

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-17 22:24 | Report Abuse

BEWARE: BURSA MALAYSIA SCAM ALERT! YOU ARE BEING SCAMMED!

Ever wondered why this counter that you’ve invested your hard-earned money in, can NEVER MOVE, come hell or high water?

The reason is simple. It is under the control of a bottom-feeding shark cartel. They cleverly create half a million to one million in a fake queue to entice buyers to buy. With Daya‘s case, they create a fake buyer’s queue of 1M lots to buy at 0.01 cents. That block of 1M lots equals 100M shares amounting to RM1M! That block is too big for the ordinary investor to buy up and they know it and that, in a nutshell, is their modus operandi. That’s the reason why the shares won’t move for as long as they have control.

They are actually Ikan billis sharks. They target penny stocks and cos in distress for they know that the owners are as hapless as the rest of us. Their modus operandi is what I would call a straddle-control scam and it works as follows. They pool together a relatively small sum of say, RM5M. They proceed to buy up penny stocks or distressed co shares all the way from the bottom to the relative top (won’t be very high as the co is in distress). Then they place half to RM1M worth of buy orders at the bottom price (called the bottom fake queue)

In PHB’s case, they place a fake buyer’s queue to buy at 0.020. That block of 483,430 lots equals roughly 50 million shares (probably the original fake queue) amounting to RM1M! With Netx it’s also 1M lots to buy at 0.01 cents. That block of 1M lots equals 100M shares amounting to RM1M! In TDM’s case, they hide themselves in the second tier queueing to buy at 0.17. That block of 37,518 lots equals 3.7518M shares amounting to RM1/2M! In Sumatec’s case they place a huge buy order of 3.5M lots at 0.005 cents. That works out to 350M shares amounting to RM1.75M!

These Ikan billis sharks are actually bottom feeders. Normally in a free and honest market, with such a massive buy order, it’s inevitable that the sell (ask) order would be executed/taken by someone. But they don’t. These bottom feeder sharks will ensure that the price of the stock will NEVER rise and they’re happy to make as little as half cent per share. Multiply that half cent with the billions of shares issued by these penny stocks plus the number of daily transactions over the years and these scammers have reaped hundreds of millions and perhaps, billions, from poor investors! Notice that their buy order of 1M lots remain static, come hell or high water. If genuine buyers chase the stock higher, they’re happy to sell at the higher price. They then send their agents to these forums to talk down the stock. Next, they gently let the price fall towards the level of their bottom fake queue so that first, the contra players are forced to sell at that bottom price and later the long holders who eventually give up as the price keeps falling despite the millions of buy orders (the bottom fake queue)!

Their objective is to create a situation where they frustrate the hell out of buyers until these buyers sell to them eventually at that bottom price and they’ve profited from the price difference as the seller (previously buyer) bought it from them at a higher price, plus they get to buy back the stock at the rock bottom price that these sharks have parked their fake queues!

Angry? Here’s what you can do. First, don’t EVER sell your shares and help the scammers succeed with their scam. They are going to jail and the counter will finally be subject to free market forces! Those of you with contacts in the mass media or Politicians or the Commercial Crimes Division of PDRM or MACC or Bursa Malaysia or the Companies Commission of Malaysia, pl contact them and lodge a complaint/report with them.
Whatever the case, those of you who’ve been hurt by the actions of these sharks can file a complaint with ALL of the above agencies. The more people filing complaints and reports with these agencies the better! Having done that, you should then write to the AG’s Chambers pressing for prosecution and circulate this plus ALL your complaints/reports in your WhatsApp chat groups and other social media. We will not be silenced.

Let’s free and clean the counters AND Bursa Malaysia from these sort of dishonest manipulation. Many people invest their hard earned money, hoping to make a small profit not expecting to be scammed like this! We expect and deserve a free market, free from all manipulation! If any of the Company Directors or officials in Bursa Malaysia are involved in this scam, they deserve to be taken away in handcuffs too! If this post is removed, or I’m blacklisted, I’ll lodge a police report against the forum administrators too for it suggest that they’re trying to protect the syndicate/sharks. The rest of you people pl save this post right NOW and repost and keep reposting in EVERY FORUM if this post is deleted. Also copy this right now before it’s deleted and post in ALL your WhatsApp chat groups and other social media. A lot o

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-17 22:42 | Report Abuse

thanks the info

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-17 23:00 | Report Abuse

Support him , sptead it statewide

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-17 23:00 | Report Abuse

Spread

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-17 23:02 | Report Abuse

I ll buy until the day of DAya delisted !

Wakakakaka

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-17 23:03 | Report Abuse

Pl amend the 2nd para as follows: With Daya‘s case, they create a fake buyer’s queue of 2.38M
lots to buy at 0.005 cents. That block of 2.38M lots equals 238M shares amounting to RM1.19M!

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-17 23:06 | Report Abuse

Pl take screenshots of the Bursa quotations for this counter NOW, especially the aforementioned fake buyers’ queue to preserve the evidence!

azm8881

58 posts

Posted by azm8881 > 2019-04-18 06:55 | Report Abuse

Forensic into the buy order queue records can easily find these manipulators!

lsmpro888

253 posts

Posted by lsmpro888 > 2019-04-18 07:12 | Report Abuse

adui.. now cant do much. i will be unloading at 0.015.. if there is a chance.. woodswater .. you are seriously fanatic... freddiehero salute.. thats all for now.. alright enjoy...

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-18 09:40 | Report Abuse

Diehard fans , no lah . Just bettttttttttttt
Wakakakaka

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-18 10:49 | Report Abuse

im just hope.. need senbahyang kuat kuat..

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

U must also burnt big house, aircraft, fighter jet, tank.................

bigman888

187 posts

Posted by bigman888 > 2019-04-18 16:05 | Report Abuse

then,,,,what is Tony Phuah and Master Lim doing? everything just blame Jibby

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-18 16:42 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/bullsearcher/202652.jsp

So many bad news but y price remain same but not 1/2 c ? Neck very long Liao I waiting target price to take over Daya !

Wakakakaka

lsmpro888

253 posts

Posted by lsmpro888 > 2019-04-18 16:49 | Report Abuse

those last min fake buying queue again.. .. just another trick ... lol
dont hurry .. still can get half cent...

lsmpro888

253 posts

Posted by lsmpro888 > 2019-04-18 16:54 | Report Abuse

i assume there is still a lot of news havent updated yet. when bank started to bring dues issue up , there must be something big going on .. i doubt that all the ongoing contract of the company going to be smooth sailing.. Lender is chasing ... what do you think ?

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

eh.. very good

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-18 17:59 | Report Abuse

wah tat news no money pay car loan ah... very bad oh.. haha

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-18 18:00 | Report Abuse

tat 1sen worth la... not easy to go down anymore..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-18 18:00 | Report Abuse

pn17 mean everythings liao ma.. haha

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-18 18:01 | Report Abuse

come on be strong daya... perodua axia also can use..

Dickyyou

151 posts

Posted by Dickyyou > 2019-04-18 18:28 | Report Abuse

Delisting soon?

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-18 19:01 | Report Abuse

ehhhh..... hope no.

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

I bet only short term 5 屎
挖卡卡卡卡

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-18 19:36 | Report Abuse

Pn17 due to court judge unable settle loan , thereafter bursa award pn17 . So what is the point payment default since been pn17 ?

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-18 19:43 | Report Abuse

share holder company not enof 25%

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-18 20:22 | Report Abuse

daya hold own share not in 25%

Posted by EatMeatOr DrinkSoup > 2019-04-19 10:59 | Report Abuse

daya already no hope? delisted soon?

Cjseven

427 posts

Posted by Cjseven > 2019-04-19 18:00 | Report Abuse

Ya, but I will wait until delisted haha

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-19 18:03 | Report Abuse

ya, same here too

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-19 18:04 | Report Abuse

be strong daya.

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-20 17:37 | Report Abuse

I buy u till delisted!

man72

321 posts

Posted by man72 > 2019-04-20 21:35 | Report Abuse

@Woodswater dont try to be hero in share market especially peny stock ,worry die fast : )

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-22 12:03 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/go6GEIrcvFY
Am I super hero among of them. No lah, I just did what I should
Wakakakaka

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-22 16:18 | Report Abuse

Oil 74 /b liao. I 'm ready to take over zoh....
Wakakakaka