1. "The industry cannot wait till vaccination becomes available worldwide. During the transition period, tests and vaccines together will play a key role on the industry recovery."
kkl123 do you know what will happen in the next minute?Only God knows.We can only predict based on price movement,volume & historical price.Rest is just a reference.
Who care about financial health now you look at all the bintai yongtai kanger solution vivocom AT what their fundamentals is about news and future. Before their price went up they all start from where mtouched now. If you want be rich you must patiently wait look at yontai you already know. You just need to wait the shark push the counter and swim with them. Once this counter fly some people who have faith and collect a lot since 0.05 -0.075 gonna financial freedom.
You see all goreng counter good financial health???
Take example: GETS Global Bhd This counter only value at RM0.10 Aug 2020; financial status also bad... But in less 4 months today value at RM 2.78; stand high at RM 3.97
yes!you all got the point , buying m touch is because same group people AT FOCUS fintec group pushing that is most important qr even vaccines news all are not important. focus what news they have . push up 200%till today
Go look at the volume this morning how many shark invest in 0.80 for almost rm 1m. You will slowly see this counter fly one day that time u just need patiently wait 3-6 months and financial freedom rest of your life. If not just go work 9-6 or find more income then invest in stock.
Wah, All here promoter promote their product until ki siao only up 0.005 better run fast fast lo... 逃命波appear... Warning sign for collapse Later "ling zha dou mou mai" "Yang gong" loh later
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
NPRA1985
3,415 posts
Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-03 22:48 | Report Abuse
Equities up as Covid-19 cases drop, vaccine news spurs economic recovery bets
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/fbm-klci-closes-2954-points-162826