The management of this coy is not up to std. You have to be quick if you want to sign a distribution agreement By the time they wake up all of them would have already sign an agreement.
This counter will fly once the agreement of distribution vaccine is approved mean while no debt positive cash flow 3 Covid test kit approved by moh future 5g planning. Once this counter fly you will see I won’t comment here already. I’m collecting everytime 0.07 to 0.085. This counter will give you update at least once in awhile
The last time I look at the QTR results (sept) it wasn't looking that good. Revenue, Profit before tax, Profit after tax, all went backwards .Look up Bursa.
DarkSamurai. The trouble with this counter is if you sell and hope to buy back again, you will never get on. The queue for the buy is always over the 30M, unless you have been sitting on the queue for a couple of weeks. The only way to buy is to take out the sellers.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bulldog
12,157 posts
Posted by bulldog > 2020-12-07 10:38 | Report Abuse
Thanks Fakesifu for kind advice...but 1 wait already 2weeks nobody want to sell me 0.05
Huat chaiii