fake sifu better go chiew cheng la.Go to klcc highest floor and chiew cheng & dont forget to wear rain coat+face masik.To avoid mother of all illness covid 19 spreading
“On 13 July 2020, the Company have appointed Premier Diagnostics Sdn Bhd, as a Distributor in our
application for Special Access with MDA. Together with the approval obtained from MDA and is now
“Recommended for Use”, the Company will enter into a contract to officially appoint Premier Diagnostics
Sdn Bhd as our warehousing and logistic partner with terms and conditions to be applied,” added Mr.
Tan
Fake Siput... I q for 0.05 cents for like a month..... I see been talking crash for 0.05 cent also for month.... Hari hari post the same thing.... Tapi hor... Macam belum crash.... Susah lar macam ini.... U sell your share lar make it crash
FDA intends to 'proceed towards an authorization' of Covid-19 vaccine, official says, as cases soar
(CNN)The FDA has informed Pfizer it intends "to proceed towards an authorization" of the manufacturer's Covid-19 vaccine, the US Health and Human Services Secretary told ABC on Friday morning, as the country is deep into a worsening health crisis.
The statement comes a day after an FDA panel recommended the agency grant an emergency use authorization for the Pfizer-BioNTech coronavirus vaccine.Other key steps remain, but if those hurdles are cleared, the first vaccinations in the US could happen early next week, HHS Secretary Alex Azar told ABC's George Stephanopoulos.
"The FDA informed Pfizer that they do intend to proceed toward an authorization for their vaccine," Azar told ABC Friday morning.
Pfizer Vaccine Cleared in U.S., a Landmark in Covid-19 Fight
Pfizer Inc. gained emergency U.S. authorization for its Covid-19 vaccine on Friday, completing an unprecedented scientific sprint that could eventually help bring an end to a pandemic that has killed nearly 300,000 Americans
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
FakeSifu
319 posts
Posted by FakeSifu > 2020-12-11 12:13 | Report Abuse
Mati mati mati...
Si....si...si...
Tak boleh tahan woo...