they sold 10mil shares on 13 Nov'13 and 24.2mil shares on 14 Nov'13. They just left 20mil shares on 18 Nov'13 which is about 10-11% stake. But now, i dont know how much they have.
industronics is losing money, might need some money for future or margin call, i guess. No more margin for ACE counter, so syndicate kena bashing right and left
Industronics 24/04/2013 - Acquired 54.2m SEHB shares via open market for 10.489m. 13/11/2013 - Disposed 34.2m SEHB shares via open market for 10.54m.
After the disposal on 13/112013 Industronics got back more than the the original cost of investment on SEHB shares WITH 20m SEHB shares at ZERO cost in hand.In other words,at what ever price disposed on the on the the 20 shares is 100% profit (before bank charges/comm).
28/04/2014 - Disposed 5.5m SEHB shares at average price of 0.1263. Profit 694,650.Balance SEHB shares in hand - 14.5 m. 29/04/2014 - Disposed 8m SEHB shares at average price of 0.1318. Profit 1.054m Balance SEHB shares in hand - 6.5m (3.52%). The reason for the disposal,please refer to Industronics' company announcement on 28th and 29th April.
To strengthen the Industronics Group financial position and with an aim of focusing on the Group’s core business, the Group had undertaken efforts to streamline the Group structure for better efficiency and relieving the Company from incurring further losses in the Group’s investment by disposing / dissolving non-performing subsidiaries and associated company. The share price for SEHB has drop dramatically in the month of April 2014. In order to avoid further diminution in the investment, the Board has made the decision to dispose the remaining SEHB shares.
The Disposal will generate additional cash flow for the working capital requirements of the Group’s operations and to enhance financial position of the Company.
Out of the four, this stock has the best fundamentals. I bought solution and I am going to buy more tomorrow. This stock has a cash pile of rm.06c per share. Current price 0.13. That makes it close to 50% cash already . Business is also not loss making like the others . If market condition improves . I see solution going back to above rm0. 2 . Industronics sold off their stake to around 2% of market cap now. Not much selling pressure left.
Cash rm 11m divided by shares issued around 200m. Aiyo just buy la at this price . Sorry for those bought above 30c. Chances are slim.you will recover your losses. But for those who did not , this is a perfect buying opportunity. Fundamentally and technically looks good. Technically, from 30 minutes and daily chart, it looks like it has bottomed up. Good luck
baring no more price manipulation, this counter should go up. in the short term prob up til 0.16 and medium term 0.20. 0.30 is abit far fetched. agreed with kakijudi, fundamentals are sound. it is a company making money with good net cash amount. look at other counters e.g. nice which is trading at 0.16. it made losses of 11 mil this year with negative net cash (cash - debt< 0).
fundamental : EBT up 400%++ from previous 3rd quarter...should the price will dump again???use our own justification...dont rely to other people which always have own personal interest
Solution will crash down further ! Do not buy ,sell all n do not touch it again. Syndicate has sold all, now only retailers play like last time when csl sold all to retailers from 80 sen to 40 sen after sometime retailers cannot tahan so the price keep dropping from 40 sen to 20 sen. All retailers who bought 20 sen now will sell down to 10 sen! Solution sooner or later will go back to its original price of 8 sen.
David Lee: buy rate is just indicated in our trading platform.
harvard57: thanks for your alert. I have same prediction of the price goes down to RM0.085 that day. But it never happen. Anyway thanks for your comment because last night I got intention to buy more but after read u guys post I must think twice.
高居来:I don't think syndicate got time to reply comments here. They are just watching wat our next step the most.
everyone, may be we should trust majority here as the counter likely to plunge further. Don't fall into trap again.
harvard and alex..appreciate your advise. everyone should trade with caution after doing their own homework. it might go down again, who knows. but there is a significant difference between csl and solution. we all know csl is a chinese company and we know how badly chinese companies does on bursa. what more, csl is also on the verge of suspension for their inability to come out with an annual report. always not a good sign. but i agree. anything can happen but we will just have to see.
this is an open forum and many information shared and we just have to use our judgement to digest the information and make use of the information ourself and end of the day, we will be fully responsible for the action that we have taken, Who is the syndicate is a mute point.... Happy Trading !
buy also can and privilege give to wait..coz when the shares up ur loose the chances of untung but when its down..ur cash is stil in ur hands.i reather to hav a cash in my pokets..to me..window shoping 1st..no need to rush..
now, solutn is oversold... will consolidate for a few days or weeks... oversold doesnt have one price..it has a range.. u can buy within that range.. it does not mean, from 0.13 drop to 0.1, is a downtrend... price will not be fixed everyday..sure got movement up n down... consider buying in oversold area, and sell it when its picking up..
thanks for the clarification. Yup. I revised the selling target that day after stock momentum evaluation. Ideally I dare not to hold until RM0.450 because I am playing contra and my remisier will ask me pick up with masuk wang. I dont think I got money to hold it. I will buy again when the BUY RATE is extremely low like below 35%. Hope you understand my meaning.
Again, many claimed duitKWSPKita is or part of the syndicate. Not really because you may arrange a time to meet up with me then you will know a poor guy like me (low range labor) no way can have network with those syndicate. I am open to discuss or meet up just to clear your suspicious of syndicate member.
I got no other mean to write and comment here except get feedback and learn from you guys.
@David Lee; based on my childish prediction with current (11:06am) profile Buy Rate 9% and 5 on 5 analysis shown the immediate resistance at RM0.140. With the external factor of FORCE SELL date (next trading day-Monday) tarded off by large dispose quantity last 2 days. It is very comfortable for me to speculate with current price at RM0.130 and CUT LOSS price at RM0.120. No 100% in stock market but I am setting my comfortable cut loss price at RM0.120.
[[[[[CONCLUSION; POSITIVE FOR SPECULATION WITH THE CUT LOSS PRICE OF RM0.120]]]
@bagonluck: cash rich does not mean it's good. It can be a cash hoarding company. The important thing is how they manage the cash or invest it in profitable biz.
Cash rich = wont bankrupt. So it's good. And 20mil orderbook means if mgmt sleep for the rest of the quarters also revenue this yr will be higher than last year
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A café chain operator, distributor, and retailer, Oriental Kopi Holdings Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 1521 views | 10 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Solar PV EPCC services provider, Northern Solar Holdings Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
FAST_5
403 posts
Posted by FAST_5 > 2014-04-30 15:31 | Report Abuse
ur wrong.. tomorrow kenot run.. market close