SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

-0.005 (3.85%)

0.12 - 0.13

16 people like this.

16,188 comment(s). Last comment by Mar2083 1 month ago

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-05-02 17:09 | Report Abuse

@FAST_5 Do you know what contract is that? I am more concern about the profit margin of the contract. No point getting huge contract but losing money.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-02 17:30 | Report Abuse

...........congrad to SOLUTN buyers............... despite the RM20million order book it is somehow will rebound lu......... No need to buy just monitor and observe it. Too risky for to bet as per advised by ALexofb2b and Harvard57. Do not think of fast money from this counter. And must cut loss when goes down to RM0.120.

Dear Alex and Harvard, please share with us should you have updates or analysis about that. I am very keen to learn from you. Thank you very much in advance for the kind sharing.

happy trading!

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2014-05-02 19:27 | Report Abuse

Aiyo. Told you all already lo. This company got solid fundamentals. 20m order book. Let's say profit margin is 30%, that's a 7m profit to the group. Enough to bring the PE to a single digit

FAST_5

403 posts

Posted by FAST_5 > 2014-05-02 19:43 | Report Abuse

this company, shud not be in this price.. its due to itronic.. once, all cleared, it will climb back....

Posted by mentalcontrol > 2014-05-02 22:10 | Report Abuse

Now everybody know how good solutn in fundamental....the share price will move higher by matter of time.....be patient and always do homework for this counter behaviour....hepy trading everyone

hglee92

113 posts

Posted by hglee92 > 2014-05-02 23:00 | Report Abuse

Seem like solution engineering a must buy company.
Almost lowest level.
Good entry point at this moment.
Thanks for yours fellow members advice.
Thanks

star7

1,660 posts

Posted by star7 > 2014-05-03 00:34 | Report Abuse

Cweed apa khabar

hglee92

113 posts

Posted by hglee92 > 2014-05-03 06:57 | Report Abuse

Any latest news from solution engineering?

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-05-03 12:00 | Report Abuse

Itronic sold down the counter in spite of knowing record orders received in Q1/14. Sth is fishy. Nevertheless, bottom margin is not that huge. Can go for it.

4elements

147 posts

Posted by 4elements > 2014-05-03 12:51 | Report Abuse

Looking at the financial statements, this company shud not be and cannot be at the present market price of RM0.135. Got to be a lot higher than that. It has a good balance sheet. Can be considered a debt free company. Extremely minimal bank debt/loan of only RM 0.8 million whereas the bank fixed deposits etc is RM11 million.

hglee92

113 posts

Posted by hglee92 > 2014-05-03 21:52 | Report Abuse

Monday should buy 50k before its bounce back to rm0.23
great opportunity. .
Thanks guys

hglee92

113 posts

Posted by hglee92 > 2014-05-03 22:01 | Report Abuse

You are right, after reviewing the balance sheet its got cash 11millions with small debt.
Boleh beli lah

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2014-05-04 17:01 | Report Abuse

B very very careful , some link to others counters like Industronics who was down badlly too

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2014-05-04 17:33 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo too late to buy Monday d Bro. Monday u prepare buy at least 0.150 Told you all to buy last week no one wanna listen. No more selling pressure industronic clear all their shares already . Pass to another syndicate to play already.

Optimus15

48 posts

Posted by Optimus15 > 2014-05-04 17:34 |

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2014-05-04 17:35 | Report Abuse

Vis, mnc and itronic all dead counters already. But this solution has a good future. If not also a good story for another goreng. You think syndicate kena force sell don't want revenge ah? Now they purposely sell industronics shares to another party at cheap price to benefit that party lo

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2014-05-04 23:14 | Report Abuse

buy more small cap stocks

hglee92

113 posts

Posted by hglee92 > 2014-05-05 08:48 | Report Abuse

Have to buy and Q at rm0.145 in order to match at rm0.14.
A lot of people buying rm0.145. .

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-05-05 08:49 | Report Abuse

Happy Trading

Posted by MERAHMILANO > 2014-05-05 09:24 | Report Abuse

HAPPY TRADING GUYS..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-05 09:25 | Report Abuse

Dear Harvard57,

ANy idea why SOLUTN up little little everyday? Dont tell us you are part of the syndicate? U advise(never force) people not to buy and you probably wanna buy at low price to sell back to us at high price? We are waiting for you call, Mr Harvard57. Please advise us.

Thank you very much.

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-05-05 09:31 | Report Abuse

Just wonder what is their entry price? Huge volume q to sell at 0.145 now. They trying to cut loss?

Posted by MERAHMILANO > 2014-05-05 09:39 | Report Abuse

never trusts to other when things come to the goreng n investment..it's in ur own judgement.put n run at the point u r aim.someone is reading and take advandtage here.keep it low kwsp.

didie

22 posts

Posted by didie > 2014-05-05 09:41 | Report Abuse

@vincentteoh : Bro, it went down to 0.120 last week during the monday crash, and i assume, quite a number taken the opportunity to whack.

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2014-05-05 09:43 | Report Abuse

The price today shoot up / high volume of buying queue probably due to:
i. Too much selling pressures last week.
ii. Those contra players T+3 ended today, big sharks are collecting tickets now.
iii. The good news about high orderbook announced last Friday.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

HI vincentteoh, I do not see any big queue to sell in all prices. Just normal only.

MERAHMILANO......we susah susah to help but people wanna make kelam kabut here like coming comment one then quit and read silently.

DAVID Lee, very hard to explain here. IN short do not apply common trading behaviour in extraordinary counter. As you see SOLUTN it supposed to press down all contra ticket today but mostly the case different. If KLCI good later. THis SOLUTN can shoooot up tiba tiba before 11am.

From my opinion. Hit and run everyday the best until you wanna have extra money for betting.

Posted by MERAHMILANO > 2014-05-05 09:57 | Report Abuse

i already told u in ur blog...u never listen to me.hehehe..so now better jual mahal bro.do the same as they were.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-05 10:03 | Report Abuse

MERAHMILANO......send u something in ur blog

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2014-05-05 10:17 | Report Abuse

Merahmilano: what's ur blog url? mind to share.

SexCIIIO

78 posts

Posted by SexCIIIO > 2014-05-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

Newbie dont touch tis counter!!

D killing is not ovr yet..

blood wil continue to flow whn brokering houses who hv bin badly burned start to reduce d margin % for tis counter for their margin accounts, if not rejecting it outright as an acceptable security.

blood wil continue to flow even more when d broker houses start to impose "cash upfront only" condition on tis counter.

buying will dry up..

n as SC and Bursa hv started investigation on tis counter.. which new syndicate dare to touch Solution???!!? ask urself

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-05-05 10:22 | Report Abuse

Solution , this is for Gambler only, expert in Genting casino can only play mah..... hihiii, happy trading

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2014-05-05 10:32 | Report Abuse

Petty cash betting only ......

Posted by MERAHMILANO > 2014-05-05 10:42 | Report Abuse

david i bit of shame la..coz i only a novice person lor...my words r not strong enough.

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2014-05-05 10:46 | Report Abuse

The edgeMalaysia today about aolutn is more or less the same as last Friday. But, it did mention the drop has not recovered fully yet, after closing unchanged 0.135.

mewtwo

37 posts

Posted by mewtwo > 2014-05-05 12:19 | Report Abuse

news - will back to at least 0.2 by mid of MAY

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-05-05 12:21 | Report Abuse

hahahah mewtwo ,

why u register a new identity to promote this?

Posted by splendid_ignorance > 2014-05-05 12:34 | Report Abuse

Hahah passionate supporter

SexCIIIO

78 posts

Posted by SexCIIIO > 2014-05-05 12:44 | Report Abuse

brokering houses r reducing d margin % for tis counter for their margin accounts..

some r excluding tis counter outright as an acceptable security..

phone calls hv bin made asking investors for top up... if cant top up.. forced selling wil start again..

newbie beware!!!

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-05-05 12:48 | Report Abuse

Among VIS, MNC, ITRONIC & SOLUTN, solution still the best if u keep it for mid/long term. At least it has some several projects & clear direction.

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-05-05 13:00 | Report Abuse

0.12 when ???

Posted by splendid_ignorance > 2014-05-05 13:08 | Report Abuse

If you have no confidence in the counter then wait till the end of trading day. If it holds it's uptrend amid the bloodbath seen in other counters, then the potential for rebound is high indeed.

I personally do not think there is much more downside at this stage. while the other 3 counters have continued to be sold down, hitting limit down more than once (vis), solution have held quite firmly at the 0.13 level. My suspicion is that if not for the general bad market sentiment it would've done alot better given the news released on friday. And one must also not forget that the big selldown for solution is at least partially explainable by the selldown of Itronic's stake in solution.

Again, trade at your own risk. Do your own research and if you're comfortable buy if you're not then don't.

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2014-05-05 14:40 | Report Abuse

today buy rate very high...good to go in?

star7

1,660 posts

Posted by star7 > 2014-05-05 15:20 | Report Abuse

Look like already bottom?

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2014-05-05 15:47 | Report Abuse

wah lao eh...volume increase from 11mil to 14mil within seconds.

Posted by MERAHMILANO > 2014-05-05 15:53 | Report Abuse

cooldown bro david..love ur money 1st..

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-05-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

Any suggestion? Should i buy now?

Gusen

1,871 posts

Posted by Gusen > 2014-05-05 16:17 | Report Abuse

thinking to buy all from 0.14 - 0.15, then I control 5% share, hehe

David Lee

131 posts

Posted by David Lee > 2014-05-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

to own 5% share i guess u need to have 7.5mil. Does anyone know how to calculate it exactly? coz i calculate based on itronic owned 32% (54mil) last time.