SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

why I said rm1.80 not worth . it is still not rm1.80. why you cannot make it rm1.80 now and make everyone believe you it worth more than rm1.80. why finding faults on other sincere sharing. why you dunno respect other ppl sharing. why insist you are always right? if right why not above rm1.80. like this call right? Correct?

Alvin Chan

219 posts

Posted by Alvin Chan > 2020-12-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow holiday and today just t2. High chance continue to slide ....

Posted by Liew123 > Dec 24, 2020 11:47 AM | Report Abuse

Why u all no reply solutn ?solutn now is down mny

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

why u ask why u said rm1.80 not worth?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

why ask why finding faults on other sincere sharing.? why sharing is caring?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 11:53 | Report Abuse

why i need to respect you sharing?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 11:53 | Report Abuse

why u ask why i insist i am right?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 11:54 | Report Abuse

why u think ur sharing is caring?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 11:55 | Report Abuse

why u think u are talking facts?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 12:04 | Report Abuse

continue to fake it old man, yr sincerity is not there
its yr imagination that I want to make ppl believe it is worth 1.8
so many ppl here shout TP and buy call, u ever saw I mentioned anything about it?
once again, u just know how to dream and make wild guess
fake the facts and twist and turn like a snake

you are the 1 that think yrself is the correct 1, if not u wont keep ask "correct?"
u are very fake, right?

I already mentioned, its yr attitude that makes me target on you
nth related to solution, fgv or lambo
how u treat others, then how others will treat u

yr attitude is disgusting, right?
everyone here knows

UlarSawa why I said rm1.80 not worth . it is still not rm1.80. why you cannot make it rm1.80 now and make everyone believe you it worth more than rm1.80. why finding faults on other sincere sharing. why you dunno respect other ppl sharing. why insist you are always right? if right why not above rm1.80. like this call right? Correct?
24/12/2020 11:50 AM

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 12:12 | Report Abuse

punter surely can make moneh, but see small or big moneh lor

Alvin Chan Tomorrow holiday and today just t2. High chance continue to slide ....

Posted by Liew123 > Dec 24, 2020 11:47 AM | Report Abuse

Why u all no reply solutn ?solutn now is down mny
24/12/2020 11:51 AM

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 12:18 | Report Abuse

Sharing is Caring. Anything wrong so far with my sharing? all correct. Correct or not correct? Facts not correct? Sol still not rm1.80. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 12:22 | Report Abuse

still red correct? So far my yesterday nite prediction still correct right? Correct?

newkid

966 posts

Posted by newkid > 2020-12-24 12:22 | Report Abuse

When anzo a timber door company sign mou to make medical gloves ! All newbie jumped in to it and all kena con ! Then this education engineering sign mou to supply n distribute the world most sensitive vaccine (even the world top pharmacist are still learning n studying what is this vaccine )You newbie believe an educational engineering background company can handle it ? Anzo and Gpacket are the typical example for you to forecast the "Ending". Run !!!! Is still my advice to newbie, dump off everything, and just run as fast as you can !!! Oh let see my turkey is it ready !!! Merry Xmas , cheers !

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 12:23 | Report Abuse

when solution is around 0.4x or 0.5x, why u didnt appear?

Liew123 Why u all no reply solutn ?solutn now is down mny
24/12/2020 11:47 AM

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 12:24 | Report Abuse

fgv is not even 1.3 yet, we are correct, right?
this is the fact, right?

UlarSawa Sharing is Caring. Anything wrong so far with my sharing? all correct. Correct or not correct? Facts not correct? Sol still not rm1.80. Correct?
24/12/2020 12:18 PM

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 12:24 | Report Abuse

Facts

China: CanSino’s vaccine was authorized for use in the military (June 29), followed by wider emergency use authorization for it and 3 other vaccines – Sinopharm’s 2 and CoronaVac (July 22)

*cansino has been put on trial for a no.of people over millions since June 2020.no side effect has been reported.

Russia: Sputnik V was registered for limited use (August). Another local vaccine, EpiVacCorona, will reportedly be registered in October, too

UAE: The Sinopharm vaccines were authorized for emergency use there. Those vaccines are being tested in the UAE’s #4Humanity phase 3 trial, and the trial’s academic lead, Nawal Al Kawabi, addressed the committee making the decision (September 14).

Indonesia: Authorization for use of Sinopharm’s vaccines, Sinovac’s CoronaVac, and CanSino’s vaccine, is currently planned for November – presumably pending assessment of trial data.

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 12:25 | Report Abuse

why run as fast as u can?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 12:25 | Report Abuse

Tell us why we need to read your post, newkid?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 12:25 |

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 12:26 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

Only three reliable China vaccines

*Sinopharm’s vaccines,
*Sinovac’s CoronaVac, and
*CanSino’s vaccine

I bet you know solu is associated to which.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 12:30 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

you stupid or what. wait felda official letter offer sure can get rm1.30. You dunno what is takeover offer kah. Correct?

lee9fold fgv is not even 1.3 yet, we are correct, right?
this is the fact, right?

UlarSawa Sharing is Caring. Anything wrong so far with my sharing? all correct. Correct or not correct? Facts not correct? Sol still not rm1.80. Correct?
24/12/2020 12:18 PM
24/12/2020 12:24 PM

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 12:34 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

Proven vaccine matters

Who got the exclusive right to sell proven vaccine is laughing loud to the bank

No need to argue until the snake or cow comes home.whatever you say won't change the facts

Today is the eve of Xmas,get a life please....

Wanna me to buy you a Xmas lunch? Free to u but not free to me. Who makes money? The restaurant of course.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 12:38 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

cansino only get 10.9% msia 82% order. enuf to earn alot after plant ready in few mths time? Dont forget still need to submit dossier for approval b4 cansino vaccine can use in Msia. it take 3 to 4mths per normal procedure to get approval. then the plant also need few mths to setup. think 3rd Qtr 2021 vaccine rebottling ready. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

how to show the profit in next 2 QR like this. Correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 12:40 | Report Abuse

Facts remain the facts

Only three reliable proven vaccines in the world

*Sinopharm’s vaccines,
*Sinovac’s CoronaVac, and
*CanSino’s vaccine

No matter what and how you compare, you still get the above answers

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 12:41 | Report Abuse

how can it cross rm1.30 for fgv. use your brain. offer rm1.30 mah. Felda is collecting below rm1.30 now also possible right ? Correct?

newkid

966 posts

Posted by newkid > 2020-12-24 12:41 | Report Abuse

And yet you keep reading my post ,hihihihihihi I think you already gone kuku !!!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

so we are correct. fact is fgv is not trading at 1.3, right?
u dont twist and turn with take over. nonsense

UlarSawa how can it cross rm1.30 for fgv. use your brain. offer rm1.30 mah. Felda is collecting below rm1.30 now also possible right ? Correct?
24/12/2020 12:41 PM

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 12:44 | Report Abuse

fact is cansino oy get 3.5m doses from msia. need to set up plant cost how many millions. worth or not? you calculate lah. rebottling bulk to smaller bottles not manufcture lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 12:45 | Report Abuse

the fact is solution plant is still one piece of floor plan with approval only. correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 12:49 | Report Abuse

why u think i read your post, newkid?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 12:49 | Report Abuse

the fact is u everyday talk nonsense and make wild guess like nyamuk here, right?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 12:49 | Report Abuse

why u think the fact is solution plant is still one piece of floor plan with approval only. correct question?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 12:49 | Report Abuse

floor plan not real plant yet cannot start rebottling at all. some more need MOH approved cansino dossierfirst. dossier also not submitted for approval yet right. DG yesterday said only 1 submitted so far and most likely is Pfizer one for emergency approval so 1st qtr can start to use first batch of the vaccine procured. Correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 12:50 | Report Abuse

why u think fact is cansino oy get only 3.5m doses from msia ?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

analyse and talk facts. dont dream too much. Sol not worth Rm1.80. still correct until now. Correct?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

why u need to know set up plant cost how many millions?

why Sol not worth Rm1.80?

why u think u analyse and talk facts.?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 12:53 | Report Abuse

Sharing is Caring. Everyday I share the updated news and facts only. not like someone keep finding faults in others. Correct?

YOLOorLOL

350 posts

Posted by YOLOorLOL > 2020-12-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

IS TRUE u r , spread the fact , but u r not good in analyse,

playing is following the trend ,

doesnt matter your stock earn money or much potential ,

if no treand means no trend , nobody , want goreng , understand....... ular king ??

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

nonsense. u are not sharing but to prove that u r right and know more than others.
where is yr sincerity?

ppl share in a sincere way but not in arrogant way.
finding faults?
how u treat others, then how others will treat u

let u know whats yr problem, will u humble enuf to accept?
sharing is caring, right?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

then your trend reading good or not? still not rm1.80. correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 13:01 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 13:02 | Report Abuse

operator is drawing a nice chart, lets see
chart reading is subjective

at least we didnt act like oldman ular tot himself is the "pro" and try to give lesson to others

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 13:03 | Report Abuse

ok lah. enuf of sharing today. remember sharing is caring. Correct?