SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-12-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

All those no middle stuff is meant for government line of vaccine only

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-28 17:32 | Report Abuse

So far non of the private sector obtain full approval.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-28 17:34 | Report Abuse

so as i mention, all the name vaccines name by roti canai, no a good sign... so may wait till 2nd batch distribute to private sector...

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-28 17:39 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga says its warehouses has sufficient capacity for vaccine storage with a temperature range of 2°C-8°C. (AP pic)

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-28 17:47 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh..what happened?

DawscpJ

280 posts

Posted by DawscpJ > 2020-12-28 18:03 | Report Abuse

GG dy, but i still hold @@“, my average price very very little only,worst come to worst just prepare everything just back to square la !!

Posted by Steady991100 > 2020-12-28 18:31 | Report Abuse

Warent exercise... This drop is normal

28,080 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-12-28 18:52 | Report Abuse

28-Dec-2020 Insider MR LIM YONG HEW (a substantial shareholder) disposed 1,500,000 shares on 23-Dec-2020.
28-Dec-2020 Insider MR LIM YONG HEW (a company director) was dealing with company shares on 24-Dec-2020.
28-Dec-2020 Insider MR LIM YONG HEW (a company director) disposed 1,500,000 shares on 23-Dec-2020.

49,408 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-12-28 18:53 | Report Abuse

Joywest can not joy anymore. Got to joy East now!!

54,936 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-28 19:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by lee9fold > Dec 18, 2020 7:51 PM | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Objection Syndicates

Fgv is rock solid while Solution is rubbish

Watch Solution falls below Fgv

Only a matter of time
18/12/2020 7:39 PM

I will MARK yr word calvin
lets see

On December 18 2020 I said Solution price will fall below FGV

Posted by lee9fold > Dec 18, 2020 7:51 PM | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Objection Syndicates

Fgv is rock solid while Solution is rubbish

Watch Solution falls below Fgv

Only a matter of time
18/12/2020 7:39 PM

I will MARK yr word calvin
lets see

TODAY ON 28TH DEC 2020 ONLY 10 DAYS LATER

SOLUTION FELL BELOW FGV (RM1.29) AT RM1.25

DawscpJ

280 posts

Posted by DawscpJ > 2020-12-28 19:20 | Report Abuse

are they exercised their warrant and sold the shares??

Taeyeon09

212 posts

Posted by Taeyeon09 > 2020-12-28 19:21 | Report Abuse

Waiting collect at 0.8

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-28 20:03 | Report Abuse

To collect more..now or never..

All kinds of snskes are sneaking out now.....some are double headed snakes,some are without dicks

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-28 20:19 | Report Abuse

28-Dec-2020 Insider MR LIM YONG HEW (a substantial shareholder) disposed 1,500,000 shares on 23-Dec-2020.
28-Dec-2020 Insider MR LIM YONG HEW (a company director) was dealing with company shares on 24-Dec-2020.
28-Dec-2020 Insider MR LIM YONG HEW (a company director) disposed 1,500,000 shares on 23-Dec-2020.
Main share holder are selling, see how many newbie can collect. Only newbie will collect by now.

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-28 20:46 | Report Abuse

Boss sudah lari

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-28 20:47 | Report Abuse

Ini kilang apa pun tak ada, minyak mesin ada la

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-28 21:16 | Report Abuse

No big deal

Directors have disposed the shares in order to exercise the warrant.

To exercise the warrant ,they are in need of money to buy..

They have disposed 0.41% of their shareholding

No big deal.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-28 21:18 | Report Abuse

Knee jerk reaction to pharma news

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-28 21:19 | Report Abuse

haha!! toilet paper finally came out... finish pangsai... sorry for this solu......

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-28 21:22 | Report Abuse

It is cheap to buy now...now or never..

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-28 21:22 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow still same trend, no eye see liao. Gone case. Finito.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-28 21:25 | Report Abuse

Two directors sold 1.5 m shares each and then exercised 2.m warrant each

Both have increased their shares by 500,000 each (net)

That's why I say ..no big deal

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-28 21:29 | Report Abuse

no big deal.. dun worry... be positive... y so fimiliar...??? u copycat!!!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-28 21:37 | Report Abuse

No issue, just see hows everything unfold itself
If wrong, take profit and move on

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-28 21:39 | Report Abuse

leefrog... loss wo... how to sell... need throw in freezer jo...

YOLOorLOL

350 posts

Posted by YOLOorLOL > 2020-12-28 22:10 | Report Abuse

Hahahahhah
....let see...if this is a worse counter ..
Then I bet with u ..j

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-28 22:37 |

Posted by tradesafely > 2020-12-28 22:37 | Report Abuse

joyvest Two directors sold 1.5 m shares each and then exercised 2.m warrant each

Both have increased their shares by 500,000 each (net)

That's why I say ..no big deal
28/12/2020 9:25 PM

still don't want to wake up?

happy to contribute your hard earned money for them?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-28 22:42 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 22:45 | Report Abuse

ppl want to save you. you dont condemn ppl. like this you are very ungrateful. be humble dont show off even you are still winning but you blow water make many believe you and they lost money bcos of you. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 22:46 | Report Abuse

Sharing is Caring. The more you share fact the more you are happy. the more you blow water the more you are unhappy bcos you cause other to lose money. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 22:52 | Report Abuse

Just be careful as the chart at lower low. is this the lowest. no one know. only tomorrow will know. Have a good sleep and dont think too much. tomorrow then decide what to do. anyway this just a game lah. not up then down else unchanged. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-28 23:02 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 23:25 | Report Abuse

use your right hand and touch your heart and say you didnt cause other to lose money. If you still dont feel guilty at all. No one can help you already. God bless you. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 23:27 | Report Abuse

enuf of sharing today. remember sharing is caring. the more you share the more you are happy. Sol not worth rm1.80. until today still true right. Anyone still not agree. no right. Correct?

KIMLIM66

39 posts

Posted by KIMLIM66 > 2020-12-28 23:45 | Report Abuse

Actually not need to keep quarrel.... Buy at your own risk... When one gain, we have no gain at all... Likewise when one lose, those not involve won't lose at all... The point of sharing is to share the latest update of news of this counter as well.... Wondering what the quarrel about as it doesn't involve the money of those uninvolved parties......

KIMLIM66

39 posts

Posted by KIMLIM66 > 2020-12-28 23:46 | Report Abuse

Please spend more time of accumulating own wealth and to share it theres any potential counter available... Life short and there's gone 2020

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-28 23:51 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-28 23:53 | Report Abuse

frog frog... y u talk like cow, act like cow comment like cow... u say me clown i say clown.. u say me in AT i say u in solu... so u are me??

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-28 23:55 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-28 23:57 | Report Abuse

why u hide... u always very smart... even take AK47 shoot me... now where r u?? what u do?? u scare to comment here?? coz u feel like me... im a shadow of u...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-28 23:59 | Report Abuse

Facts

The directors have exercised their right to take up the warrant to increase their shareholding by 500,000 more shares each.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-29 00:01 | Report Abuse

Money comes easily and goes easily...big money doesn't come if small money doesn't go....

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-29 00:09 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-29 00:11 | Report Abuse

solu must come with new idea, new news... roti canai already kill vaccines.. every one know... or u wan to become roti canai???

Posted by Lifeunlimited > 2020-12-29 00:17 | Report Abuse

MALAYSIA
Strategy
The country is spending US$504 million to buy enough shots to cover 26.5 million people, or about 80% of its population.

Malaysia is set to secure 6.4 million doses of the AstraZeneca vaccine through the Covax facility, and another 6.4 million directly, enough to inoculate 20% of the country’s population, according to Science and Technology Minister Khairy Jamaluddin. The first batch is expected in the second quarter of 2021
The government is also in final negotiations with China’s Sinovac for 14 million doses, CanSino Biologics for 3.5 million doses, and for 6.4 million shots of Russia’s Sputnik V vaccine, Khairy said. The deals will involve local companies that can provide fill-finish manufacturing capacity for the vaccines, he said
The nation is in talks with Moderna and Johnson & Johnson, Khairy said.
Malaysia will conduct its first Covid-19 vaccine trial in December as part of a government-to-government agreement with China. It will be a phase-III trial on a vaccine candidate developed by the Institute of Medical Biology Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences
Malaysia signed an MoU with China in October to be given priority access to Covid-19 vaccines that China develops.
Timeline
1Q 2021: Pfizer

The government has already secured 12.8 million doses from Pfizer-BioNTech SE in a deal signed last month
Pfizer will deliver to Malaysia one million doses in the first quarter of 2021, 1.7 million in the second, 5.8 million in the third and 4.3 million in the final three months of the year
The agreement with Pfizer covers 6.4 million people and is contingent on the vaccine being approved by the US FDA and Malaysia’s regulator
Malaysia has negotiated with Pfizer an option to boost its purchases to cover another 20% of its population

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-29 00:31 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-29 00:42 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-29 07:23 | Report Abuse

Pfizer is in trouble again.

Your risk is in your own hand

BioNTech-Pfizer has postponed the delivery of new batches of its coronavirus vaccine to eight European nations including Spain, the Spanish health ministry said on Monday.

The hold-up is due to a "problem in the loading and shipment process" at its plant in Belgium, the health ministry said in a statement, citing the Spanish branch of Pfizer.

The Spanish health ministry did not specify which European nations aside from Spain have been affected.

The delay comes a day after Europe began its COVID-19 immunization program.

Delay 'linked to' temperature
Health Minister Salvador Illa told Spanish radio network SER that the delay was due to a problem "linked to the control of the temperature" of the shipments which was "apparently fixed."

The vaccine, which uses mRNA technology, is extremely sensitive to heat. It is stored at nearly -70 degrees Celsius (-112°F) ahead of shipping, before being sent to distribution centres in specially designed cool boxes filled with dry ice.

On arrival, it must be kept at 2°C to 8°C for it to remain effective for up to five days.

In Germany, those aged over 80 and front line staff are the first to be vaccinated, due to limited doses of vaccine available
Germany reports similar issue
Several German cities reported similar delays in receiving and administering coronavirus BioNTech-Pfizer on Monday after temperature trackers showed that they may not have been cold enough due to inconsistencies in the cold chain.

Tobias Kurth, epidemiologist and director of the Institute of Public Health at Berlin's Charite hospital in Berlin told DW that Germany was already struggling with the low number of vaccines available. "The issue is that we don't have enough vaccines available in the first weeks or months. So the mass vaccination will likely start in March or even April," he said.

German Health Minister Jens Spahn told public broadcaster ZDF on Monday that the country "was doing everything together with BioNTech-Pfizer" to ramp up domestic production of the coronavirus vaccine in the country.

He said he hoped to get a production facility up and running in Marburg, in the central German state of Hesse, by February or March.

When will the EU's vaccinations arrive?
The distribution of an initial 200 million doses of the COVID-19 vaccine developed BioNTech-Pfizer is scheduled to be completed for the EU by September, a spokesman for the EU Commission told news agency Reuters on Monday.

He added that talks were underway to agree the delivery of a further 100 million additional doses which are optional under the contract sealed with the two companies.

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-29 07:25 | Report Abuse

WUHAN, Dec. 28 (Xinhua) -- The city of Wuhan in central China has started the emergency use of COVID-19 vaccine candidates on certain key groups of people, the municipal government said Monday.

The vaccination, available at 48 designated clinics in 15 districts, began on Dec. 24, targeting some key groups of people aged between 18 and 59, said He Zhenyu, deputy director of the center for disease control and prevention in Wuhan, capital of Hubei Province.

Those receiving the vaccine need to take two shots with an interval of four weeks, said He at a press briefing.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/world/2020/12/29/china039s-wuhan-begins-emergency-use-covid-19-vaccination