SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

The facts also got it wrong. Who is in denial? Correct?

where got so straight forward facts or bow water?
30% US
10% UK
60% mostly china

the facts all know is like this correct?
20% US
20% UK
20.9% China Sinovac
10% Russia
10.9% miserable qty 3.5mil doses Cansino

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

Sharing is Caring. Sharing facts not blow water if you want other to believe you. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 21:24 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 21:25 | Report Abuse

who is disgusting. the more you sharing the more you will be happy. The more you blow water the more other will be dont believe you. Sol not worth rm1.80. no one not agree until now right. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 21:25 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 21:27 | Report Abuse

someone still in denial cannot accept Sol not worth rm1.80 right. Mothing wrong sol not worth rm1.80 right. it is not worth rm1.80 right. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 21:28 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 21:28 | Report Abuse

prove it sol is worth rm1.80 than you can say I am wrong but you can even prove I m wrong so far right. so I am right so far. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 21:30 | Report Abuse

Fgv not worth 1.3, nth wrong right?
Fgv still traded below 1.3, right?
So far no one offer higher than 1.3, right?
You earn peanut for fgv only, right?
So far all this is the facts, right?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 21:33 | Report Abuse

Prove your fgv worth more than 1.3 now
If not yr fgv not worth 1.3, right?
U don't come and tell us pirates of the carribean fairy tales, those are nonsense, right?
Can you work out how your fgv worth 3?
You can't, right?
You only dreaming, blow water and talk nonsense, right?

You are so fake and disgusting, right?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 21:34 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 21:37 | Report Abuse

prove to me rm1.80 is true value of solution. you cant even prove that and you said I m wrong kah? you only have mou and floor plan right? the rest just speculation or dreaming one right?
Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 21:39 | Report Abuse

who look like a fool keep saying they provide the facts but everyone can read from online whether you are talk facts or just blow water right. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 21:41 | Report Abuse

someone keep counting eggs not even know Sol is a hen or cock yet right? if happen sol is a cock how can the cock lay egg right or Sol also can be an old hen not productive anymore cannot lay as many eggs as you wish right. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 21:43 | Report Abuse

prove us 1.8 is not worth
after all only u mentioned about 1.8, right?
no one mentioned 1.8 why we shud answer u?
u like to talk nonsense, why dont u ask yrself why not worth 1.8, then u answer yrself here as a sharing, right?
since u like to say sharing is caring, why not u share to us using the warren buffet way, right?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 21:46 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 21:47 | Report Abuse

damn stupid keep counting eggs when others are counting purple notes. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 21:48 | Report Abuse

enuf of the sharing. bye bye

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 21:51 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-27 21:51 | Report Abuse

Facts

Inoculation is on a voluntary basis in malaysia

For sure, the government will bring all the Vaccines as approved by respective contry health authorities to its people as follows:-
30% - US
10%- UK
60%- mostly china.( basically Russian one can be eliminated)

Whatever it is,Vaccine doesn't cause death but could cause severe side effect. US and UK ones are purportedly reported to have caused side effect.

It is the choice of the people to go for western vaccine or Eastern vaccine.

People won't risk their lives by taking unsafe ones even the vaccines are offered for free FOC

If not many people want to use US or UK ones,( even tough they have been approved), it is futile for the government to continue to procure

People would rather wait for the safest ones even if they are required to pay for it themselves.

In the end, the government will back off to buy from US or UK vaccines but swift to the most popular ones...guess what ???

Back to China vaccines

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 21:57 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 21:59 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-27 22:03 | Report Abuse

repeat and repeat.. hai... gov will import those vaccine.. % u guy count uself lar.. but first batch not from any middle man or company... doesnt care u got MOU ke LOA ke apa apa lang also... why.. as i say 1 sen per dose enough... so price will close, no one will know.. 2nd batch or later all can bring in as long as get approval KKM and NPRA... so then all price will open.. bursa mar must disclose all document... clear.. to gov hospital also can, private hospital, clinic etc..

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-27 22:06 | Report Abuse

no one can get profit from 1st batch or that say 80% covarage dose...only gov and roti canai member get untung.. later yes, 20%and those foreign worker, illegal citizen.. kaya kaya, person dun wan go q at hospital.. pay to shoot vaccine lor...

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 22:10 |

MICNSW

62 posts

Posted by MICNSW > 2020-12-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

What is done:
1. MOU done
2. Registration, Manufacturing & Commercialization agreement done & signed (main point here)
3. private placement initiated
4. NPRA Approval for fill & finish facility design done (1st quarter 2021 expected to operate)

What is pending:
1. efficacy report from cansino (expected before the end of 1st quarter 2021)
2. product registration after receive efficacy data
3. actual factory set up (i doubt they will disclose to us when the project start, only one who tender for the works knows)(but they mentioned to time the project progress with the efficacy report issue time)
4.agreement signed should be legally binded, dont see any reason government want to disrupt the deal. since someone is building and manage fill and finish facility for government. unless someone want to help pay the contract breach penalty

obvious development path is there, this company has what was mentioned by Khairy, dont look like a con to me who worked in project management field, regardless of what choice will rakyat choose, go to the main company website check ... they can import the vaccine and store them. gov can buy from them and supply to rakyat for free. if that is the case, then this chain may works, since its a sensitive deal, think solution group top management figured up that gov don't like middleman, so they put up a value in supply chain, way before any announcement by khairy.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 22:23 | Report Abuse

micnsw, thx for your sharing

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-28 00:40 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-28 00:44 | Report Abuse

did u think if gov buy from solu, can solu non-disclose the price to bursa??? think think think... u will understand... is not wrong of solu, is about roti canai gov, roti canai KJ.. from March face mask already then now vaccines..

MICNSW

62 posts

Posted by MICNSW > 2020-12-28 07:54 | Report Abuse

what roti canai, can you show me any statement from press on khairy that says government buy direct from cansino. direct only applies for pfizer or american vaccine. khairy said three type of procurement ,direct,convax and value add for local pharma company. They r reviewing which local company can partner with the china manufactuerer,this means joint venture of capital for technology transfer or at least a fill and finish facility.. You get it or not. Go listen to the press. around 20 minute into the press, he mentioned it. SO now i ask you to LISTEN LISTEN LISTEN.
https://fb.watch/2ER-3k0yPx/

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 08:06 | Report Abuse

company said earliest 2nd qtr plant will be ready. but missed alot of schedule already. still can make it on time or not. pls read the Propose PP with whole project schedule . Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 08:13 | Report Abuse

will the company proceed the plant without cansino being approved by npra? 3rd phase trial just started not long not even with efficacy report out yet. will Sol take the risk to proceed to built the plant or wait till report is out? Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 08:20 | Report Abuse

Sol is taking a risk with such short agreement with 6mths contract to supply to Asean 7 nations. what if cansino not going to extend the 6 mths agreement. Now 2 mths over already. the contract left 4 mths only. will the rebottling plant ready in 4 mths? Will sol end up just Msia market to supply the vaccine? still unknown yet? Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 08:23 | Report Abuse

starting a new business with initial outlay of 10mil. will you recoup your investment so fast with initial 3.5mil bottles of vaccine? Dont think it will be so profitable business. correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-28 08:24 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-28 08:27 | Report Abuse

Mouse.. u can twist twice the word, press... but dun forget how roti canai cook... pusing pusing, terbalik balik.. price non-disclose... surely not from bursa company... everything come from bursa, need disclose... need show in qr ...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-28 08:28 | Report Abuse

i never mention how solu price.. but i only say 1st batch not from solu... solu can still import, filling, bottling and distribute vaccine... not the 1st batch...

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 08:30 | Report Abuse

Timeline Details 13 October 2020 Submission of facility design plan to NPRA End November 2020 Submission of application to NPRA for the registration of Vaccine (with existing preclinical data) End November 2020 Submission of manufacturing license application to MIDA End November 2020 Approval of facility design plan by NPRA End December 2020 Approval from shareholders of the Company for the Proposed Diversification Early January 2021 Commencement of the setting up of fill and finish facility End December 2020 Completion of primary measurement of Global Phase III clinical trial End February 2021 Submission of application to NPRA for the registration of Vaccine (with primary data from global Phase III clinical trial) End February 2021 Issuance of manufacturing license from MIDA (3 months from submission) End March 2021 Approval from NPRA for the registration of the Vaccine End April 2021 Completion of the setting up of fill and finish facility Early May 2021 Facility trial run for Current Good Manufacturing Practice (“cGMP”) inspection by NPRA Early June 2021 Approval from NPRA for cGMP Mid-June 2021 Commencement of operation

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 08:35 | Report Abuse

project schedule if at early stage delay. the end of the project will be delay too. step by step cannot jump step. not all the steps can run concurrently. some step cannot begin unless the front step is completed. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 08:38 | Report Abuse

end of feb with phase 3 trial report out then submit for npra approval. if npra take 3 to 4mths to approve as per normal standard. then how to meet the overall project schedule? Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 08:41 | Report Abuse

project manager still can continue the say 1st qtr will be ready ? Can or not? Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 08:44 | Report Abuse

a lot of personal speculation involve base on ptoject schedule. Can sol produce vaccine in 1st qtr 2021? very unlikely. 2nd qtr 2021? very tight schedule. 3rd qtr 2021? most like can meet. Correct?

MICNSW

62 posts

Posted by MICNSW > 2020-12-28 08:48 | Report Abuse

cansino is abit behind the schedule, thats true. however, i believe both parties expected a 6 months for the registration of the vaccine, and the agreement is for 5 years tenant, where is that "6 month agreement" coming from. other china manufacturerer dont even have a plan for the fill and finish plant, how you justify about that, it's the best they can get for now. look at pfizer, we dont even have a fill and finish plant set for them. so far pharma and dpharma hv no announcement also.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 08:53 | Report Abuse

read the announcement LOA for Asean distributorship to 7 nations. 6 mths only. unless cansino willing to extend with new contract later. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 08:55 | Report Abuse

pharma n dpharma are government link companies. use you brain think also know they will get the vaccines rebottling job. as khairy said b4 few mths back. Correct?

MICNSW

62 posts

Posted by MICNSW > 2020-12-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

and the 1st quarter timeline is meant for pfizer and american vaccine ONLY, no china vaccine promised that, u guys know how to read or not.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 09:02 | Report Abuse

EU started to use pfizer vaccines after received their shpt. Spore will start on 30th dec with HSA issued statement pfizer is being reviewed and is safe for 16yrs old and above. Nothing can stop pfizer now. why someone at here still insist pfizer not safe to use? Only china is reliable? Correct?

newkid

966 posts

Posted by newkid > 2020-12-28 09:07 | Report Abuse

My advice on vivo,bintai,solution,hwgb are the same ,leave the place before big avalanche crashing this week !

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-28 09:07 | Report Abuse

no one said china vaccine is ready in 1st qtr. now talking about sol project sche cannot meet 1st qtr. even 2nd qtr is hard to meet. so far pfizer vaccine ETA the earliest in feb 2021. even oxford could arrive end of 1st qtr if not 2nd qtr. Cansino if really supply by sol then only be ready in 3rd qtr if project sche delay. Correct?