SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 23:13 | Report Abuse

btw benny, use "pro" english doesnt mean what u said and comprehend is correct. we shall see.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2020-12-26 23:14 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2020-12-26 23:17 | Report Abuse

Just my 2 cents views and opinions. People can read what we share or decide we are talking hogwash. Your own take. Your investment strategies, your glory or tears in vain.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 23:19 | Report Abuse

fair enuf. lets see

Posted by BennyWhittman > Dec 26, 2020 11:14 PM | Report Abuse

Should the Govt deals with Solu instead of DIRECTLY with CanSino, then they are answerable in Parliament to the people. And I for one would humbly apologise to you on behalf of myself and the many here who are doubting your intentions.

But on the other hand, the play is as successful as Bintai, many would already have their fingers badly burned.

Better to stick to the facts and figures rather than having the birds being flown. Can never have the TIME back.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 23:20 | Report Abuse

agree, lets see

Posted by BennyWhittman > Dec 26, 2020 11:17 PM | Report Abuse

Just my 2 cents views and opinions. People can read what we share or decide we are talking hogwash. Your own take. Your investment strategies, your glory or tears in vain.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2020-12-26 23:23 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2020-12-26 23:27 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 23:53 | Report Abuse

write thesis like shopping groceries for one week long list. made assumptions not even can convince primary school pupils. sol still not worth rm1.80 . Got use or not .
Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 00:02 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-27 01:14 | Report Abuse

There is another reason to buy through authorised distributor.

The cansino manufacturer doesn't want to deal with the Government directly to avoid any possible accusations of malpractice from procurement.

Cansino manufacturer is selling trough its authorised distributors as its channel of distribution

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2020-12-27 02:00 | Report Abuse

Hello, is the vaccine approved yet. Please advise tq

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 08:51 | Report Abuse

answer is not approved yet. even dossier submission for approval also most likely not yet. how to approve it. So far only 1 vaccine submitted for approval on 15th dec 2020. need 3 to 4 mths for normal procedure to approve it. but the first vaccine will be approved less than 3mths for emergency use. in order to meet the timeline for the vaccine be ready to use on Q1 2021 with Pfizer vaccine ETA in feb 2021. Other vaccine like Oxford vaccine the earliest ETA on end of Q1 and Q2 2021.
Cansino vaccine still under nego not approved yet. when can ETA? If the vaccine is direct from China plant will be earlier provided they have ex stock for shipment. if through Solution rebottling plant will need to wait until the plant is ready. 4 to 6mths then be ready as oer company announcement. So far only floor plan approved only. when can ready. most probably earliest is end of 2nd Qtr or 3Qtr lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 08:59 | Report Abuse

Fgv not lure newbies to deposit their money on FGV FD. It ia a surewin with no risk when the promotion was done when the price was at 120 119 118 117 for FD lovers especially those hate high risk investment to deposit their money to earn better interest rate than bank by many times in 3mths period. Someone really dunno risk free FD and jeep promoting high risk Vaccine ctr like MLM scheme with only 1 piece of MOU from cansino and 1 piece of approved floor plan from NPRA only. Dunno the 2 pieces of paper will become toilet paper or not also not sure yet. Sol not worth rm1.80 until now still true right. Correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

Hello
Inoculation is on a voluntary basis.

If not many people want to use pfizer or UK ones,( even tough they have been approved), it is a waste for the government to continue to procure

In the end, the government will back off to buy from pfizer or UK ones but swift to the most popular ones...guess what ???

Back to China vaccines

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

toilet paper and lee frog... coz if gov buy from solu.. IF mar... what is meaning of IF.... very uncertain... u guy always spread fear at other counter forum... now we spread fear here what wrong...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

剃人头者,人亦剃其头 i know u guy understand... u face price drop... u face stuck at high price, u face other panic selling... u face other hater... so do u feel other when u spread fear at other counter... u ask them panic sell, cut loss... so now face urself solu price will keep droping, coz not new hope if solu doesnt came out new idea.. maybe later announce divesified to gloves...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-27 10:40 | Report Abuse

So far Only three reliable vaccines in the world

*Sinopharm’s vaccines,
*Sinovac’s CoronaVac, and
*CanSino’s vaccine

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 10:57 | Report Abuse

dont talk crap. so far only china is reliable. Millions using pfizer in US AND UK now. How many dead? million kah. Correct?

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

Run, BAD announcement is coming next week.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

why china vaccine maker also play catch up using pfizer or moderna technology to produce vaccine now. Why they also want new technology using mRNA method. Use your brain and think if really not reliable why China also going into the same direction now. Talk facts dont speculate fancy dream. Correct?

https://www.google.com/amp/s/mobile.reuters.com/article/amp/idUSKBN28V0KN

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 11:26 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-27 11:33 | Report Abuse

u name is leefrog, but i not ask u to jump out, who the 1 spread fear just hide at here.. i doesnt mean is you... so far did i call any buy sell?? did i ask to cutloss??? did i??? im ok to be a clown, but now who jump out ??? if anyone follow me should know who i mention... when point other with 1 finger, other 4 is pointed back to u... im a clown, i brave enough to be clown,... did u brave to come out???

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 11:37 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

stop dreaming. I wont use china vaccine if other vaccines are available. I most probably will choose western vaccine if given me choice to choose the vaccine if given the choice to get foc. The best proof we know Oxford vaccine attracted more than 3bil doses. China still far lacking behind due to transparency issue. cansino vacvine efficacy still not out yet. how to attract pre order from other nations like this compare with sinovac came out with efficacy report. correct

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 12:13 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-27 12:22 | Report Abuse

no one dream 3 at fgv. only you said 3 ok. everyone can tell who are so desperately at here. we are playing CSR at fgv to minimise losses of the shareholders with high holding price above rm1.30. the higher felda compensate the lesser the minority suffer loses .without brain like you
only promote unethical MLM vaccine ctr until now still not worth rm1.80. correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 12:24 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 12:26 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 12:31 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-27 12:39 |

YOLOorLOL

350 posts

Posted by YOLOorLOL > 2020-12-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

good , i really like this counter much already ,

the more those s u cker come in and condemn , means they r more interest in this counter,

so @LEE9FOLD @JOYWEST,

dont argur much with those id iot laa,

let see , time prove anythings ahhahahhahahaha

YOLOorLOL

350 posts

Posted by YOLOorLOL > 2020-12-27 12:45 | Report Abuse

@bennywhite, or yaa, benny , i forget to tell u , u r the next calvin , always leaves i n batu cave ,

when the price dropping only come out and barking,

when the price gaining , duduk sini kutip wang saja ,

one word to U S.U.CK.ER

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-27 12:51 | Report Abuse

even toilet paper now hide in jamban pangsai... u come lolang meh!!!

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-27 12:58 | Report Abuse

benny, gov not yet decide will bring in cansino or not, but even cansino not yet finish 3rd stage trial... but if do so... 1st batch won from solu... hanky panky gov way... u know me know... as i say 1 sen per dose.. how much there... solu is listed company, everything need summit to bursa, even gov purchase price..

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-27 13:12 | Report Abuse

benny, i not sure how u personel... but myself won go q at GH to take vaccine, i will go klinik.. if not too much i rather pay to take... so my view is later all kind of brand vaccine will landed.. so choose by gov not a good sign.. mayb private brand should $$$ much for that company...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-27 13:22 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-27 13:48 | Report Abuse

Inoculation is on a voluntary basis.

Vaccines won't cause death but could cause severe side effect. US and UK ones are reported to have caused side effect.

It is your own choice to go for western vaccine or Eastern vaccine.

People won't risk their lives by taking unsafe ones even they are offered for free FOC

If not many people want to use US or UK ones,( even tough they have been approved), it is a waste for the government to continue to procure

People would rather wait for the safest ones even if they have to pay for it themselves.

In the end, the government will back off to buy from US or UK vaccines but swift to the most popular ones...guess what ???

Back to China vaccines

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-27 14:06 | Report Abuse

The coming announcement will be BAD for solution, government is going to undertake the duty for vaccination for all population. RUN when you still make or cut loss before becomes penny again.

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-27 14:45 | Report Abuse

The more Lim Kit Siang talk about vaccine, the more aggressive and transparent KJ & Government will want to be seen. Very soon no more sweet heart deals or any middle men, otherwise would be accused of any wrong doing in the face of up coming elections.

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-27 15:18 | Report Abuse

I just ask a few questions and from replies, I already know where we are heading. So no need to ask anymore. Am sure matured investors can see. Sometimes no need to show who are right or wrong, investors know themselves.

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2020-12-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will up then can trap stupid in again

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-27 15:42 | Report Abuse

Facts

60% is from others Ie Sinovac, CanSino and Gamaley ( through authorised dealers)

Mou has been signed in respect of cansino. No direct procurement is possible.

Not other company is authorised to sell cansino except solu in malaysia

Sale through authorised distributorship

Government has no choice but to buy from solu.

Cansino manufacturer can sell direct provided they compensate solu .

Cansino won't deal with government directly for fear of accusations of hanky panky transactions.

End of the fact

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-27 15:47 | Report Abuse

Types of Distribution Channels –

4 Important Types: Direct Sale, Sale through Retailer, Wholesaler, Agent

1.Direct Sale: This is the simplest form of distribution channel which involves the manufacturer and the consumers ie Government

2.Sale through Retailer:

3.Sale through Wholesaler:

4.Sale through authorised distributor eg.
solu

Cansino manufacturer opts for method 4.

Cansino manufacturer doesn't want to be involved in marketing and distribution but focus on just production.

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-27 15:56 | Report Abuse

I like the manhole analogy..hahaha

MICNSW

62 posts

Posted by MICNSW > 2020-12-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

They think that million of investment for nothing.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-27 16:00 | Report Abuse

Hellow.

Inoculation is on a voluntary basis in malaysia

For sure, the government will bring all the Vaccines as approved by respective contry health authorities to its people as follows:-
30% - US
10%- UK
60%- mostly china.

Vaccine doesn't cause death but could cause severe side effect. US and UK ones are purportedly reported to have caused side effect.

It is the choice of the people to go for western vaccine or Eastern vaccine.

People won't risk their lives by taking unsafe ones even the vaccines are offered for free FOC

If not many people want to use US or UK ones,( even tough they have been approved), it is futile for the government to continue to procure

People would rather wait for the safest ones even if they are required to pay for it themselves.

In the end, the government will back off to buy from US or UK vaccines but swift to the most popular ones...guess what ???

Back to China vaccines

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 16:02 | Report Abuse

Benny, you are welcome to share your views.
We just shared our perception based on the news, announcements and press conference, we don't intend to ask others to join the boat, maybe someone does, but I never shout any buy call.

Btw, my 2 cents as well, never be so sure that your perception is right as well. The truth yet to be unfold.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-27 16:05 | Report Abuse

The truth is out there.

They can't see the truth is their problem as they just look .......

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-27 16:17 | Report Abuse

Hellow. Be factual and objective

Inoculation is on a voluntary basis in malaysia

For sure, the government will bring all the Vaccines as approved by respective contry health authorities to its people as follows:-
30% - US vaccine
10%- UK vaccine
60%- mostly china.

Vaccine doesn't cause death but could cause severe side effect.

It is the choice of the people to go for western vaccine or Eastern vaccine.

The safest choice is to go for the vaccine which gives the least side effect be it western or Eastern vaccine

The above choice is the choice of the most common sense.....

If you still deny the above objective view, then you are basically incurable regardless what vaccine or medicines you take in....

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-27 16:25 | Report Abuse

Why Benny deleted all his comment?